Public Directory of Maryland Beekeepers

(Members, to ADD or REMOVE your name on this page login and update your Profile.)
You can sort the list by clicking on a column head, or you can type in the "search" box.

Displaying 1–100 of 215 1 2 3
County  ZipCode City First name Last name Phone_Number Email
Worcester County 21872 Whaleyville Thom Babcock 443-754-0151 tbabcock0001@gmail.com
Wicomico County 21849 Parsonsburg Ronald Wilson 4433660091 rwbuzzguy@gmail.com
Wicomico County 21801 Salisbury Lauren Pascarella 4433977407 Lauren@baybeeshoney.com
Washington County 21740 Hagerstown Fred Smith (301) 992-7197 f.smith@myactv.net
Washington County 21740 Hagerstown Sharon Guyton 3019919099 artlover59@msn.com
Talbot County 26101 Easton Al and Marty Sikes 410-822-9230 msikes1@verizon.net
Talbot County 21663 St Michaels Jefferson Knapp 410-745-4009 jefferson@knappworks.com
Talbot County 21601 Easton Ryan Showalter (410) 429-0228 pbapiaries@gmail.com
Talbot County 21625 Cordova Michelle Voss 6679673972 shellyv123@outlook.com
Talbot County 21601 Easton John Dodge 4107071572 johndodgemagic@gmail.com
Somerset County 21804 Salisbury Clayton Raab 4102026581 seamutt4@comcast.net
Somerset County 21853 Princess Anne Jim Leether 443-944-4840 jim@leether.com
Saint Mary's County 20619 California Kelvin Neely 2402983063 kelvinneely@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Joseph Breese 240-316-1453 shinylihk@yahoo.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood HARRY DALTON 3014758224 bee2charmer@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Robert Parkinson 301-751-2114 bobparkinson@hughes.net
Saint Mary's County 20686 St. Marys City Jennifer Donaldson 240-695-2624 jencmalbums@hotmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20656 Loveville Josh Calo 410-808-9949 solnectarlove@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20619 California Albert Carey 3014753635 silvereaglefarm@yahoo.com
Queen Anne's County 21620 Chestertown John Murdoch 443-282-0819 jsmurdoch@yahoo.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville David Dawkins 4107396663 needwoodfarms@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville Ronald Kopec 4109353448 ronkopec@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21620 Chestertown Pam Vogel 410-615-4139 pam.vogel123@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20722 Brentwood Davonn Brooks 2404686507 davonn.brooks@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Maggie Mills https://hope-honey-farm.square.site/s/shop 301-683-8853 Maggie@hopehoneyfarm.com
Prince George's County 20785 Landover Carlos Blanco 301-851-3882 carlos.blanco1206@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20772 Upper Marlboro Howard Malachi 202-487-5614 HMALACHI@HOTMAIL.COM
Prince George's County 20772 Upper Marlboro Jack Jackson 301-568-0653 poplarhollowfarm@aol.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Marci LeFevre 202-550-1225 marcikay@icloud.com
Prince George's County 20623-1115 Cheltenham MICHAEL KNIGHT 2402736650 mek5o@yahoo.com
Prince George's County 20613 Brandywine Michael Quattrociocchi 301-579-2334 mequattro@aol.com
Prince George's County 20720 Bowie Sanford Holman 301-974-7067 seholman@verizon.net
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Elaine Storm 3018921486 stormywoman@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Allan Storm 301-892-1484 badweather@yahoo.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Thomas Hanyok 240-481-2153 hanyokt@verizon.net
Prince George's County 20715 bowie Gina and Lee Jones and Travis 4104402903 ginajones@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20712 Mount Rainier Tracy Velazquez 406-539-9715 tvelazquez@mcn.net
Prince George's County 20706 Lanham Katie Wise 4105705335 kraymondrdh@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Enrique Escobar 3013393417 honeybeerealtors@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 23102 Maidens Mark Donovan 8043397820 donovan556@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21244 Windsor Mill Cathlene Shackelford 4435383496 cathy.shackelford@comcast.net
Not in Maryland 21158 Westminster Lorraine Breining 4435062404 lmbreining@comcast.net
Not in Maryland 21075 ELKRIDGE Joseph Griffin 4439398036 joe_grif@comcast.net
Not in Maryland 12053 Delanson Robert Muller 5188106224 sunmountainapiary@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21037 Edgewater Chasidy Supthin 6672210911 chasidysupthin@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20878 North Potomac Barry Thompson 301-922-1810 bht1113@aol.com
Not in Maryland 21625 Cordova Anna Wysocki 4102799896 wysocki.anna@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 08210 Cape May Court House Christine Fecteau 214-471-3747 pastrymaker@comcast.net
