Buy Local Honey

Supporting local beeKEEPERS is one way to support local BEES!  To help Maryland residents find super local honey, MSBA created  this bulletin board.  When MSBA members have honey to sell, they can post their contact info here by updating their Member Profile.

This list is provided as a free service, and  MSBA does not screen or endorse sellers.

This list is sorted by zipcode, but you can sort by any column by clicking on its header.

Displaying 101–122 of 122  1 2
County ZipCode City First name  Last name Phone_Number Email
Frederick County 21701 frederick chris cannon 240-324-0434 josey3731@yahoo.com
Not in Maryland 21037 Edgewater Chasidy Supthin 6672210911 chasidysupthin@gmail.com
Harford County 21047 Fallston Charles Thomas 410-937-3069 sawmillcharlie@gmail.com
Baltimore County 17363 Stewartstown Charlene and Brian Swoboda 717-993-0273 artpulsepa@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20785 Landover Carlos Blanco 301-851-3882 carlos.blanco1206@gmail.com
Allegany County 21539 Lonaconing Brittany Llewellyn 3016970054 bllewellyn88@hotmail.com
Baltimore County 21155 Upperco Brandon Harvey 4434629336 bigbeeharvey@gmail.com
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Bradford Luff 443-350-4732 bradfordluff@verizon.net
Anne Arundel County 21146 Severna Park Brad Gilmore 3013431147 gilmore1981@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Bonny Wright 4102182341 bw55@me.com
Anne Arundel County 20778 West River Bob Greenwell 410-279-3086 rfgreenwell@aol.com
Carroll County 21771 Mount Airy Bill McGiffin 240-400-0145 bbmcgiffin@yahoo.com
Harford County 21050 Forest Hill Beth Bratkowski 4109601385 outdoorfreak@verizon.net
Carroll County 21787 Taneytown BenJamin Batten 4102593868 bjamin.batten@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21228 Catonsville Ashliegh Knox 4102367419 ashlieghknox@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21625 Cordova Anna Wysocki 4102799896 wysocki.anna@gmail.com
Frederick County 21771 Mount Airy Andrew Driscoll 3026685428 andyddriscoll@yahoo.com
Montgomery County 20882 gaithersburg Andrea Langworthy 240-793-0363 andrea@bannerbees.com
Howard County 21771 Mount Airy Allen Hayes (410) 489-2835 thehayeshouse4@aol.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Allan Storm 301-892-1484 badweather@yahoo.com
Kent County 21678 worton 3023543150 mlwham@gmail.com
Cecil County 21911 Rising Sun 443-350-6956 sillydanes@yahoo.com
Displaying 101–122 of 122  1 2