Buy Local Honey

Supporting local beeKEEPERS is one way to support local BEES!  To help Maryland residents find super local honey, MSBA created  this bulletin board.  When MSBA members have honey to sell, they can post their contact info here by updating their Member Profile.

This list is provided as a free service, and  MSBA does not screen or endorse sellers.

This list is sorted by zipcode, but you can sort by any column by clicking on its header.

Displaying 101–142 of 142  1 2
County ZipCode City First name  Last name Phone_Number Email
Cecil County 21911 Rising Sun Donna, Donna Martin, Martin 443-350-6956 sillydanes@yahoo.com
Montgomery County 20853 Rockville Don English 301-356-3391 phillygent78@gmail.com
Harford County 21132 Pylesville Dick Paaby 410-399-0192 dpaaby@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21037 Edgewater Denise Estrada-Palma 443-534-5156 daestradapalma@yahoo.com
Anne Arundel County 21409 Annapolis Delia Edelmann 443-336-1411 dedelmann30@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 20765 Galesville Deborah Hewitt 410-320-0758 dachewitt@gmail.com
Kent County 21620 Chestertown David Kyger 571-344-1956 davidkyger@mac.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville David Dawkins 4107396663 needwoodfarms@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21032 Crownsville David Crump 2404444224 dlccrump@gmail.com
Frederick County 21702 Frederick Dave Maloney 301-712-5855 dave@maloney.com
Howard County 21104 Marriottsville Dave Dobbs 443-831-0553 dobbsda@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21087 Kingsville Daryl Voorhees 443-797-2309 Daryl.Voorhees@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20815 Chevy Chase Dan Rotrosen 2402748741 drotrosen@comcast.net
Baltimore City 21216 Baltimore D. Paige Sollers 4439045035 ms.diana.paige@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21152-9118 Sparks Claire Jones 443-927-6285 jonesb1@comcast.net
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Christopher Heathcote 717-574-5704 cheath16@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20901-2513 Silver Spring Christopher Lewis 3015935628 toppergarden1@gmail.com
Howard County 21042 Ellicott City Christina Glorioso Mullan 3017583400 tina.g.mullan@gmail.com
Harford County 21084 Jarrettsville Christie Hash 410-692-5074 cleigh47@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20816 Bethesda Chris White 3013207764 chris@3zs.us
Frederick County 21701 frederick chris cannon 6232103353 josey3731@yahoo.com
Baltimore City 21206 Baltimore Chicquita Crawford 410-488-2232 kee_kee10@hotmail.com
Baltimore City 21211 Baltimore Cheryl Rayburn 443-829-5040 journeyor@gmail.com
Harford County 21047 Fallston Charles Thomas 410-937-3069 apluscert13@aol.com
Frederick County 17320 Fairfield Carol Zegarski 7173095700 carolzegarski0@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20785 Landover Carlos Blanco 301-851-3882 carlos.blanco1206@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21022 Brooklandville Bryan Bender 410-804-5286 bryan@chesapeakequeen.com
Allegany County 21539 Lonaconing Brittany Llewellyn 3016970054 bllewellyn88@hotmail.com
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Bradford Luff 443-350-4732 bradfordluff@verizon.net
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Bonny Wright 4102182341 bw55@me.com
Anne Arundel County 20778 West River Bob Greenwell 410-279-3086 rfgreenwell@aol.com
Carroll County 21771 Mount Airy Bill McGiffin 240-400-0145 bbmcgiffin@yahoo.com
Harford County 21050 Forest Hill Beth Bratkowski 4109601385 outdoorfreak@verizon.net
Carroll County 21787 Taneytown BenJamin Batten 4102593868 bjamin.batten@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Barry Miller 302-383-6407 bmiller@barrymiller.us
Baltimore County 21228 Baltimore Ashliegh Knox 410-236-7419 hexedhoneyfarm@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21625 Cordova Anna Wysocki 4102799896 wysocki.anna@gmail.com
Frederick County 21771 Mount Airy Andrew Driscoll 3026685428 andyddriscoll@yahoo.com
Montgomery County 20882 gaithersburg Andrea Langworthy 240-793-0363 andrea@bannerbees.com
Howard County 21771 Mount Airy Allen Hayes (410) 489-2835 thehayeshouse4@aol.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Allan Storm 301-892-1484 badweather@yahoo.com
Frederick County 21774 New Market Alexander Venable 240-344-9909 avenfurniture@aol.com
Displaying 101–142 of 142  1 2