Public Directory of Maryland Beekeepers

(Members, to ADD or REMOVE your name on this pageĀ login and update your Profile.)
You can sort the list by clicking on a column head, or you can type in the "search" box.

Displaying 1–100 of 197 1 2
County ZipCode City First name Last name Phone_Number Email 
Not in Maryland 21625 Cordova Anna Wysocki 4102799896 wysocki.anna@gmail.com
Carroll County 21797 Woodbine Marty Rankin 443-375-1544 wtf21411@hotmail.com
Calvert County 20754 Dunkirk Jerry Worrell (410) 257-3267 worrell@chesapeake.net
Cecil County 21911 RISING SUN Maureen SNYDER 8596085455 windywheymanor@aol.com
Anne Arundel County 21122 Pasadena Brian Sanders 443-410-4100 wbsanders@gmail.com
Harford County 21154 street howard richardson 717 880 9630 uhowerich@aol.com
Prince George's County 20712 Mount Rainier Tracy Velazquez 406-539-9715 tvelazquez@mcn.net
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Tristan Bannon 443-812-4717 tristan.bannon3@gmail.com
Calvert County 20676 Port Republic Terry Porter 4436241177 tp92163@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20901-2513 Silver Spring Christopher Lewis 3015935628 toppergarden1@gmail.com
Harford County 21085 Joppa Tom Rossman 443-807-6289 tomrossman73@gmail.com
Cecil County 21617 Centerville Tucker Moorshead 410-758-3353 tcmoorshead@gmail.com
Worcester County 21872 Whaleyville Thom Babcock 443-754-0151 tbabcock0001@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21102 Millers Tammy Rossman 443-992-8233 tammyr1102@gmail.com
Howard County 21046 Columbia Mick Wiser 301-613-9350 sweetgrasshoney@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21022 Brooklandville Bryan Bender 410-804-5286 swarm.baltimore@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20855 Derwood Suzanne Sutton 3039129836 Suzanneasutton@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21032 Crownsville Susan Langley 410-353-8777 susan.langley@maryland.gov
Montgomery County 20854-2996 Potomac Sun Chen 301-357-0285 suntaclause@alum.exeter.edu
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Elaine Storm 3018921486 stormywoman@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Stefan LoBuglio 3018024870 stefan.lobuglio@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Robert Stanhope 410 472-9269 stanhopes@verizon.net
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Russell Sprangel 410-241-8303 Sprangel@comcast.net
Saint Mary's County 20656 Loveville Josh Calo 410-808-9949 solnectarlove@gmail.com
Harford County 21161 White Hall Lloyd Snyder (410) 329-6671 snydersapiaries@zoominternet.net
Not in Maryland 20008 Washington Stefan Koeberle 2024603521 skoeberle@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20619 California Albert Carey 3014753635 silvereaglefarm@yahoo.com
Cecil County 21911 Rising Sun 443-350-6956 sillydanes@yahoo.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Joseph Breese 240-316-1453 shinylihk@yahoo.com
Talbot County 21625 Cordova Michelle Voss 6679673972 shellyv123@outlook.com
Anne Arundel County 21409 Annapolis Steve Gozzo 443-454-4089 sgozzo1@yahoo.com
Prince George's County 20720 Bowie Sanford Holman 301-974-7067 seholman@verizon.net
Somerset County 21804 Salisbury Clayton Raab 4102026581 seamutt4@comcast.net
Charles County 20646 LaPlata Jack Estevez 2404191924 savebeesofmd@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21113 Odenton Ryan Smith 443-274-7496 Ryansmith@honeysmithbees.com
Wicomico County 21849 Parsonsburg Ronald Wilson 4433660091 rwbuzzguy@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21117 Owings Mills Stephanie Gold 410-581-1417 Rubysmom10@verizon.net
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville Ronald Kopec 4109353448 ronkopec@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Roger Metcalf 240-396-7227 rm3tcalf@gmail.com
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Robert Crouse (410) 638-0105 rlcrouse@qis.net
Frederick County 21771-7910 Mount Airy Rick Smith 3015184788 rick.maryanne@comcast.net
Anne Arundel County 20778 West River Bob Greenwell 410-279-3086 rfgreenwell@aol.com
Montgomery County 20901 Silver Spring Renata Hoffstetter 2024300244 renatahoff@icloud.com
Kent County 21678 Worton Richard Crane 410-507-9539 rcranesr@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Pam Hepp 202 494 7934 pphepp@aol.com
Prince George's County 20772 Upper Marlboro Jack Jackson 301-568-0653 poplarhollowfarm@aol.com
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Edward Poarch II 443-900-8225 poarche2@gmail.com
Kent County 21661 Rock Hall Charles perry 4107084515 philphilphilperry@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20853 Rockville Don English 301-356-3391 phillygent78@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phil Frank 301-547-6949 Phil@FrankTV.net
