Buy Local Honey

Supporting local beeKEEPERS is one way to support local BEES!  To help Maryland residents find super local honey, MSBA created  this bulletin board.  When MSBA members have honey to sell, they can post their contact info here by updating their Member Profile.

This list is provided as a free service, and  MSBA does not screen or endorse sellers.

This list is sorted by zipcode, but you can sort by any column by clicking on its header.

Displaying 101–122 of 122  1 2
County  ZipCode City First name Last name Phone_Number Email
Calvert County 20676 Port Republic Terry Porter 4436241177 tp92163@verizon.net
Baltimore County 21087 Kingsville Daryl Voorhees 443-797-2309 Daryl.Voorhees@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21022 Brooklandville Howard Schindler 410-821-3031 hschindler@stpaulsschool.org
Baltimore County 21228 Catonsville Ashliegh Knox 4102367419 ashlieghknox@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21053 Freeland Steven Cason 410-357-3527 melanophis@comcast.net
Baltimore County 21102 Millers Tammy Rossman 443-992-8233 tammyr1102@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21128 Perry Hall Luke Seeger 4436044032 lseeger1@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Bonny Wright 4102182341 bw55@me.com
Baltimore County 17363 Stewartstown Charlene and Brian Swoboda 717-993-0273 artpulsepa@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21155 Upperco Brandon Harvey 4434629336 bigbeeharvey@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21229 baltimore william castro 303-877-4617 billiam1969@beefriendlyapiary.com
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Karin Masci 443-333-1101 ph3info@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 20778 West River Bob Greenwell 410-279-3086 rfgreenwell@aol.com
Anne Arundel County 21146 Severna Park Peter Quinton (410) 544-1856 pdq@1963.usna.com
Anne Arundel County 21146 Severna Park Brad Gilmore 3013431147 gilmore1981@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21122 pasadena James Vasquez 4109038275 jkvasqu@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 20711 Lothian Derrick Marshall derrickmarshall0222@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21037 EDGEWATER Jessica Shue 7177795492 jes.shue@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21037 Edgewater Denise Estrada-Palma 443-534-5156 daestradapalma@yahoo.com
Anne Arundel County 21032 Crownsville David Crump 4109232528 dlccrump@gmail.com
Allegany County 21539 Lonaconing Brittany Llewellyn 3016970054 bllewellyn88@hotmail.com
Allegany County 21502 Cumberland Jeff McIntyre 301-697-1994 jeffbmcintyre@gmail.com
Displaying 101–122 of 122  1 2