Buy Local Honey

Supporting local beeKEEPERS is one way to support local BEES!  To help Maryland residents find super local honey, MSBA created  this bulletin board.  When MSBA members have honey to sell, they can post their contact info here by updating their Member Profile.

This list is provided as a free service, and  MSBA does not screen or endorse sellers.

This list is sorted by zipcode, but you can sort by any column by clicking on its header.

Displaying 1–100 of 143 1 2
County ZipCode City First name Last name  Phone_Number Email
Frederick County 17320 Fairfield Carol Zegarski 7173095700 carolzegarski0@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21625 Cordova Anna Wysocki 4102799896 wysocki.anna@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Bonny Wright 4102182341 bw55@me.com
Prince George's County 20706 Lanham Katie Wise 4105705335 kraymondrdh@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20816 Bethesda Chris White 3013207764 chris@3zs.us
Prince George's County 20706 Lanham Leigh Walton 3015252232 leiwal@verizon.net
Talbot County 21625 Cordova Michelle Voss 6679673972 shellyv123@outlook.com
Baltimore County 21087 Kingsville Daryl Voorhees 443-797-2309 Daryl.Voorhees@gmail.com
Frederick County 21774 New Market Alexander Venable 240-344-9909 avenfurniture@aol.com
Prince George's County 20712 Mount Rainier Tracy Velazquez 406-539-9715 tvelazquez@mcn.net
Anne Arundel County 21122 pasadena James Vasquez 4109038275 jkvasqu@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20874-3201 Germantown Mary Truland 301674-2544 marytruland@gmail.com
Harford County 21047 Fallston Charles Thomas 410-937-3069 apluscert13@aol.com
Anne Arundel County 21032 Crownsville Francis Sullivan 4109230942 franksullivan18@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Allan Storm 301-892-1484 badweather@yahoo.com
Queen Anne's County 21658 Queenstown Jennifer Beth Steeley 4102533473 jenniferbeth60@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21216 Baltimore D. Paige Sollers 4439045035 ms.diana.paige@gmail.com
Cecil County 21911 RISING SUN Maureen SNYDER 8596085455 windywheymanor@aol.com
Harford County 21161 White Hall Lloyd Snyder (410) 329-6671 snydersapiaries@zoominternet.net
Washington County 21740 Hagerstown Fred Smith (301) 992-7197 f.smith@myactv.net
Not in Maryland 15522 Bedford Lewis M Smith 814-979-6099 lewnancy94@comcast.net
Anne Arundel County 21113 Odenton Ryan Smith 443-274-7496 Ryansmith@honeysmithbees.com
Montgomery County 20906 Silver Spring Mohamed Siddig 2405050079 Blackstar189@hotmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21037 EDGEWATER Jessica Shue 7177795492 jes.shue@gmail.com
Talbot County 21601 Easton Ryan Showalter (410) 429-0228 pbapiaries@gmail.com
Frederick County 21774 New Market Phil Serafinas 410-988-7760 grayfox17@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20854 Potomac Guy Semmes 3012521868 guy@hopkinsandporter.com
Baltimore County 21128 Perry Hall Luke Seeger 4436044032 lseeger1@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 19119 Phila eric schoefer 2159063586 ericschoefer@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21022 Brooklandville Howard Schindler 410-821-3031 hschindler@stpaulsschool.org
Montgomery County 20878-1117 GAITHERSBURG Genevieve Sanchez-Howard 3019632913 gsanchez07@comcast.net
Baltimore County 21236 Nottingham Vicki Rummel 4109259265 goldengirlsapiary@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21623 Church Hill Renee Rucinsky 4104196757 rucinsky.mach@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20815 Chevy Chase Dan Rotrosen 2402748741 drotrosen@comcast.net
Baltimore County 21102 Millers Tammy Rossman 443-992-8233 tammyr1102@gmail.com
Frederick County 21798 Woodsboro LAURA & WESTON RITCHIE 2404056636 Llritch79@gmail.com
Harford County 21154 street howard richardson 717 880 9630 uhowerich@aol.com
Baltimore City 21229 Baltimore Malena Renshaw 4432266824 anelam71@gmail.com
Howard County 21075 Elkridge Karen Rennich 4436005229 karenrennich@gmail.com
Kent County 21661 Rock Hall Mary Reihl 410-708-0739 maryreihl2015@icloud.com
Baltimore City 21211 Baltimore Cheryl Rayburn 443-829-5040 journeyor@gmail.com
Carroll County 21797 Woodbine Marty Rankin 443-375-1544 wtf21411@hotmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21146 Severna Park Peter Quinton (410) 544-1856 pdq@1963.usna.com
Prince George's County 20613 Brandywine Michael Quattrociocchi 301-579-2334 mequattro@aol.com
Frederick County 21754 Ijamsville Martin Posse 2408994094 info@newhorizonsapiaries.com
Frederick County 21793 Walkersville Vladimir Popov 2679743929 popov.m.vladimir@gmail.com
Wicomico County 21801 Salisbury Lauren Pascarella 4433977407 Lauren@baybeeshoney.com