Not in Maryland 20002 Washington Antoinette Burnham 2022554318 phang@tonitoni.org
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Karin Masci 443-333-1101 ph3info@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21146 Severna Park Peter Quinton (410) 544-1856 pdq@1963.usna.com
Talbot County 21601 Easton Ryan Showalter (410) 429-0228 pbapiaries@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 08210 Cape May Court House Christine Fecteau 214-471-3747 pastrymaker@comcast.net
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Gary Peterson 443-907-6574 paramedicpeterson@gmail.com
Howard County 21042 Ellicott City Christopher Lynge 2404602881 paramedicfirefighter@gmail.com
Harford County 21050 Forest Hill Beth Bratkowski 4109601385 outdoorfreak@verizon.net
Not in Maryland 20171 Herndon Nathaniel Muller 5712452311 nmullerbees@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21093 Timonium 4435620821 Nicole.yakas@hotmail.com
Montgomery County 20904 Silver Spring Nicole Zandoli 347-424-2953 nicole.fabri@clearenergybrokerage.com
Anne Arundel County 21403 Annapolis Janice Fisher 4102126481 nicefish1@verizon.net
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville David Dawkins 4107396663 needwoodfarms@gmail.com
Carroll County 21158 Westminster Michael Rawlings 410-259-1241 mwrawl85@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21144 Severn Michail Turovskiy 4104408485 mturovskiy@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 20755 Fort Meade Michael Stiegler 410-508-8270 mrstiegler@mac.com
Kent County 21678 worton 3023543150 mlwham@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Michael Roswell 4109523018 mike.roswell@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20613 Brandywine Michael Quattrociocchi 301-579-2334 mequattro@aol.com
Prince George's County 20623-1115 Cheltenham MICHAEL KNIGHT 2402736650 mek5o@yahoo.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phillip Frank 301-547-6949 mcbastaff@montgomerycountybeekeepers.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phil Frank 301-547-6949 mcbastaff@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg James Fraser 301-518-9678 marylandhoneycompany2011@gmail.com
Carroll County 21158 Westminster Trish Schumacher 410-790-8992 martytrish89@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21043 Ellicott City Stefan Holtz 4109979099 martiantimeslip@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Marci LeFevre 202-550-1225 marcikay@icloud.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Maggie Mills 301-683-8853 Maggie@hopehoneyfarm.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Matthew McKnight 301-854-0396 macnachtan@hotmail.com
Baltimore County 21128 Perry Hall Luke Seeger 4436044032 lseeger1@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21012 Arnold 4434542626 lpfrey1@gmail.com
Frederick County 21773 Myersville Mark Dominesey 2024894662 lostwater@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21158 Westminster Lorraine Breining 4435062404 lmbreining@comcast.net
Frederick County 21798 Woodsboro LAURA & WESTON RITCHIE 2404056636 Llritch79@gmail.com
Howard County 21029 Clarksville Don Littleton 4438120058 littletondon@gmail.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Monica Schmitt 727-804-5251 littlebitmo@gmail.com
Harford County 21084 Jarrettsville Elizabeth Adkins 4103828814 lisamadkins@yahoo.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Lawrence (Larry) Fritz 410-804-7652 lfritz44@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 15522 Bedford Lewis M Smith 814-979-6099 lewnancy94@comcast.net
Wicomico County 21801 Salisbury Lauren Pascarella 4433977407 Lauren@baybeeshoney.com
Calvert County 20678 Prince Frederick Freda (Kitty) Lusby 410-610-2679 kittylusby@yahoo.com
Frederick County 21716 Brunswick Dr. Claudia Kathleen "Kathy" Heinsohn 703-606-7300 kheinsohn@americanpest.net
Saint Mary's County 20619 California Kelvin Neely 2402983063 kelvinneely@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21131 Phoenix Karla Smith 443 386 8242 kalwood@jhmi.edu
Queen Anne's County 21620 Chestertown John Murdoch 443-282-0819 jsmurdoch@yahoo.com
Frederick County 21701 frederick chris cannon 240-324-0434 josey3731@yahoo.com
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Claire Jones 443-927-6285 jonesb1@comcast.net
Montgomery County 20901 Silver Spring Jonathan Lever 4102180410 joncard8@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21409 ANNAPOLIS John Menocal 301-980-0719 johnmenoca@aol.com
Howard County 20723 Laurel John Hale 3014986677 johnhale101@hotmail.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster John Pardoe 4102595665 john@byterightsupport.com
Displaying 1–100 of 197 1 2