Buy Local Queens

Need to re-Queen?  MSBA created this bulletin board to help beekeepers find local queens to buy.  MSBA members who have queens ready to sell can add their contact info to this list using their MSBA Profile Page.

Need a Queen AND Bees? Click HERE to see our list of local beekeepers selling NUCs and Packages.

County ZipCode City First name Last name  Phone_Number Email
Harford County 21047 Fallston Charles Thomas 410-937-3069 apluscert13@aol.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Allan Storm 301-892-1484 badweather@yahoo.com
Harford County 21161 White Hall Lloyd Snyder (410) 329-6671 snydersapiaries@zoominternet.net
Not in Maryland 15522 Bedford Lewis M Smith 814-979-6099 lewnancy94@comcast.net
Anne Arundel County 21113 Odenton Ryan Smith 443-274-7496 Ryansmith@honeysmithbees.com
Montgomery County 20905 Silver Spring Ricky Scaffidi 3012527505 rcscaffidi@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 20875 Dunkirk Toni Sanchez 443-404-9811 cranberry_mom@hotmail.com
Baltimore County 21102 Millers Tammy Rossman 443-992-8233 tammyr1102@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20815 Chevy Chase Olivier Robert 2404266604 ojr19000@gmail.com
Frederick County 21754 Ijamsville Martin Posse 2408994094 info@newhorizonsapiaries.com
Wicomico County 21801 Salisbury Lauren Pascarella 4433977407 fanielles@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20171 Herndon Nathaniel Muller 5712452311 nmullerbees@gmail.com
Allegany County 21502 Cumberland Jeff McIntyre 301-697-1994 jeffbmcintyre@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Mark McGonigle 703-338-1666 ph3info@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20002 Washington Emily Locke 4435624141 emily.locke@gmail.com
Somerset County 21853 Princess Anne Jim Leether 443-944-4840 jim@leether.com
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Claire Jones 443-927-6285 jonesb1@comcast.net
Prince George's County 20740 Berwyn Heights Dillon Helfers 3144027266 dphelfers@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20816 BETHESDA William Hahn 6468359100 wjhahn@mac.com
Anne Arundel County 20778 West River Bob Greenwell 410-279-3086 rfgreenwell@aol.com
Dorchester County 21613 Cambridge Keith Foery 301-332-8269 kfoery@gmail.com
Wicomico County 21837 Mardela Springs Richard Ennis 410-330-3307 bk.bees@yahoo.com
Harford County 21014 Bel Air Patrick Endres 4109374719 pa.endres48@gmail.com
Cecil County 21912 WARWICK Jason Crook 8773392337 bohemiabees@gmail.com
Harford County 21009 Abingdon Todd Cichonowicz 4436436678 deercreekapiaries@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20656 Loveville Josh Calo 410-808-9949 solnectarlove@gmail.com
Charles County 20646 Laplata Stefano Briguglio 443-975-3604 azurebapiary@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Joseph Breese 240-316-1453 shinylihk@yahoo.com
Charles County 20601 Waldorf Christina Bradshaw 6054151738 christinaakuske@gmail.com

This listing is provided as a free service.  MSBA does not screen or endorse sellers.

(MEMBERS, add or remove your name from this page using your Account/Profile Page.)