Harford County 21132 Pylesville Dick Paaby 410-399-0192 dpaaby@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20705 Beltsville E & T Apiary Olson, Elizabeth 301-938-9747 p277539a@netscape.net
Not in Maryland 12053 Delanson Robert Muller 5188106224 sunmountainapiary@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Maggie Mills https://hope-honey-farm.square.site/s/shop 301-683-8853 Maggie@hopehoneyfarm.com
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Barry Miller 302-383-6407 bmiller@barrymiller.us
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Roger Metcalf 240-396-7227 rm3tcalf@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21230 Baltimore Emily Mendenhall 7402432602 emilykmendenhall@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20708 Laurel Kimberly Mehalick 301-552-2214 KimNMike89@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20877 Gaithersburg Steven McVeigh 3013516238 stevenmcveigh@me.com
Montgomery County 20832 Olney Mary McQueen 3017741683 marykmcqueen@gmail.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Matthew McKnight 301-854-0396 macnachtan@hotmail.com
Allegany County 21502 Cumberland Jeff McIntyre 301-697-1994 jeffbmcintyre@gmail.com
Carroll County 21771 Mount Airy Bill McGiffin 240-400-0145 bbmcgiffin@yahoo.com
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Karin Masci 443-333-1101 ph3info@gmail.com
Cecil County 21911 Rising Sun Donna, Donna Martin, Martin 443-350-6956 sillydanes@yahoo.com
Frederick County 21702 Frederick Dave Maloney 301-712-5855 dave@maloney.com
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Bradford Luff 443-350-4732 bradfordluff@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20837 Poolesville Joe Long (240)-472-4642 honeyfx@greenfx.net
Allegany County 21539 Lonaconing Brittany Llewellyn 3016970054 bllewellyn88@hotmail.com
Montgomery County 20901-2513 Silver Spring Christopher Lewis 3015935628 toppergarden1@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Marci LeFevre 202-550-1225 marcikay@icloud.com
Somerset County 21853 Princess Anne Jim Leether 443-944-4840 jim@leether.com
Baltimore City 21217 Baltimore Emily Lawes 8567458369 erlawes@alumni.massart.edu
Montgomery County 20882 gaithersburg Andrea Langworthy 240-793-0363 andrea@bannerbees.com
Frederick County 21771 Mount Airy JEANNE LANE 3014719846 jdltml@comcast.net
Montgomery County 20816 bethesda patricia lake 301-455-3959 patricia_lake@verizon.net
Kent County 21620 Chestertown David Kyger 571-344-1956 davidkyger@mac.com
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Jane Kuhl 410-588-5686 dentons@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20852 Rockville pavel kroupnik 2404759102 kroupnikp@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville Ronald Kopec 4109353448 ronkopec@gmail.com
Howard County 21042 Ellicott City Paul Kojzar (301) 854-0260 paulkjzr@yahoo.com
Baltimore County 21228 Baltimore Ashliegh Knox 410-236-7419 hexedhoneyfarm@gmail.com
Frederick County 21702 Frederick John Klapac 301-639-1894 jsklapac@xecu.net
Harford County 21047 Fallston Laura Kabernagel 4104592206 laurakabernagel@aol.com
Prince George's County 20715 bowie Gina and Lee Jones and Travis 4104402903 ginajones@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21152-9118 Sparks Claire Jones 443-927-6285 jonesb1@comcast.net
Montgomery County 20902 Silver Spring Michael Hurst 3019804183 mdhurst@gmail.com
Cecil County 21918 Conowingo Caitlin Himmer 4436232752 caithimmer2107@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Mary Hickey 2409259922 mary_hickey63@yahoo.com
Anne Arundel County 20765 Galesville Deborah Hewitt 410-320-0758 dachewitt@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20850 Rockville Eric Henmueller 202-450-9544 ehenmueller@yahoo.com
Washington County 21740 Hagerstown Janai Heise 3017337905 jaheise97@gmail.com
Frederick County 21716 Brunswick Dr. Claudia Kathleen "Kathy" Heinsohn 703-606-7300 kheinsohn@americanpest.net
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Christopher Heathcote 717-574-5704 cheath16@gmail.com
Howard County 21771 Mount Airy Allen Hayes (410) 489-2835 thehayeshouse4@aol.com
Frederick County 21771 Mt Airy Robert Hayes 301-788-6953 Bob.Maura@comcast.net
Harford County 21084 Jarrettsville Christie Hash 410-692-5074 cleigh47@gmail.com
Caroline County 21660 Ridgely Larry Grover 2406825890 grover0627larry@aol.com
Montgomery County 20902 Silver Spring Len Greig 2406208792 lgreig3@verizon.net
Anne Arundel County 20778 West River Bob Greenwell 410-279-3086 rfgreenwell@aol.com
Anne Arundel County 21403 Annapolis Hilary Goulet 4437587258 hjgoulet@gmail.com
Howard County 21042 Ellicott City Christina Glorioso Mullan 3017583400 tina.g.mullan@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21204 Towson Mary Gamper 410 812 2676 Gamper.Mary@gmail.com
Displaying 1–100 of 143 1 2