Public Directory of Maryland Beekeepers

(Members, to ADD or REMOVE your name on this page login and update your Profile.)
You can sort the list by clicking on a column head, or you can type in the "search" box.

Displaying 1–100 of 217 1 2 3
County ZipCode City First name  Last name Phone_Number Email
Baltimore City 21229 baltimore william castro 303-877-4617 billiam1969@beefriendlyapiary.com
Frederick County 21793 Walkersville Vladimir Popov 2679743929 popov.m.vladimir@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21236 Nottingham Vicki Rummel 4109259265 goldengirlsapiary@gmail.com
Cecil County 21617 Centerville Tucker Moorshead 410-758-3353 tcmoorshead@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20712 Mount Rainier Tracy Velazquez 406-539-9715 tvelazquez@mcn.net
Baltimore County 21102 Millers Tom Rossman 443-807-6289 tomrossman73@gmail.com
Harford County 21009 Abingdon Todd Cichonowicz 4436436678 deercreekapiaries@gmail.com
Harford County 21009 Abingdon Todd Cichonowicz 4436436678 tcichonowicz@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Thomas Hanyok 240-481-2153 hanyokt@verizon.net
Worcester County 21872 Whaleyville Thom Babcock 443-754-0151 tbabcock0001@gmail.com
Carroll County 21776 New Windsor Teri Thorowgood 3015024611 mindsiview@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21102 Millers Tammy Rossman 443-992-8233 tammyr1102@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Susan Langley 410-353-8777 susan.langley@maryland.gov
Montgomery County 20854-2996 Potomac Sun Chen 301-357-0285 suntaclause@alum.exeter.edu
Baltimore County 21117 Owings Mills Stephanie Gold 410-581-1417 Rubysmom10@verizon.net
Charles County 20646 Laplata Stefano Briguglio 443-975-3604 azurebapiary@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21043 Ellicott City Stefan Holtz 4109979099 martiantimeslip@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Stefan LoBuglio 3018024870 stefan.lobuglio@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20008 Washington Stefan Koeberle 2024603521 skoeberle@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20905 Silver Spring Skip Glenn 3012334966 glennskip1@gmail.com
Washington County 21740 Hagerstown Sharon Guyton 3019919099 artlover59@msn.com
Anne Arundel County 21113 Odenton Ryan Smith 443-274-7496 Ryansmith@honeysmithbees.com
Talbot County 21601 Easton Ryan Showalter (410) 429-0228 pbapiaries@gmail.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Russell Sprangel 410-241-8303 windsockhoney@gmail.com
Wicomico County 21849 Parsonsburg Ronald Wilson 4433660091 rwbuzzguy@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville Ronald Kopec 4109353448 ronkopec@gmail.com
Howard County 21046 Columba Ron Miller 4436915916 ron@recoverme.org
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Roger Metcalf 240-396-7227 rm3tcalf@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 12053 Delanson Robert Muller 5188106224 sunmountainapiary@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Robert Parkinson 301-751-2114 bobparkinson@hughes.net
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Robert Stanhope 410 472-9269 stanhopes@verizon.net
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Robert Crouse (410) 638-0105 rlcrouse@qis.net
Frederick County 21771-7910 Mount Airy Rick Smith 3015184788 rick.maryanne@comcast.net
Kent County 21678 Worton Richard Crane 410-507-9539 rcranesr@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phillip Frank 301-547-6949 mcbastaff@montgomerycountybeekeepers.com
Carroll County 21784 Sykesville Philip Canter 410-245-1214 pcan1015@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 20736 Owings Philip Zapien 6264728470 philip.zapien@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phil Frank 301-547-6949 Phil@FrankTV.net
Frederick County 21774 New Market Phil Serafinas 410-988-7760 grayfox17@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21146 Severna Park Peter Quinton (410) 544-1856 pdq@1963.usna.com
Howard County 21042 Ellicott City Paul Kojzar (301) 854-0260 paulkjzr@yahoo.com
Montgomery County 20815 Chevy Chase Paul Carroll 3017850337 pogcarr@hotmail.com
Montgomery County 20816 bethesda patricia lake 301-455-3959 patricia_lake@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Pam Hepp 202 494 7934 pphepp@aol.com
Queen Anne's County 21620 Chestertown Pam Vogel 410-615-4139 pam.vogel123@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20904 Silver Spring Nicole Zandoli 347-424-2953 nicole.fabri@clearenergybrokerage.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Monica Schmitt 727-804-5251 littlebitmo@gmail.com
Howard County 20723 Laurel Mohamed Alburaki 7145191002 mohamed.alburaki@usda.gov
