Buy Local Honey

Supporting local beeKEEPERS is one way to support local BEES!  To help Maryland residents find super local honey, MSBA created  this bulletin board.  When MSBA members have honey to sell, they can post their contact info here by updating their Member Profile.

This list is provided as a free service, and  MSBA does not screen or endorse sellers.

This list is sorted by zipcode, but you can sort by any column by clicking on its header.

Displaying 1–100 of 142 1 2
County ZipCode City First name Last name Phone_Number Email 
Caroline County 21655 PRESTON Michael Blankenship 3028414135 3bshoneyfamily@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 gaithersburg Andrea Langworthy 240-793-0363 andrea@bannerbees.com
Frederick County 21771 Mount Airy Andrew Driscoll 3026685428 andyddriscoll@yahoo.com
Harford County 21047 Fallston Charles Thomas 410-937-3069 apluscert13@aol.com
Frederick County 21774 New Market Alexander Venable 240-344-9909 avenfurniture@aol.com
Charles County 20646 Laplata Stefano Briguglio 443-975-3604 azurebapiary@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20155 Gainesville Karla Eisen 7033148530 backyardfarmers@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Allan Storm 301-892-1484 badweather@yahoo.com
Carroll County 21771 Mount Airy Bill McGiffin 240-400-0145 bbmcgiffin@yahoo.com
Baltimore City 21229 baltimore william castro 303-877-4617 billiam1969@beefriendlyapiary.com
Carroll County 21787 Taneytown BenJamin Batten 4102593868 bjamin.batten@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20906 Silver Spring Mohamed Siddig 2405050079 Blackstar189@hotmail.com
Allegany County 21539 Lonaconing Brittany Llewellyn 3016970054 bllewellyn88@hotmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Barry Miller 302-383-6407 bmiller@barrymiller.us
Frederick County 21771 Mt Airy Robert Hayes 301-788-6953 Bob.Maura@comcast.net
Cecil County 21912 WARWICK Jason Crook 8773392337 bohemiabees@gmail.com
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Bradford Luff 443-350-4732 bradfordluff@verizon.net
Harford County 21078 Havre de grace Teresa Bailey (410)913-2078 bruisedpeaches007@yahoo.com
Baltimore County 21022 Brooklandville Bryan Bender 410-804-5286 bryan@chesapeakequeen.com
Harford County 21001 Aberdeen Harry Dutcher 4107349236 bspaboy@comcast.net
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Bonny Wright 4102182341 bw55@me.com
Prince George's County 20785 Landover Carlos Blanco 301-851-3882 carlos.blanco1206@gmail.com
Frederick County 17320 Fairfield Carol Zegarski 7173095700 carolzegarski0@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Christopher Heathcote 717-574-5704 cheath16@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20816 Bethesda Chris White 3013207764 chris@3zs.us
Harford County 21084 Jarrettsville Christie Hash 410-692-5074 cleigh47@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 20765 Galesville Deborah Hewitt 410-320-0758 dachewitt@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21037 Edgewater Denise Estrada-Palma 443-534-5156 daestradapalma@yahoo.com
Baltimore County 21087 Kingsville Daryl Voorhees 443-797-2309 Daryl.Voorhees@gmail.com
Frederick County 21702 Frederick Dave Maloney 301-712-5855 dave@maloney.com
Carroll County 21791 Union Bridge Elizabeth Brown 4432445989 davidandbethbrown@gmail.com
Kent County 21620 Chestertown David Kyger 571-344-1956 davidkyger@mac.com
Anne Arundel County 21409 Annapolis Delia Edelmann 443-336-1411 dedelmann30@gmail.com
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Jane Kuhl 410-588-5686 dentons@verizon.net
Anne Arundel County 21032 Crownsville David Crump 2404444224 dlccrump@gmail.com
Howard County 21104 Marriottsville Dave Dobbs 443-831-0553 dobbsda@gmail.com
Harford County 21132 Pylesville Dick Paaby 410-399-0192 dpaaby@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20815 Chevy Chase Dan Rotrosen 2402748741 drotrosen@comcast.net
Montgomery County 20850 Rockville Eric Henmueller 202-450-9544 ehenmueller@yahoo.com
Baltimore City 21230 Baltimore Emily Mendenhall 7402432602 emilykmendenhall@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 19119 Phila eric schoefer 2159063586 ericschoefer@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21217 Baltimore Emily Lawes 8567458369 erlawes@alumni.massart.edu
Washington County 21740 Hagerstown Fred Smith (301) 992-7197 f.smith@myactv.net
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Sheri Craig 301-262-3004 foxhillhoneyfarm@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21032 Crownsville Francis Sullivan 4109230942 franksullivan18@gmail.com
Frederick County 21754 Ijamsville Steven Dunn 240-375-1123 frodo1059@hotmail.com
Baltimore County 21204 Towson Mary Gamper 410 812 2676 Gamper.Mary@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20715 bowie Gina and Lee Jones and Travis 4104402903 ginajones@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21236 Nottingham Vicki Rummel 4109259265 goldengirlsapiary@gmail.com
