Buy Local Honey

Supporting local beeKEEPERS is one way to support local BEES!  To help Maryland residents find super local honey, MSBA created  this bulletin board.  When MSBA members have honey to sell, they can post their contact info here by updating their Member Profile.

This list is provided as a free service, and  MSBA does not screen or endorse sellers.

This list is sorted by zipcode, but you can sort by any column by clicking on its header.

Displaying 1–100 of 143 1 2
County ZipCode City First name  Last name Phone_Number Email
Baltimore City 21229 baltimore william castro 303-877-4617 billiam1969@beefriendlyapiary.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Wayne Esaias 301-646-3025 weesaias@gmail.com
Frederick County 21793 Walkersville Vladimir Popov 2679743929 popov.m.vladimir@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21236 Nottingham Vicki Rummel 4109259265 goldengirlsapiary@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20712 Mount Rainier Tracy Velazquez 406-539-9715 tvelazquez@mcn.net
Harford County 21009 Abingdon Todd Cichonowicz 4436436678 tcichonowicz@gmail.com
Worcester County 21872 Whaleyville Thom Babcock 443-754-0151 tbabcock0001@gmail.com
Harford County 21078 Havre de grace Teresa Bailey (410)913-2078 bruisedpeaches007@yahoo.com
Baltimore County 21102 Millers Tammy Rossman 443-992-8233 tammyr1102@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Susan Taylor Beury 808-375-6893 saltworkscreekapiary@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20877 Gaithersburg Steven McVeigh 3013516238 stevenmcveigh@me.com
Frederick County 21754 Ijamsville Steven Dunn 240-375-1123 frodo1059@hotmail.com
Charles County 20646 Laplata Stefano Briguglio 443-975-3604 azurebapiary@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Sheri Craig 301-262-3004 foxhillhoneyfarm@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21113 Odenton Ryan Smith 443-274-7496 Ryansmith@honeysmithbees.com
Talbot County 21601 Easton Ryan Showalter (410) 429-0228 pbapiaries@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville Ronald Kopec 4109353448 ronkopec@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Roger Metcalf 240-396-7227 rm3tcalf@gmail.com
Frederick County 21771 Mt Airy Robert Hayes 301-788-6953 Bob.Maura@comcast.net
Not in Maryland 12053 Delanson Robert Muller 5188106224 sunmountainapiary@gmail.com
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Robert Crouse (410) 638-0105 rlcrouse@qis.net
Queen Anne's County 21623 Church Hill Renee Rucinsky 4104196757 rucinsky.mach@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phil Frank 301-547-6949 Phil@FrankTV.net
Frederick County 21774 New Market Phil Serafinas 410-988-7760 grayfox17@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21146 Severna Park Peter Quinton (410) 544-1856 pdq@1963.usna.com
Montgomery County 20852 Rockville pavel kroupnik 2404759102 kroupnikp@gmail.com
Howard County 21042 Ellicott City Paul Kojzar (301) 854-0260 paulkjzr@yahoo.com
Harford County 21014 Bel Air Patrick Endres 4109374719 pa.endres48@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20816 bethesda patricia lake 301-455-3959 patricia_lake@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20906 Silver Spring Mohamed Siddig 2405050079 Blackstar189@hotmail.com
Talbot County 21625 Cordova Michelle Voss 6679673972 shellyv123@outlook.com
Montgomery County 20902 Silver Spring Michael Hurst 3019804183 mdhurst@gmail.com
Caroline County 21655 PRESTON Michael Blankenship 3028414135 3bshoneyfamily@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20613 Brandywine Michael Quattrociocchi 301-579-2334 mequattro@aol.com
Cecil County 21911 RISING SUN Maureen SNYDER 8596085455 windywheymanor@aol.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Matthew McKnight 301-854-0396 macnachtan@hotmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Mary Hickey 2409259922 mary_hickey63@yahoo.com
Kent County 21661 Rock Hall Mary Reihl 410-708-0739 maryreihl2015@icloud.com
Montgomery County 20832 Olney Mary McQueen 3017741683 marykmcqueen@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20874-3201 Germantown Mary Truland 301674-2544 marytruland@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21204 Towson Mary Gamper 410 812 2676 Gamper.Mary@gmail.com
Carroll County 21797 Woodbine Marty Rankin 443-375-1544 wtf21411@hotmail.com
Frederick County 21754 Ijamsville Martin Posse 2408994094 info@newhorizonsapiaries.com
Frederick County 21773 Myersville Mark Dominesey 2024894662 lostwater@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Marci LeFevre 202-550-1225 marcikay@icloud.com
Baltimore City 21229 Baltimore Malena Renshaw 4432266824 anelam71@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Maggie Mills https://hope-honey-farm.square.site/s/shop 301-683-8853 Maggie@hopehoneyfarm.com