Not in Maryland 19119 Phila eric schoefer 2159063586 ericschoefer@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20008 Washington Stefan Koeberle 2024603521 skoeberle@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20002-5259 WASHINGTON Jan Day 2024947425 jan@secondstoryhoney.com
Not in Maryland 15522 Bedford Lewis M Smith 814-979-6099 lewnancy94@comcast.net
Not in Maryland 20002 Washington Emily Locke 4435624121 emily.locke@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20002 Washington Antoinette Burnham 2022554318 phang@tonitoni.org
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg George Ryffel 240-601-8737 GRyffel@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20895 Kensington Mark Whitnall 3015801862 markhwhitnall@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20901 Silver Spring Renata Hoffstetter 2024300244 renatahoff@icloud.com
Montgomery County 20901 Silver Spring Jonathan Lever 4102180410 joncard8@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20903 Silver Spring 703 627-5058 debpeeples@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20902 Silver Spring Len Greig 2406208792 lgreig3@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20904 Silver Spring Nicole Zandoli 347-424-2953 nicole.fabri@clearenergybrokerage.com
Montgomery County 20905 Silver Spring Charlie Brandts 301-704-6375 charlie.brandts@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20905 Silver Spring Skip Glenn 3012334966 glennskip1@gmail.com
Montgomery County 21046 Columbia Holli Hamilton 2404777713 hollihamilton8@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Roger Metcalf 240-396-7227 rm3tcalf@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20901-2513 Silver Spring Christopher Lewis 3015935628 toppergarden1@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg James Fraser 301-518-9678 marylandhoneycompany2011@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20871 Clarksburg David Stamper 301-651-9290 cndstamper@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20854-2996 Potomac Sun Chen 301-357-0285 suntaclause@alum.exeter.edu
Montgomery County 20854 Potomac Guy Semmes 3012521868 guy@hopkinsandporter.com
Montgomery County 20854 Potomac Donal Parks 2409944084 donalparks@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20853 Rockville Don English 301-356-3391 phillygent78@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20837 Poolesville Joe Long (240)-472-4642 honeyfx@greenfx.net
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda David Roe 202-369-1455 Dave@3dr360.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Stefan LoBuglio 3018024870 stefan.lobuglio@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Pam Hepp 202 494 7934 pphepp@aol.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phillip Frank 301-547-6949 mcbastaff@montgomerycountybeekeepers.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phil Frank 301-547-6949 Phil@FrankTV.net
Montgomery County 20816 Bethesda Chris White 3013207764 chris@3zs.us
Montgomery County 20816 bethesda patricia lake 301-455-3959 patricia_lake@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Christopher Heathcote 717-574-5704 cheath16@gmail.com
Kent County 21620 Chestertown Mary Laura Fitzgerald 301-345-8171 themarylaura58@gmail.com
Kent County 21661 Rock Hall Charles perry 4107084515 philphilphilperry@gmail.com
Kent County 21678 Worton Richard Crane 410-507-9539 rcranesr@gmail.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Matthew McKnight 301-854-0396 macnachtan@hotmail.com
Howard County 21797 Woodbine Bob Baker 4105707737 bob.blteas@gmail.com
Howard County 20723 LARUEL DAN WALSH 443-778-2822 DAN.WALSH@JHUAPL.EDU
Howard County 21797 Woodbine Dave Titman (410) 456-2028 dtitman@mdlawyer.com
Howard County 20723 Laurel Mohamed Alburaki 7145191002 mohamed.alburaki@usda.gov
Howard County 21046 Columbia Mick Wiser 301-613-9350 sweetgrasshoney@gmail.com
Howard County 21104 Marriottsville Dave Dobbs 443-831-0553 dobbsda@gmail.com
Howard County 21043 Ellicott City Edward Smith-Rowland 301-448-8870 esmithrowland@gmail.com
Howard County 21046 Columbia Jeffrey Crooks (410) 905-8761 jlcrooks@live.com
Howard County 21044 Columbia Kent Phillips 410-992-2804 kent.a.phillips@gmail.com
Howard County 21029 Clarksville Cailean Hawke 4432801198 cailean96@gmail.com
Howard County 20723 Laurel John Hale 3014986677 johnhale101@hotmail.com
Howard County 21042 Ellicott City Paul Kojzar (301) 854-0260 paulkjzr@yahoo.com
Howard County 21042 ellicott city Andrew Carlson 5712443146 andrew.t.carlson@gmail.com
Howard County 20763 Savage Eric Malcolm 2406027835 backyardapiaries@gmail.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Eric Mann 443-285-9745 eric.ashton.mann@gmail.com
Displaying 1–100 of 215 1 2 3