Buy Local Honey

Supporting local beeKEEPERS is one way to support local BEES!  To help Maryland residents find super local honey, MSBA created  this bulletin board.  When MSBA members have honey to sell, they can post their contact info here by updating their Member Profile.

This list is provided as a free service, and  MSBA does not screen or endorse sellers.

This list is sorted by zipcode, but you can sort by any column by clicking on its header.

Displaying 1–100 of 142 1 2
County ZipCode  City First name Last name Phone_Number Email
Not in Maryland 12053 Delanson Robert Muller 5188106224 sunmountainapiary@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 15522 Bedford Lewis M Smith 814-979-6099 lewnancy94@comcast.net
Frederick County 17320 Fairfield Carol Zegarski 7173095700 carolzegarski0@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 19119 Phila eric schoefer 2159063586 ericschoefer@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20002-5259 WASHINGTON Jan Day 2024947425 jan@secondstoryhoney.com
Not in Maryland 20155 Gainesville Karla Eisen 7033148530 backyardfarmers@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20613 Brandywine Michael Quattrociocchi 301-579-2334 mequattro@aol.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Joseph Breese 240-316-1453 shinylihk@yahoo.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Mary Hickey 2409259922 mary_hickey63@yahoo.com
Charles County 20646 Laplata Stefano Briguglio 443-975-3604 azurebapiary@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20686 St. Marys City Jennifer Donaldson 240-695-2624 jencmalbums@hotmail.com
Prince George's County 20705 Beltsville E & T Apiary Olson, Elizabeth 301-938-9747 p277539a@netscape.net
Prince George's County 20706 Lanham Leigh Walton 3015252232 leiwal@verizon.net
Prince George's County 20706 Lanham Katie Wise 4105705335 kraymondrdh@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20708 Laurel Kimberly Mehalick 301-552-2214 KimNMike89@verizon.net
Prince George's County 20712 Mount Rainier Tracy Velazquez 406-539-9715 tvelazquez@mcn.net
Prince George's County 20715 bowie Gina and Lee Jones and Travis 4104402903 ginajones@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Sheri Craig 301-262-3004 foxhillhoneyfarm@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Allan Storm 301-892-1484 badweather@yahoo.com
Prince George's County 20740 Berwyn Heights Jeffrey Forbes 240-605-3191 jgf@celticclans.com
Anne Arundel County 20765 Galesville Deborah Hewitt 410-320-0758 dachewitt@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20774 Springdale Janine Bennett-Mohamed 3016617771 kjdmoe@aol.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Wayne Esaias 301-646-3025 weesaias@gmail.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Matthew McKnight 301-854-0396 macnachtan@hotmail.com
Anne Arundel County 20778 West River Bob Greenwell 410-279-3086 rfgreenwell@aol.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Marci LeFevre 202-550-1225 marcikay@icloud.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Maggie Mills https://hope-honey-farm.square.site/s/shop 301-683-8853 Maggie@hopehoneyfarm.com
Prince George's County 20785 Landover Carlos Blanco 301-851-3882 carlos.blanco1206@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20815 Chevy Chase Dan Rotrosen 2402748741 drotrosen@comcast.net
Montgomery County 20816 Bethesda Chris White 3013207764 chris@3zs.us
Montgomery County 20816 bethesda patricia lake 301-455-3959 patricia_lake@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phil Frank 301-547-6949 Phil@FrankTV.net
Montgomery County 20832 Olney Mary McQueen 3017741683 marykmcqueen@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20837 Poolesville Joe Long (240)-472-4642 honeyfx@greenfx.net
Montgomery County 20850 Rockville Eric Henmueller 202-450-9544 ehenmueller@yahoo.com
Montgomery County 20852 Rockville pavel kroupnik 2404759102 kroupnikp@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20853 Rockville Don English 301-356-3391 phillygent78@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20854 Potomac Guy Semmes 3012521868 guy@hopkinsandporter.com
Montgomery County 20874-3201 Germantown Mary Truland 301674-2544 marytruland@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20877 Gaithersburg Steven McVeigh 3013516238 stevenmcveigh@me.com
Montgomery County 20878-1117 GAITHERSBURG Genevieve Sanchez-Howard 3019632913 gsanchez07@comcast.net
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Roger Metcalf 240-396-7227 rm3tcalf@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Christopher Heathcote 717-574-5704 cheath16@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg James Fraser 301-518-9678 marylandhoneycompany2011@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 gaithersburg Andrea Langworthy 240-793-0363 andrea@bannerbees.com
