Buy Local Honey

Supporting local beeKEEPERS is one way to support local BEES!  To help Maryland residents find super local honey, MSBA created  this bulletin board.  When MSBA members have honey to sell, they can post their contact info here by updating their Member Profile.

This list is provided as a free service, and  MSBA does not screen or endorse sellers.

This list is sorted by zipcode, but you can sort by any column by clicking on its header.

Displaying 1–100 of 124 1 2
County ZipCode City First name Last name Phone_Number  Email
Cecil County 21912 WARWICK Jason Crook 8773392337 bohemiabees@gmail.com
Cecil County 21911 RISING SUN Maureen SNYDER 8596085455 windywheymanor@aol.com
Not in Maryland 15522 Bedford Lewis M Smith 814-979-6099 lewnancy94@comcast.net
Anne Arundel County 21037 EDGEWATER Jessica Shue 7177795492 jes.shue@gmail.com
Baltimore County 17363 Stewartstown Charlene and Brian Swoboda 717-993-0273 artpulsepa@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Christopher Heathcote 717-574-5704 cheath16@gmail.com
Harford County 21154 street howard richardson 717 880 9630 uhowerich@aol.com
Not in Maryland 20155 Gainesville Karla Eisen 7033148530 backyardfarmers@gmail.com
Frederick County 21716 Brunswick Dr. Claudia Kathleen "Kathy" Heinsohn 703-606-7300 kheinsohn@americanpest.net
Talbot County 21625 Cordova Michelle Voss 6679673972 shellyv123@outlook.com
Not in Maryland 21037 Edgewater Chasidy Supthin 6672210911 chasidysupthin@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20171 Herndon Nathaniel Muller 5712452311 nmullerbees@gmail.com
Howard County 21029 Clarksville Don Littleton 4438120058 littletondon@gmail.com
Calvert County 20676 Port Republic Terry Porter 4436241177 tp92163@verizon.net
Baltimore County 21128 Perry Hall Luke Seeger 4436044032 lseeger1@gmail.com
Howard County 21075 Elkridge Karen Rennich 4436005229 karenrennich@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21158 Westminster Lorraine Breining 4435062404 lmbreining@comcast.net
Baltimore County 21155 Upperco Brandon Harvey 4434629336 bigbeeharvey@gmail.com
Wicomico County 21801 Salisbury Lauren Pascarella 4433977407 Lauren@baybeeshoney.com
Baltimore County 21102 Millers Tammy Rossman 443-992-8233 tammyr1102@gmail.com
Charles County 20646 Laplata Stefano Briguglio 443-975-3604 azurebapiary@gmail.com
Somerset County 21853 Princess Anne Jim Leether 443-944-4840 jim@leether.com
Howard County 21104 Marriottsville Dave Dobbs 443-831-0553 dobbsda@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21087 Kingsville Daryl Voorhees 443-797-2309 Daryl.Voorhees@gmail.com
Harford County 21014 Bel Air John Danko 443-756-0494 jjdkad@comcast.net
Worcester County 21872 Whaleyville Thom Babcock 443-754-0151 tbabcock0001@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21037 Edgewater Denise Estrada-Palma 443-534-5156 daestradapalma@yahoo.com
Cecil County 21911 Rising Sun 443-350-6956 sillydanes@yahoo.com
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Bradford Luff 443-350-4732 bradfordluff@verizon.net
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Karin Masci 443-333-1101 ph3info@gmail.com
Harford County 21050 Forest Hill Beth Bratkowski 4109601385 outdoorfreak@verizon.net
Harford County 21014 Bel Air Patrick Endres 4109374719 pa.endres48@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville Ronald Kopec 4109353448 ronkopec@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21032 Crownsville David Crump 4109232528 dlccrump@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21122 pasadena James Vasquez 4109038275 jkvasqu@gmail.com
Caroline County 21632-2742 FEDERALSBURG Jimmy Hall 4108299649 snickers9005@comcast.net
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville David Dawkins 4107396663 needwoodfarms@gmail.com
Harford County 21001 Aberdeen Harry Dutcher 4107349236 bspaboy@comcast.net
Prince George's County 20715 bowie Gina and Lee Jones and Travis 4104402903 ginajones@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21623 Church Hill Renee Rucinsky 4104196757 rucinsky.mach@gmail.com
Harford County 21084 Jarrettsville Elizabeth Adkins 4103828814 lisamadkins@yahoo.com
Not in Maryland 21625 Cordova Anna Wysocki 4102799896 wysocki.anna@gmail.com
Carroll County 21787 Taneytown BenJamin Batten 4102593868 bjamin.batten@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21658 Queenstown Jennifer Beth Steeley 4102533473 jenniferbeth60@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21228 Catonsville Ashliegh Knox 4102367419 ashlieghknox@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Bonny Wright 4102182341 bw55@me.com
Frederick County 21774 New Market Phil Serafinas 410-988-7760 grayfox17@gmail.com
Harford County 21047 Fallston Charles Thomas 410-937-3069 sawmillcharlie@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21022 Brooklandville Howard Schindler 410-821-3031 hschindler@stpaulsschool.org
