Buy Local Honey

Supporting local beeKEEPERS is one way to support local BEES!  To help Maryland residents find super local honey, MSBA created  this bulletin board.  When MSBA members have honey to sell, they can post their contact info here by updating their Member Profile.

This list is provided as a free service, and  MSBA does not screen or endorse sellers.

This list is sorted by zipcode, but you can sort by any column by clicking on its header.

Displaying 101–122 of 122  1 2
County ZipCode City First name Last name Phone_Number  Email
Prince George's County 20722 Brentwood Davonn Brooks 2404686507 davonn.brooks@gmail.com
Frederick County 21798 Woodsboro LAURA & WESTON RITCHIE 2404056636 Llritch79@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 gaithersburg Andrea Langworthy 240-793-0363 andrea@bannerbees.com
Prince George's County 20740 Berwyn Heights Jeffrey Forbes 240-605-3191 jgf@celticclans.com
Carroll County 21771 Mount Airy Bill McGiffin 240-400-0145 bbmcgiffin@yahoo.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Roger Metcalf 240-396-7227 rm3tcalf@gmail.com
Frederick County 21701 frederick chris cannon 240-324-0434 josey3731@yahoo.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Joseph Breese 240-316-1453 shinylihk@yahoo.com
Not in Maryland 20002-5259 WASHINGTON Jan Day 2024947425 jan@secondstoryhoney.com
Frederick County 21773 Myersville Mark Dominesey 2024894662 lostwater@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Marci LeFevre 202-550-1225 marcikay@icloud.com
Montgomery County 20850 Rockville Eric Henmueller 202-450-9544 ehenmueller@yahoo.com
Howard County 21046 Columbia Jeffrey Crooks (410) 905-8761 jlcrooks@live.com
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Robert Crouse (410) 638-0105 rlcrouse@qis.net
Anne Arundel County 21146 Severna Park Peter Quinton (410) 544-1856 pdq@1963.usna.com
Howard County 21771 Mount Airy Allen Hayes (410) 489-2835 thehayeshouse4@aol.com
Talbot County 21601 Easton Ryan Showalter (410) 429-0228 pbapiaries@gmail.com
Harford County 21161 White Hall Lloyd Snyder (410) 329-6671 snydersapiaries@zoominternet.net
Washington County 21740 Hagerstown Fred Smith (301) 992-7197 f.smith@myactv.net
Howard County 21042 Ellicott City Paul Kojzar (301) 854-0260 paulkjzr@yahoo.com
Montgomery County 20837 Poolesville Joe Long (240)-472-4642 honeyfx@greenfx.net
Anne Arundel County 20711 Lothian Derrick Marshall derrickmarshall0222@gmail.com
Displaying 101–122 of 122  1 2