Frederick County 21774 New Market Phil Serafinas 410-988-7760 grayfox17@gmail.com
Caroline County 21660 Ridgely Larry Grover 2406825890 grover0627larry@aol.com
Montgomery County 20878-1117 GAITHERSBURG Genevieve Sanchez-Howard 3019632913 gsanchez07@comcast.net
Montgomery County 20854 Potomac Guy Semmes 3012521868 guy@hopkinsandporter.com
Baltimore County 21228 Baltimore Ashliegh Knox 410-236-7419 hexedhoneyfarm@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21403 Annapolis Hilary Goulet 4437587258 hjgoulet@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20837 Poolesville Joe Long (240)-472-4642 honeyfx@greenfx.net
Baltimore County 21022 Brooklandville Howard Schindler 410-821-3031 hschindler@stpaulsschool.org
Frederick County 21754 Ijamsville Martin Posse 2408994094 info@newhorizonsapiaries.com
Washington County 21740 Hagerstown Janai Heise 3017337905 jaheise97@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20002-5259 WASHINGTON Jan Day 2024947425 jan@secondstoryhoney.com
Frederick County 21771 Mount Airy JEANNE LANE 3014719846 jdltml@comcast.net
Allegany County 21502 Cumberland Jeff McIntyre 301-697-1994 jeffbmcintyre@gmail.com
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Jeffrey Detweiler 3023197334 jeffreydetweiler98@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20686 St. Marys City Jennifer Donaldson 240-695-2624 jencmalbums@hotmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21658 Queenstown Jennifer Beth Steeley 4102533473 jenniferbeth60@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21037 EDGEWATER Jessica Shue 7177795492 jes.shue@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20740 Berwyn Heights Jeffrey Forbes 240-605-3191 jgf@celticclans.com
Somerset County 21853 Princess Anne Jim Leether 443-944-4840 jim@leether.com
Harford County 21014 Bel Air John Danko 443-756-0494 jjdkad@comcast.net
Anne Arundel County 21122 pasadena James Vasquez 4109038275 jkvasqu@gmail.com
Howard County 21046 Columbia Jeffrey Crooks (410) 905-8761 jlcrooks@live.com
Baltimore County 21152-9118 Sparks Claire Jones 443-927-6285 jonesb1@comcast.net
Frederick County 21701 frederick chris cannon 6232103353 josey3731@yahoo.com
Baltimore City 21211 Baltimore Cheryl Rayburn 443-829-5040 journeyor@gmail.com
Frederick County 21702 Frederick John Klapac 301-639-1894 jsklapac@xecu.net
Howard County 21075 Elkridge Karen Rennich 4436005229 karenrennich@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21206 Baltimore Chicquita Crawford 410-488-2232 kee_kee10@hotmail.com
Frederick County 21716 Brunswick Dr. Claudia Kathleen "Kathy" Heinsohn 703-606-7300 kheinsohn@americanpest.net
Prince George's County 20708 Laurel Kimberly Mehalick 301-552-2214 KimNMike89@verizon.net
Prince George's County 20774 Springdale Janine Bennett-Mohamed 3016617771 kjdmoe@aol.com
Prince George's County 20706 Lanham Katie Wise 4105705335 kraymondrdh@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20852 Rockville pavel kroupnik 2404759102 kroupnikp@gmail.com
Harford County 21047 Fallston Laura Kabernagel 4104592206 laurakabernagel@aol.com
Wicomico County 21801 Salisbury Lauren Pascarella 4433977407 Lauren@baybeeshoney.com
Prince George's County 20706 Lanham Leigh Walton 3015252232 leiwal@verizon.net
Not in Maryland 15522 Bedford Lewis M Smith 814-979-6099 lewnancy94@comcast.net
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Lawrence (Larry) Fritz 410-804-7652 lfritz44@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20902 Silver Spring Len Greig 2406208792 lgreig3@verizon.net
Harford County 21084 Jarrettsville Elizabeth Adkins 4103828814 lisamadkins@yahoo.com
Frederick County 21798 Woodsboro LAURA & WESTON RITCHIE 2404056636 Llritch79@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21158 Westminster Lorraine Breining 4435062404 lmbreining@comcast.net
Frederick County 21773 Myersville Mark Dominesey 2024894662 lostwater@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21128 Perry Hall Luke Seeger 4436044032 lseeger1@gmail.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Matthew McKnight 301-854-0396 macnachtan@hotmail.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Maggie Mills https://hope-honey-farm.square.site/s/shop 301-683-8853 Maggie@hopehoneyfarm.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Marci LeFevre 202-550-1225 marcikay@icloud.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Mary Hickey 2409259922 mary_hickey63@yahoo.com
Montgomery County 20832 Olney Mary McQueen 3017741683 marykmcqueen@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg James Fraser 301-518-9678 marylandhoneycompany2011@gmail.com
Kent County 21661 Rock Hall Mary Reihl 410-708-0739 maryreihl2015@icloud.com
Displaying 1–100 of 142 1 2