Buy Local Honey

Supporting local beeKEEPERS is one way to support local BEES!  To help Maryland residents find super local honey, MSBA created  this bulletin board.  When MSBA members have honey to sell, they can post their contact info here by updating their Member Profile.

This list is provided as a free service, and  MSBA does not screen or endorse sellers.

This list is sorted by zipcode, but you can sort by any column by clicking on its header.

Displaying 1–100 of 143 1 2
County  ZipCode City First name Last name Phone_Number Email
Worcester County 21872 Whaleyville Thom Babcock 443-754-0151 tbabcock0001@gmail.com
Wicomico County 21801 Salisbury Lauren Pascarella 4433977407 Lauren@baybeeshoney.com
Washington County 21740 Hagerstown Fred Smith (301) 992-7197 f.smith@myactv.net
Washington County 21740 Hagerstown Janai Heise 3017337905 jaheise97@gmail.com
Talbot County 21601 Easton Ryan Showalter (410) 429-0228 pbapiaries@gmail.com
Talbot County 21625 Cordova Michelle Voss 6679673972 shellyv123@outlook.com
Somerset County 21853 Princess Anne Jim Leether 443-944-4840 jim@leether.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Mary Hickey 2409259922 mary_hickey63@yahoo.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Joseph Breese 240-316-1453 shinylihk@yahoo.com
Saint Mary's County 20686 St. Marys City Jennifer Donaldson 240-695-2624 jencmalbums@hotmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21658 Queenstown Jennifer Beth Steeley 4102533473 jenniferbeth60@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21623 Church Hill Renee Rucinsky 4104196757 rucinsky.mach@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville Ronald Kopec 4109353448 ronkopec@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville David Dawkins 4107396663 needwoodfarms@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Marci LeFevre 202-550-1225 marcikay@icloud.com
Prince George's County 20705 Beltsville E & T Apiary Olson, Elizabeth 301-938-9747 p277539a@netscape.net
Prince George's County 20740 Berwyn Heights Jeffrey Forbes 240-605-3191 jgf@celticclans.com
Prince George's County 20715 bowie Gina and Lee Jones and Travis 4104402903 ginajones@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Sheri Craig 301-262-3004 foxhillhoneyfarm@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Allan Storm 301-892-1484 badweather@yahoo.com
Prince George's County 20613 Brandywine Michael Quattrociocchi 301-579-2334 mequattro@aol.com
Prince George's County 20774 Springdale Janine Bennett-Mohamed 3016617771 kjdmoe@aol.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Maggie Mills https://hope-honey-farm.square.site/s/shop 301-683-8853 Maggie@hopehoneyfarm.com
Prince George's County 20785 Landover Carlos Blanco 301-851-3882 carlos.blanco1206@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20706 Lanham Leigh Walton 3015252232 leiwal@verizon.net
Prince George's County 20706 Lanham Katie Wise 4105705335 kraymondrdh@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20708 Laurel Kimberly Mehalick 301-552-2214 KimNMike89@verizon.net
Prince George's County 20712 Mount Rainier Tracy Velazquez 406-539-9715 tvelazquez@mcn.net
Not in Maryland 20155 Gainesville Karla Eisen 7033148530 backyardfarmers@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21625 Cordova Anna Wysocki 4102799896 wysocki.anna@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 12053 Delanson Robert Muller 5188106224 sunmountainapiary@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 15522 Bedford Lewis M Smith 814-979-6099 lewnancy94@comcast.net
Not in Maryland 19119 Phila eric schoefer 2159063586 ericschoefer@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21158 Westminster Lorraine Breining 4435062404 lmbreining@comcast.net
Not in Maryland 20002-5259 WASHINGTON Jan Day 2024947425 jan@secondstoryhoney.com
Montgomery County 20874-3201 Germantown Mary Truland 301674-2544 marytruland@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20816 bethesda patricia lake 301-455-3959 patricia_lake@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20816 Bethesda Chris White 3013207764 chris@3zs.us
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phil Frank 301-547-6949 Phil@FrankTV.net
Montgomery County 20815 Chevy Chase Dan Rotrosen 2402748741 drotrosen@comcast.net
Montgomery County 20882 gaithersburg Andrea Langworthy 240-793-0363 andrea@bannerbees.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg James Fraser 301-518-9678 marylandhoneycompany2011@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Christopher Heathcote 717-574-5704 cheath16@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Roger Metcalf 240-396-7227 rm3tcalf@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20878-1117 GAITHERSBURG Genevieve Sanchez-Howard 3019632913 gsanchez07@comcast.net
