Public Directory of Maryland Beekeepers

(Members, to ADD or REMOVE your name on this pageĀ login and update your Profile.)
You can sort the list by clicking on a column head, or you can type in the "search" box.

Displaying 1–100 of 197 1 2
County ZipCode City First name Last name  Phone_Number Email
Montgomery County 20904 Silver Spring Nicole Zandoli 347-424-2953 nicole.fabri@clearenergybrokerage.com
Not in Maryland 21625 Cordova Anna Wysocki 4102799896 wysocki.anna@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Bonny Wright 4102182341 bw55@me.com
Calvert County 20754 Dunkirk Jerry Worrell (410) 257-3267 worrell@chesapeake.net
Anne Arundel County 21061 Glen Burnie Elizabeth Woods 410-760-2524 elizabeth.woods8030@gmail.com
Calvert County 20678 Prince Frederick Barry Wood 4435326788 Crowhillbeeco@gmail.com
Howard County 21046 Columbia Mick Wiser 301-613-9350 sweetgrasshoney@gmail.com
Wicomico County 21849 Parsonsburg Ronald Wilson 4433660091 rwbuzzguy@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20816 Bethesda Chris White 3013207764 chris@3zs.us
Howard County 20723 LARUEL DAN WALSH 443-778-2822 DAN.WALSH@JHUAPL.EDU
Talbot County 21625 Cordova Michelle Voss 6679673972 shellyv123@outlook.com
Baltimore County 21087 Kingsville Daryl Voorhees 443-797-2309 Daryl.Voorhees@gmail.com
Frederick County 21774 New Market Alexander Venable 240-344-9909 avenfurniture@aol.com
Prince George's County 20712 Mount Rainier Tracy Velazquez 406-539-9715 tvelazquez@mcn.net
Anne Arundel County 21122 pasadena James Vasquez 4109038275 jkvasqu@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21035 Davidsonville Candee Van Iderstine 240-485-7165 candeevani@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21144 Severn Michail Turovskiy 4104408485 mturovskiy@gmail.com
Frederick County 21702 Frederick Debra Turnell 301-467-7853 dturnell08@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Laytonsville Chris Turett 6178513042 csturett@gmail.com
Howard County 21797 Woodbine Dave Titman (410) 456-2028 dtitman@mdlawyer.com
Not in Maryland 20878 North Potomac Barry Thompson 301-922-1810 bht1113@aol.com
Montgomery County 20855 Derwood Suzanne Sutton 3039129836 Suzanneasutton@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21202 Baltimore Dan Sutherland Weiser 916-717-0055 danweiser@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21037 Edgewater Chasidy Supthin 6672210911 chasidysupthin@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21093 Lutherville Clyde Strang 443-834-4192 cstrang@wellspan.org
Anne Arundel County 20751-0100 Deale John Stott 410-474-0471 arundelequ@aol.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Allan Storm 301-892-1484 badweather@yahoo.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Elaine Storm 3018921486 stormywoman@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 20755 Fort Meade Michael Stiegler 410-508-8270 mrstiegler@mac.com
Queen Anne's County 21638 Grasonville David Stevens 410-703-4011 dwoodsstevens@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Robert Stanhope 410 472-9269 stanhopes@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20871 Clarksburg David Stamper 301-651-9290 cndstamper@verizon.net
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Russell Sprangel 410-241-8303 Sprangel@comcast.net
Anne Arundel County 21054-2003 Gambrills George Spiers 410-721-1536 firstcapital@verizon.net
Cecil County 21911 RISING SUN Maureen SNYDER 8596085455 windywheymanor@aol.com
Harford County 21161 White Hall Lloyd Snyder (410) 329-6671 snydersapiaries@zoominternet.net
Baltimore County 21131 Phoenix Karla Smith 443 386 8242 kalwood@jhmi.edu
Anne Arundel County 21113 Odenton Ryan Smith 443-274-7496 Ryansmith@honeysmithbees.com
Frederick County 21771-7910 Mount Airy Rick Smith 3015184788 rick.maryanne@comcast.net
Not in Maryland 15522 Bedford Lewis M Smith 814-979-6099 lewnancy94@comcast.net
Washington County 21740 Hagerstown Fred Smith (301) 992-7197 f.smith@myactv.net
Anne Arundel County 21037 EDGEWATER Jessica Shue 7177795492 jes.shue@gmail.com
Carroll County 21158 Westminster Benjamin Shriver 410-733-7456 bfshriver@comcast.net
Talbot County 21601 Easton Ryan Showalter (410) 429-0228 pbapiaries@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21244 Windsor Mill Cathlene Shackelford 4435383496 cathy.shackelford@comcast.net
Frederick County 21774 New Market Phil Serafinas 410-988-7760 grayfox17@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20854 Potomac Guy Semmes 3012521868 guy@hopkinsandporter.com
Baltimore County 21128 Perry Hall Luke Seeger 4436044032 lseeger1@gmail.com
