Buy NUCs and Packages Locally

Need BEES?  MSBA created this bulletin board to help beekeepers find local beekeepers selling NUCs or Packages. MSBA members who have bees ready to sell can add their contact info to this list using their MSBA Account Profile Page.

Only Need a QUEEN? Click HERE for our list of Local Beekeepers with QUEENS for Sale

This list is provided as a free service, and  MSBA does not screen or endorse sellers.

This list is sorted by zipcode, but you can sort by any column by clicking on its header.

County ZipCode City First name Last name Phone_Number Email 
Montgomery County 20816 BETHESDA William Hahn 6468359100 wjhahn@mac.com
Baltimore County 21117 Owings Mills Walter Vait 410-458-2691 vaitw@explorenature.org
Frederick County 21771 Mt airy Aaron Tressler 2403158819 TRESSLERA9@AOL.COM
Baltimore County 21102 Millers Tammy Rossman 443-992-8233 tammyr1102@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20877 Gaithersburg Steven McVeigh 3013516238 stevenmcveigh@me.com
Saint Mary's County 20656 Loveville Josh Calo 410-808-9949 solnectarlove@gmail.com
Harford County 21161 White Hall Lloyd Snyder (410) 329-6671 snydersapiaries@zoominternet.net
Anne Arundel County 21113 Odenton Ryan Smith 443-274-7496 Ryansmith@honeysmithbees.com
Anne Arundel County 20778 West River Bob Greenwell 410-279-3086 rfgreenwell@aol.com
Harford County 21001 Aberdeen Matthew Ponter 4107905828 ponterbuck@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phil Frank 301-547-6949 Phil@FrankTV.net
Harford County 21014 Bel Air Patrick Endres 4109374719 pa.endres48@gmail.com
Howard County 21046 Columbia Mick Wiser 301-613-9350 mick.wiser@mac.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg James Fraser 301-518-9678 marylandhoneycompany2011@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Marci LeFevre 301-227-4152 marcikay@icloud.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Lawrence (Larry) Fritz 410-804-7652 lfritz44@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 15522 Bedford Lewis M Smith 814-979-6099 lewnancy94@comcast.net
Dorchester County 21613 Cambridge Keith Foery 301-332-8269 kfoery@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Claire Jones 443-927-6285 jonesb1@comcast.net
Anne Arundel County 21122 pasadena James Vasquez 4109038275 jkvasqu@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21201 Catonsville James Baeck 4437918694 jim.baeck@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20740 Berwyn Heights Jeffrey Forbes 240-605-3191 jgf@celticclans.com
Anne Arundel County 21037 EDGEWATER Jessica Shue 7177795492 jes.shue@gmail.com
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Jeffrey Detweiler 3023197334 jeffrey@melvinslawnco.com
Allegany County 21502 Cumberland Jeff McIntyre 301-697-1994 jeffbmcintyre@gmail.com
Frederick County 21754 Ijamsville Martin Posse 2408994094 info@newhorizonsapiaries.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Thomas Hanyok 240-481-2153 hanyokt@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20878-1117 GAITHERSBURG Genevieve Sanchez-Howard 3019632913 gsanchez07@comcast.net
Wicomico County 21801 Salisbury Lauren Pascarella 4433977407 fanielles@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20002 Washington Emily Locke 4435624141 emily.locke@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20740 Berwyn Heights Dillon Helfers 3144027266 dphelfers@gmail.com
Harford County 21009 Abingdon Todd Cichonowicz 4436436678 deercreekapiaries@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21087 Kingsville Daryl Voorhees 443-797-2309 Daryl.Voorhees@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 20875 Dunkirk Toni Sanchez 443-404-9811 cranberry_mom@hotmail.com
Charles County 20601 Waldorf Christina Bradshaw 6054151738 christinaakuske@gmail.com
Cecil County 21912 WARWICK Jason Crook 8773392337 bohemiabees@gmail.com
Talbot County 21654 Oxford George Meyer 301-346-0110 beegeorgehoney@hotmail.com
Carroll County 21771 Mount Airy Bill McGiffin 240-400-0145 bbmcgiffin@yahoo.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Allan Storm 301-892-1484 badweather@yahoo.com
Not in Maryland 20155 Gainesville Karla Eisen 7033148530 backyardfarmers@gmail.com
Charles County 20646 Laplata Stefano Briguglio 443-975-3604 azurebapiary@gmail.com
Harford County 21047 Fallston Charles Thomas 410-937-3069 apluscert13@aol.com
Frederick County 21771 Mount Airy Andrew Driscoll 3026685428 andyddriscoll@yahoo.com
Prince George's County 20740 Berwyn Heights Amanda Tine 978-726-3781 amanda.e.tine@gmail.com

This listing is provided as a free service.  MSBA does not screen or endorse sellers.

(MEMBERS, add or remove your name from this page using your Account Profile Page. To see newly added names, click the circular green arrows above this message)