Montgomery County 20877 Gaithersburg Steven McVeigh 3013516238 stevenmcveigh@me.com
Montgomery County 20832 Olney Mary McQueen 3017741683 marykmcqueen@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20837 Poolesville Joe Long (240)-472-4642 honeyfx@greenfx.net
Montgomery County 20854 Potomac Guy Semmes 3012521868 guy@hopkinsandporter.com
Montgomery County 20850 Rockville Eric Henmueller 202-450-9544 ehenmueller@yahoo.com
Montgomery County 20852 Rockville pavel kroupnik 2404759102 kroupnikp@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20853 Rockville Don English 301-356-3391 phillygent78@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20901-2513 Silver Spring Christopher Lewis 3015935628 toppergarden1@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20902 Silver Spring Len Greig 2406208792 lgreig3@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20902 Silver Spring Michael Hurst 3019804183 mdhurst@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20906 Silver Spring Mohamed Siddig 2405050079 Blackstar189@hotmail.com
Kent County 21620 Chestertown David Kyger 571-344-1956 davidkyger@mac.com
Kent County 21661 Rock Hall Mary Reihl 410-708-0739 maryreihl2015@icloud.com
Howard County 21771 Mount Airy Allen Hayes (410) 489-2835 thehayeshouse4@aol.com
Howard County 21104 Marriottsville Dave Dobbs 443-831-0553 dobbsda@gmail.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Matthew McKnight 301-854-0396 macnachtan@hotmail.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Wayne Esaias 301-646-3025 weesaias@gmail.com
Howard County 21042 Ellicott City Paul Kojzar (301) 854-0260 paulkjzr@yahoo.com
Howard County 21042 Ellicott City Christina Glorioso Mullan 3017583400 tina.g.mullan@gmail.com
Howard County 21075 Elkridge Karen Rennich 4436005229 karenrennich@gmail.com
Howard County 21046 Columbia Jeffrey Crooks (410) 905-8761 jlcrooks@live.com
Harford County 21084 Jarrettsville Elizabeth Adkins 4103828814 lisamadkins@yahoo.com
Harford County 21161 White Hall Lloyd Snyder (410) 329-6671 snydersapiaries@zoominternet.net
Harford County 21154 street howard richardson 717 880 9630 uhowerich@aol.com
Harford County 21132 Pylesville Dick Paaby 410-399-0192 dpaaby@gmail.com
Harford County 21084 Jarrettsville Christie Hash 410-692-5074 cleigh47@gmail.com
Harford County 21078 Havre de grace Teresa Bailey (410)913-2078 bruisedpeaches007@yahoo.com
Harford County 21050 Forest Hill Beth Bratkowski 4109601385 outdoorfreak@verizon.net
Harford County 21014 Bel Air Patrick Endres 4109374719 pa.endres48@gmail.com
Harford County 21001 Aberdeen Harry Dutcher 4107349236 bspaboy@comcast.net
Harford County 21014 Bel Air John Danko 443-756-0494 jjdkad@comcast.net
Harford County 21009 Abingdon Todd Cichonowicz 4436436678 tcichonowicz@gmail.com
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Robert Crouse (410) 638-0105 rlcrouse@qis.net
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Jane Kuhl 410-588-5686 dentons@verizon.net
Harford County 21047 Fallston Laura Kabernagel 4104592206 laurakabernagel@aol.com
Harford County 21047 Fallston Charles Thomas 410-937-3069 apluscert13@aol.com
Frederick County 21754 Ijamsville Martin Posse 2408994094 info@newhorizonsapiaries.com
Frederick County 21716 Brunswick Dr. Claudia Kathleen "Kathy" Heinsohn 703-606-7300 kheinsohn@americanpest.net
Frederick County 17320 Fairfield Carol Zegarski 7173095700 carolzegarski0@gmail.com
Frederick County 21701 frederick chris cannon 6232103353 josey3731@yahoo.com
Frederick County 21702 Frederick John Klapac 301-639-1894 jsklapac@xecu.net
Frederick County 21702 Frederick Dave Maloney 301-712-5855 dave@maloney.com
Frederick County 21754 Ijamsville Steven Dunn 240-375-1123 frodo1059@hotmail.com
Frederick County 21771 Mount Airy JEANNE LANE 3014719846 jdltml@comcast.net
Frederick County 21771 Mt Airy Robert Hayes 301-788-6953 Bob.Maura@comcast.net
Frederick County 21771 Mount Airy Andrew Driscoll 3026685428 andyddriscoll@yahoo.com
Frederick County 21773 Myersville Mark Dominesey 2024894662 lostwater@gmail.com
Frederick County 21774 New Market Phil Serafinas 410-988-7760 grayfox17@gmail.com
Frederick County 21774 New Market Alexander Venable 240-344-9909 avenfurniture@aol.com
Frederick County 21793 Walkersville Vladimir Popov 2679743929 popov.m.vladimir@gmail.com
Frederick County 21798 Woodsboro LAURA & WESTON RITCHIE 2404056636 Llritch79@gmail.com
Charles County 20646 Laplata Stefano Briguglio 443-975-3604 azurebapiary@gmail.com
Cecil County 21918 Conowingo Caitlin Himmer 4436232752 caithimmer2107@gmail.com
Cecil County 21912 WARWICK Jason Crook 8773392337 bohemiabees@gmail.com
Cecil County 21911 RISING SUN Maureen SNYDER 8596085455 windywheymanor@aol.com
Displaying 1–100 of 143 1 2