Baltimore County 21128 Perry Hall Luke Seeger 4436044032 lseeger1@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21158 Westminster Lorraine Breining 4435062404 lmbreining@comcast.net
Harford County 21161 White Hall Lloyd Snyder (410) 329-6671 snydersapiaries@zoominternet.net
Not in Maryland 15522 Bedford Lewis M Smith 814-979-6099 lewnancy94@comcast.net
Montgomery County 20902 Silver Spring Len Greig 2406208792 lgreig3@verizon.net
Prince George's County 20706 Lanham Leigh Walton 3015252232 leiwal@verizon.net
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Lawrence (Larry) Fritz 410-804-7652 lfritz44@gmail.com
Wicomico County 21801 Salisbury Lauren Pascarella 4433977407 Lauren@baybeeshoney.com
Frederick County 21798 Woodsboro LAURA & WESTON RITCHIE 2404056636 Llritch79@gmail.com
Harford County 21047 Fallston Laura Kabernagel 4104592206 laurakabernagel@aol.com
Caroline County 21660 Ridgely Larry Grover 2406825890 grover0627larry@aol.com
Prince George's County 20708 Laurel Kimberly Mehalick 301-552-2214 KimNMike89@verizon.net
Prince George's County 20706 Lanham Katie Wise 4105705335 kraymondrdh@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20155 Gainesville Karla Eisen 7033148530 backyardfarmers@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Karin Masci 443-333-1101 ph3info@gmail.com
Howard County 21075 Elkridge Karen Rennich 4436005229 karenrennich@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Joseph Breese 240-316-1453 shinylihk@yahoo.com
Harford County 21014 Bel Air John Danko 443-756-0494 jjdkad@comcast.net
Frederick County 21702 Frederick John Klapac 301-639-1894 jsklapac@xecu.net
Montgomery County 20837 Poolesville Joe Long (240)-472-4642 honeyfx@greenfx.net
Somerset County 21853 Princess Anne Jim Leether 443-944-4840 jim@leether.com
Anne Arundel County 21037 EDGEWATER Jessica Shue 7177795492 jes.shue@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21658 Queenstown Jennifer Beth Steeley 4102533473 jenniferbeth60@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20686 St. Marys City Jennifer Donaldson 240-695-2624 jencmalbums@hotmail.com
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Jeffrey Detweiler 3023197334 jeffreydetweiler98@gmail.com
Howard County 21046 Columbia Jeffrey Crooks (410) 905-8761 jlcrooks@live.com
Prince George's County 20740 Berwyn Heights Jeffrey Forbes 240-605-3191 jgf@celticclans.com
Allegany County 21502 Cumberland Jeff McIntyre 301-697-1994 jeffbmcintyre@gmail.com
Frederick County 21771 Mount Airy JEANNE LANE 3014719846 jdltml@comcast.net
Cecil County 21912 WARWICK Jason Crook 8773392337 bohemiabees@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20774 Springdale Janine Bennett-Mohamed 3016617771 kjdmoe@aol.com
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Jane Kuhl 410-588-5686 dentons@verizon.net
Washington County 21740 Hagerstown Janai Heise 3017337905 jaheise97@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20002-5259 WASHINGTON Jan Day 2024947425 jan@secondstoryhoney.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg James Fraser 301-518-9678 marylandhoneycompany2011@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21122 pasadena James Vasquez 4109038275 jkvasqu@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21022 Brooklandville Howard Schindler 410-821-3031 hschindler@stpaulsschool.org
Harford County 21154 street howard richardson 717 880 9630 uhowerich@aol.com
Anne Arundel County 21403 Annapolis Hilary Goulet 4437587258 hjgoulet@gmail.com
Harford County 21001 Aberdeen Harry Dutcher 4107349236 bspaboy@comcast.net
Montgomery County 20854 Potomac Guy Semmes 3012521868 guy@hopkinsandporter.com
Prince George's County 20715 bowie Gina and Lee Jones and Travis 4104402903 ginajones@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20878-1117 GAITHERSBURG Genevieve Sanchez-Howard 3019632913 gsanchez07@comcast.net
Washington County 21740 Hagerstown Fred Smith (301) 992-7197 f.smith@myactv.net
Anne Arundel County 21032 Crownsville Francis Sullivan 4109230942 franksullivan18@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20850 Rockville Eric Henmueller 202-450-9544 ehenmueller@yahoo.com
Not in Maryland 19119 Phila eric schoefer 2159063586 ericschoefer@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21230 Baltimore Emily Mendenhall 7402432602 emilykmendenhall@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21217 Baltimore Emily Lawes 8567458369 erlawes@alumni.massart.edu
Harford County 21084 Jarrettsville Elizabeth Adkins 4103828814 lisamadkins@yahoo.com
Carroll County 21791 Union Bridge Elizabeth Brown 4432445989 davidandbethbrown@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20705 Beltsville E & T Apiary Olson, Elizabeth 301-938-9747 p277539a@netscape.net
Frederick County 21716 Brunswick Dr. Claudia Kathleen "Kathy" Heinsohn 703-606-7300 kheinsohn@americanpest.net
Displaying 1–100 of 143 1 2