Carroll County 21158 Westminster Trish Schumacher 410-790-8992 martytrish89@gmail.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Monica Schmitt 727-804-5251 littlebitmo@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21022 Brooklandville Howard Schindler 410-821-3031 hschindler@stpaulsschool.org
Anne Arundel County 21122 Pasadena Brian Sanders 443-410-4100 wbsanders@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg George Ryffel 240-601-8737 GRyffel@verizon.net
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Michael Roswell 4109523018 mike.roswell@gmail.com
Harford County 21085 Joppa Tom Rossman 443-807-6289 tomrossman73@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21102 Millers Tammy Rossman 443-992-8233 tammyr1102@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda David Roe 202-369-1455 Dave@3dr360.com
Frederick County 21798 Woodsboro LAURA & WESTON RITCHIE 2404056636 Llritch79@gmail.com
Harford County 21154 street howard richardson 717 880 9630 uhowerich@aol.com
Carroll County 21158 Westminster Michael Rawlings 410-259-1241 mwrawl85@gmail.com
Carroll County 21797 Woodbine Marty Rankin 443-375-1544 wtf21411@hotmail.com
Somerset County 21804 Salisbury Clayton Raab 4102026581 seamutt4@comcast.net
Anne Arundel County 21146 Severna Park Peter Quinton (410) 544-1856 pdq@1963.usna.com
Prince George's County 20613 Brandywine Michael Quattrociocchi 301-579-2334 mequattro@aol.com
Carroll County 21158 Westminster Jacqueline Powers 4436057613 jackiepowers8@aol.com
Frederick County 21754 Ijamsville Martin Posse 2408994094 info@newhorizonsapiaries.com
Calvert County 20676 Port Republic Terry Porter 4436241177 tp92163@verizon.net
Carroll County 21784 Eldersburg Anna Poladian-Prior 410-552-1955 annapolprior@comcast.net
Carroll County 21102 MANCHESTER GARY POHLNER 4432712047 g7pohlner@gmail.com
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Edward Poarch II 443-900-8225 poarche2@gmail.com
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Gary Peterson 443-907-6574 paramedicpeterson@gmail.com
Kent County 21661 Rock Hall Charles perry 4107084515 philphilphilperry@gmail.com
Wicomico County 21801 Salisbury Lauren Pascarella 4433977407 Lauren@baybeeshoney.com
Montgomery County 20854 Potomac Donal Parks 2409944084 donalparks@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Robert Parkinson 301-751-2114 bobparkinson@hughes.net
Carroll County 21157 Westminster John Pardoe 4102595665 john@byterightsupport.com
Anne Arundel County 21060 Glen burnie Derrick norfolk 4106278186 derricknorfolk2@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20619 California Kelvin Neely 2402983063 kelvinneely@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21620 Chestertown John Murdoch 443-282-0819 jsmurdoch@yahoo.com
Not in Maryland 20171 Herndon Nathaniel Muller 5712452311 nmullerbees@gmail.com
Cecil County 21617 Centerville Tucker Moorshead 410-758-3353 tcmoorshead@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Maggie Mills 301-683-8853 Maggie@hopehoneyfarm.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Roger Metcalf 240-396-7227 rm3tcalf@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21409 ANNAPOLIS John Menocal 301-980-0719 johnmenoca@aol.com
Caroline County 21629 Denton Bill Mengel 4437865395 billmengel@comcast.net
Howard County 20777 Highland Matthew McKnight 301-854-0396 macnachtan@hotmail.com
Allegany County 21502 Cumberland Jeff McIntyre 301-697-1994 jeffbmcintyre@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Karin Masci 443-333-1101 ph3info@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 20711 Lothian Derrick Marshall derrickmarshall0222@gmail.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Eric Mann 443-285-9745 eric.ashton.mann@gmail.com
Frederick County 21702 Frederick Dave Maloney 301-228-2279 dave@maloney.com
Howard County 21042 Ellicott City Christopher Lynge 2404602881 paramedicfirefighter@gmail.com
Calvert County 20678 Prince Frederick Freda (Kitty) Lusby 410-610-2679 kittylusby@yahoo.com
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Bradford Luff 443-350-4732 bradfordluff@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20837 Poolesville Joe Long (240)-472-4642 honeyfx@greenfx.net
Harford County 21050-1106 Forest Hill John Lohmeyer 443-802-7539 jlohmeyer1@mdta.state.md.us
Not in Maryland 20002 Washington Emily Locke 4435624141 emily.locke@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Stefan LoBuglio 3018024870 stefan.lobuglio@gmail.com
Allegany County 21539 Lonaconing Brittany Llewellyn 3016970054 bllewellyn88@hotmail.com
Howard County 21029 Clarksville Don Littleton 4438120058 littletondon@gmail.com
Displaying 1–100 of 197 1 2