Buy NUCs and Packages Locally

Need BEES?  MSBA created this bulletin board to help beekeepers find local beekeepers selling NUCs or Packages. MSBA members who have bees ready to sell can add their contact info to this list using their MSBA Account Profile Page.

Only Need a QUEEN? Click HERE for our list of Local Beekeepers with QUEENS for Sale

This list is provided as a free service, and  MSBA does not screen or endorse sellers.

This list is sorted by zipcode, but you can sort by any column by clicking on its header.

County ZipCode City First name Last name Phone_Number  Email
Harford County 21161 White Hall Lloyd Snyder (410) 329-6671 snydersapiaries@zoominternet.net
Talbot County 21601 Easton Ryan Showalter (410) 429-0228 pbapiaries@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Marci LeFevre 202-550-1225 marcikay@icloud.com
Frederick County 21773 Myersville Mark Dominesey 2024894662 lostwater@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20815 Chevy Chase Dan Rotrosen 240-274-8741 drotrosen@comcast.net
Frederick County 21774 New Market Alexander Venable 240-344-9909 avenfurniture@aol.com
Carroll County 21771 Mount Airy Bill McGiffin 240-400-0145 bbmcgiffin@yahoo.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Thomas Hanyok 240-481-2153 hanyokt@verizon.net
Prince George's County 20740 Berwyn Heights Jeffrey Forbes 240-605-3191 jgf@celticclans.com
Frederick County 21771 Mt airy Aaron Tressler 2403158819 TRESSLERA9@AOL.COM
Saint Mary's County 20659 Mechanicsville Micheal Holley 2404277207 holleyhvac@gmail.com
Frederick County 21754 Ijamsville Martin Posse 2408994094 info@newhorizonsapiaries.com
Dorchester County 21613 Cambridge Keith Foery 301-332-8269 kfoery@gmail.com
Talbot County 21654 Oxford George Meyer 301-346-0110 beegeorgehoney@hotmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg James Fraser 301-518-9678 marylandhoneycompany2011@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phil Frank 301-547-6949 Phil@FrankTV.net
Prince George's County 20708 Laurel Kimberly Mehalick 301-552-2214 KimNMike89@verizon.net
Howard County 21046 Columbia Mick Wiser 301-613-9350 sweetgrasshoney@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Maggie Mills 301-683-8853 Maggie@hopehoneyfarm.com
Allegany County 21502 Cumberland Jeff McIntyre 301-697-1994 jeffbmcintyre@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Allan Storm 301-892-1484 badweather@yahoo.com
Not in Maryland 20878 North Potomac Barry Thompson 301-922-1810 bht1113@aol.com
Montgomery County 20877 Gaithersburg Steven McVeigh 3013516238 stevenmcveigh@me.com
Montgomery County 20878-1117 GAITHERSBURG Genevieve Sanchez-Howard 3019632913 gsanchez07@comcast.net
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Jeffrey Detweiler 3023197334 jeffreydetweiler98@gmail.com
Kent County 21678 worton 3023543150 mlwham@gmail.com
Frederick County 21771 Mount Airy Andrew Driscoll 3026685428 andyddriscoll@yahoo.com
Anne Arundel County 20778 West River Bob Greenwell 410-279-3086 rfgreenwell@aol.com
Baltimore County 21117 Owings Mills Walter Vait 410-458-2691 vaitw@explorenature.org
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Lawrence (Larry) Fritz 410-804-7652 lfritz44@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20656 Loveville Josh Calo 410-808-9949 solnectarlove@gmail.com
Harford County 21047 Fallston Charles Thomas 410-937-3069 sawmillcharlie@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21122 pasadena James Vasquez 4109038275 jkvasqu@gmail.com
Harford County 21014 Bel Air Patrick Endres 4109374719 pa.endres48@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21113 Odenton Ryan Smith 443-274-7496 Ryansmith@honeysmithbees.com
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Karin Masci 443-333-1101 ph3info@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21087 Kingsville Daryl Voorhees 443-797-2309 Daryl.Voorhees@gmail.com
Charles County 20646 Laplata Stefano Briguglio 443-975-3604 azurebapiary@gmail.com
Wicomico County 21801 Salisbury Lauren Pascarella 4433977407 Lauren@baybeeshoney.com
Calvert County 20676 Port Republic Terry Porter 4436241177 tp92163@verizon.net
Harford County 21009 Abingdon Todd Cichonowicz 4436436678 deercreekapiaries@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21122 Pasadena Dustin Kirkland 4437906248 Dustinkirkland938@yahoo.com
Baltimore County 21201 Catonsville James Baeck 4437918694 jim.baeck@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21224 Baltimore Grace Champion 4438359371 amegic@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21144 Severn Ginger Chavis 4438830681 gingerchavis@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20816 BETHESDA William Hahn 6468359100 wjhahn@mac.com
Not in Maryland 20155 Gainesville Karla Eisen 7033148530 backyardfarmers@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 15522 Bedford Lewis M Smith 814-979-6099 lewnancy94@comcast.net
Cecil County 21912 WARWICK Jason Crook 8773392337 bohemiabees@gmail.com

This listing is provided as a free service.  MSBA does not screen or endorse sellers.

(MEMBERS, add or remove your name from this page using your Account Profile Page. To see newly added names, click the circular green arrows above this message)