Montgomery County 20906 Silver Spring Mohamed Siddig 2405050079 Blackstar189@hotmail.com
Howard County 21046 Columbia Mick Wiser 301-613-9350 sweetgrasshoney@gmail.com
Talbot County 21625 Cordova Michelle Voss 6679673972 shellyv123@outlook.com
Prince George's County 20623-1115 Cheltenham MICHAEL KNIGHT 2402736650 mek5o@yahoo.com
Caroline County 21655 PRESTON Michael Blankenship 3028414135 3bshoneyfamily@gmail.com
Carroll County 21158 Westminster Michael Rawlings 410-259-1241 mwrawl85@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Michael Roswell 4109523018 mike.roswell@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20613 Brandywine Michael Quattrociocchi 301-579-2334 mequattro@aol.com
Cecil County 21911 RISING SUN Maureen SNYDER 8596085455 windywheymanor@aol.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Matthew McKnight 301-854-0396 macnachtan@hotmail.com
Kent County 21620 Chestertown Mary Laura Fitzgerald 301-345-8171 themarylaura58@gmail.com
Kent County 21661 Rock Hall Mary Reihl 410-708-0739 maryreihl2015@icloud.com
Anne Arundel County 21032 Crownsville Mary Yee 3014527365 mingmaryyee@verizon.net
Baltimore County 21204 Towson Mary Gamper 410 812 2676 Gamper.Mary@gmail.com
Carroll County 21797 Woodbine Marty Rankin 443-375-1544 wtf21411@hotmail.com
Frederick County 21754 Ijamsville Martin Posse 2408994094 info@newhorizonsapiaries.com
Calvert County 20685 Saint Leonard MARK SCHLEICHER 3014815990 MARK.SCHLEICHER@EARTHLINK.NET
Not in Maryland 14505 Marion Mark Fiegl 3155761930 mfiegl1@rochester.rr.com
Montgomery County 20895 Kensington Mark Whitnall 3015801862 markhwhitnall@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 23102 Maidens Mark Donovan 8043397820 donovan556@gmail.com
Frederick County 21773 Myersville Mark Dominesey 2024894662 lostwater@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Marci LeFevre 202-550-1225 marcikay@icloud.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Maggie Mills https://hope-honey-farm.square.site/s/shop 301-683-8853 Maggie@hopehoneyfarm.com
Baltimore County 21128 Perry Hall Luke Seeger 4436044032 lseeger1@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21158 Westminster Lorraine Breining 4435062404 lmbreining@comcast.net
Harford County 21161 White Hall Lloyd Snyder (410) 329-6671 snydersapiaries@zoominternet.net
Not in Maryland 15522 Bedford Lewis M Smith 814-979-6099 lewnancy94@comcast.net
Montgomery County 20902 Silver Spring Len Greig 2406208792 lgreig3@verizon.net
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Lawrence (Larry) Fritz 410-804-7652 lfritz44@gmail.com
Wicomico County 21801 Salisbury Lauren Pascarella 4433977407 Lauren@baybeeshoney.com
Frederick County 21798 Woodsboro LAURA & WESTON RITCHIE 2404056636 Llritch79@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21228 Catonsville Laura Heslin Evans 4104199969 laura.evans00@gmail.com
Harford County 21047 Fallston Laura Kabernagel 4104592206 laurakabernagel@aol.com
Caroline County 21660 Ridgely Larry Grover 2406825890 grover0627larry@aol.com
Howard County 21044 Columbia Kent Phillips 410-992-2804 kent.a.phillips@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20619 California Kelvin Neely 2402983063 kelvinneely@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20706 Lanham Katie Wise 4105705335 kraymondrdh@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 20778 West River Kathryn Ehmann 443-822-5775 ehmannharris@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21131 Phoenix Karla Smith 443 386 8242 kalwood@jhmi.edu
Anne Arundel County 21409 Annapolis Karl Anforth 401-952-3188 anforth@hawaii.edu
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Karin Masci 443-333-1101 ph3info@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20656 Loveville Josh Calo 410-808-9949 solnectarlove@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Joseph Breese 240-316-1453 shinylihk@yahoo.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster John Moro 410-871-9107 jmoro3246@comcast.net
Carroll County 21157 Westminster John Pardoe 4102595665 john@byterightsupport.com
Anne Arundel County 21409 ANNAPOLIS John Menocal 301-980-0719 johnmenoca@aol.com
Harford County 21050-1106 Forest Hill John Lohmeyer 443-802-7539 jlohmeyer1@mdta.state.md.us
Harford County 21050 Forest Hill John Knapstein (410) 692-9823 jdk920488@gmail.com
Frederick County 21702 Frederick John Klapac 301-639-1894 jsklapac@xecu.net
Queen Anne's County 21620 Chestertown John Murdoch 443-282-0819 jsmurdoch@yahoo.com
Prince George's County 20772 Upper Marlboro John Summerlot 3017758206 exzeteos@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 20751-0100 Deale John Stott 410-474-0471 arundelequ@aol.com
Displaying 1–100 of 217 1 2 3