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Lawrence (Larry) Fritz 410-804-7652 lfritz44@gmail.com
Carroll County 21048 Finksburg Deborah Muse 410-795-8076 jolliemuse@verizon.net
Queen Anne's County 21638 Grasonville David Stevens 410-703-4011 dwoodsstevens@gmail.com
Harford County 21084 Jarrettsville Christie Hash 410-692-5074 cleigh47@gmail.com
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Jane Kuhl 410-588-5686 dentons@verizon.net
Baltimore County 21053 Freeland Steven Cason 410-357-3527 melanophis@comcast.net
Wicomico County 21837 Mardela Springs Richard Ennis 410-330-3307 bk.bees@yahoo.com
Anne Arundel County 20778 West River Bob Greenwell 410-279-3086 rfgreenwell@aol.com
Prince George's County 20712 Mount Rainier Tracy Velazquez 406-539-9715 tvelazquez@mcn.net
Montgomery County 20855 Derwood Suzanne Sutton 3039129836 Suzanneasutton@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21229 baltimore william castro 303-877-4617 billiam1969@beefriendlyapiary.com
Caroline County 21655 PRESTON Michael Blankenship 3028414135 3bshoneyfamily@gmail.com
Frederick County 21771 Mount Airy Andrew Driscoll 3026685428 andyddriscoll@yahoo.com
Kent County 21678 worton 3023543150 mlwham@gmail.com
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Jeffrey Detweiler 3023197334 jeffreydetweiler98@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20902 Silver Spring Michael Hurst 3019804183 mdhurst@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20878-1117 GAITHERSBURG Genevieve Sanchez-Howard 3019632913 gsanchez07@comcast.net
Montgomery County 20872 Damascus Jasmin Lizarazo 3019087350 blkpanther@comcast.net
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Elaine Storm 3018921486 stormywoman@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20832 Olney Mary McQueen 3017741683 marykmcqueen@gmail.com
Howard County 21042 Ellicott City Christina Glorioso Mullan 3017583400 tina.g.mullan@gmail.com
Washington County 21740 Hagerstown Janai Heise 3017337905 jaheise97@gmail.com
Allegany County 21539 Lonaconing Brittany Llewellyn 3016970054 bllewellyn88@hotmail.com
Montgomery County 20874-3201 Germantown Mary Truland 301674-2544 marytruland@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20774 Springdale Janine Bennett-Mohamed 3016617771 kjdmoe@aol.com
Montgomery County 20901-2513 Silver Spring Christopher Lewis 3015935628 toppergarden1@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20706 Lanham Leigh Walton 3015252232 leiwal@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20877 Gaithersburg Steven McVeigh 3013516238 stevenmcveigh@me.com
Anne Arundel County 21146 Severna Park Brad Gilmore 3013431147 gilmore1981@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20816 Bethesda Chris White 3013207764 chris@3zs.us
Montgomery County 20854 Potomac Guy Semmes 3012521868 guy@hopkinsandporter.com
Prince George's County 20705 Beltsville Tony Corbo E & T Apiary 301-938-9747 TonyCorbo@comcast.net
Prince George's County 20705 Beltsville E & T Apiary Olson, Elizabeth 301-938-9747 p277539a@netscape.net
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Allan Storm 301-892-1484 badweather@yahoo.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Matthew McKnight 301-854-0396 macnachtan@hotmail.com
Prince George's County 20785 Landover Carlos Blanco 301-851-3882 carlos.blanco1206@gmail.com
Frederick County 21771 Mt Airy Robert Hayes 301-788-6953 Bob.Maura@comcast.net
Allegany County 21502 Cumberland Jeff McIntyre 301-697-1994 jeffbmcintyre@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Maggie Mills 301-683-8853 Maggie@hopehoneyfarm.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Wayne Esaias 301-646-3025 wesaias@verizon.net
Prince George's County 20613 Brandywine Michael Quattrociocchi 301-579-2334 mequattro@aol.com
Prince George's County 20772 Upper Marlboro Jack Jackson 301-568-0653 poplarhollowfarm@aol.com
Prince George's County 20708 Laurel Kimberly Mehalick 301-552-2214 KimNMike89@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phil Frank 301-547-6949 Phil@FrankTV.net
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg James Fraser 301-518-9678 marylandhoneycompany2011@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20853 Rockville Don English 301-356-3391 phillygent78@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Sheri Craig 301-262-3004 foxhillhoneyfarm@gmail.com
Frederick County 21702 Frederick Dave Maloney 301-228-2279 dave@maloney.com
Frederick County 21793 Walkersville Vladimir Popov 2679743929 popov.m.vladimir@gmail.com
Frederick County 21754 Ijamsville Martin Posse 2408994094 info@newhorizonsapiaries.com
Montgomery County 20852 Rockville pavel kroupnik 2404759102 kroupnikp@gmail.com
Displaying 1–100 of 124 1 2