Montgomery County 20901-2513 Silver Spring Christopher Lewis 3015935628 toppergarden1@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20902 Silver Spring Michael Hurst 3019804183 mdhurst@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20902 Silver Spring Len Greig 2406208792 lgreig3@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20906 Silver Spring Mohamed Siddig 2405050079 Blackstar189@hotmail.com
Harford County 21001 Aberdeen Harry Dutcher 4107349236 bspaboy@comcast.net
Harford County 21009 Abingdon Todd Cichonowicz 4436436678 tcichonowicz@gmail.com
Harford County 21014 Bel Air Patrick Endres 4109374719 pa.endres48@gmail.com
Harford County 21014 Bel Air John Danko 443-756-0494 jjdkad@comcast.net
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Robert Crouse (410) 638-0105 rlcrouse@qis.net
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Jane Kuhl 410-588-5686 dentons@verizon.net
Baltimore County 21022 Brooklandville Bryan Bender 410-804-5286 bryan@chesapeakequeen.com
Baltimore County 21022 Brooklandville Howard Schindler 410-821-3031 hschindler@stpaulsschool.org
Anne Arundel County 21032 Crownsville David Crump 2404444224 dlccrump@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21032 Crownsville Francis Sullivan 4109230942 franksullivan18@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21037 Edgewater Denise Estrada-Palma 443-534-5156 daestradapalma@yahoo.com
Anne Arundel County 21037 EDGEWATER Jessica Shue 7177795492 jes.shue@gmail.com
Howard County 21042 Ellicott City Paul Kojzar (301) 854-0260 paulkjzr@yahoo.com
Howard County 21042 Ellicott City Christina Glorioso Mullan 3017583400 tina.g.mullan@gmail.com
Howard County 21046 Columbia Jeffrey Crooks (410) 905-8761 jlcrooks@live.com
Harford County 21047 Fallston Laura Kabernagel 4104592206 laurakabernagel@aol.com
Harford County 21047 Fallston Charles Thomas 410-937-3069 apluscert13@aol.com
Harford County 21050 Forest Hill Beth Bratkowski 4109601385 outdoorfreak@verizon.net
Howard County 21075 Elkridge Karen Rennich 4436005229 karenrennich@gmail.com
Harford County 21078 Havre de grace Teresa Bailey (410)913-2078 bruisedpeaches007@yahoo.com
Harford County 21084 Jarrettsville Christie Hash 410-692-5074 cleigh47@gmail.com
Harford County 21084 Jarrettsville Elizabeth Adkins 4103828814 lisamadkins@yahoo.com
Baltimore County 21087 Kingsville Daryl Voorhees 443-797-2309 Daryl.Voorhees@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21102 Millers Tammy Rossman 443-992-8233 tammyr1102@gmail.com
Howard County 21104 Marriottsville Dave Dobbs 443-831-0553 dobbsda@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21113 Odenton Ryan Smith 443-274-7496 Ryansmith@honeysmithbees.com
Anne Arundel County 21122 pasadena James Vasquez 4109038275 jkvasqu@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21128 Perry Hall Luke Seeger 4436044032 lseeger1@gmail.com
Harford County 21132 Pylesville Dick Paaby 410-399-0192 dpaaby@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21133 Randallstown Nikkia Rowe 717-353-5400 nikkiatrowe@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21146 Severna Park Peter Quinton (410) 544-1856 pdq@1963.usna.com
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Bonny Wright 4102182341 bw55@me.com
Baltimore County 21152-9118 Sparks Claire Jones 443-927-6285 jonesb1@comcast.net
Harford County 21154 street howard richardson 717 880 9630 uhowerich@aol.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Lawrence (Larry) Fritz 410-804-7652 lfritz44@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21158 Westminster Lorraine Breining 4435062404 lmbreining@comcast.net
Harford County 21161 White Hall Lloyd Snyder (410) 329-6671 snydersapiaries@zoominternet.net
Baltimore County 21204 Towson Mary Gamper 410 812 2676 Gamper.Mary@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21206 Baltimore Chicquita Crawford 410-488-2232 kee_kee10@hotmail.com
Baltimore City 21211 Baltimore Cheryl Rayburn 443-829-5040 journeyor@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21216 Baltimore D. Paige Sollers 4439045035 ms.diana.paige@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21217 Baltimore Emily Lawes 8567458369 erlawes@alumni.massart.edu
Baltimore County 21228 Baltimore Ashliegh Knox 410-236-7419 hexedhoneyfarm@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21229 baltimore william castro 303-877-4617 billiam1969@beefriendlyapiary.com
Baltimore City 21230 Baltimore Emily Mendenhall 7402432602 emilykmendenhall@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21236 Nottingham Vicki Rummel 4109259265 goldengirlsapiary@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Barry Miller 302-383-6407 bmiller@barrymiller.us
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Karin Masci 443-333-1101 ph3info@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21403 Annapolis Hilary Goulet 4437587258 hjgoulet@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21409 Annapolis Delia Edelmann 443-336-1411 dedelmann30@gmail.com
Allegany County 21502 Cumberland Jeff McIntyre 301-697-1994 jeffbmcintyre@gmail.com
Displaying 1–100 of 142 1 2