Public Directory of Maryland Beekeepers

(Members, to ADD or REMOVE your name on this page login and update your Profile.)
You can sort the list by clicking on a column head, or you can type in the "search" box.

Displaying 1–100 of 217 1 2 3
County ZipCode City First name Last name Phone_Number  Email
Baltimore City 21202 Baltimore Dan Sutherland Weiser 916-717-0055 Dan@weiser.tv
Cecil County 21912 WARWICK Jason Crook 8773392337 bohemiabees@gmail.com
Cecil County 21911 RISING SUN Maureen SNYDER 8596085455 windywheymanor@aol.com
Not in Maryland 15522 Bedford Lewis M Smith 814-979-6099 lewnancy94@comcast.net
Allegany County 15545 Hyndman Ben Cooper 814-324-4550 cooperville@atlanticbb.net
Not in Maryland 23102 Maidens Mark Donovan 8043397820 donovan556@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21230 Baltimore Emily Mendenhall 7402432602 emilykmendenhall@gmail.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Monica Schmitt 727-804-5251 littlebitmo@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21037 EDGEWATER Jessica Shue 7177795492 jes.shue@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21214 Baltimore Jeremy Deschenes 7172656068 JERDESCHENES@GMAIL.COM
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Christopher Heathcote 717-574-5704 cheath16@gmail.com
Harford County 21154 street howard richardson 717 880 9630 uhowerich@aol.com
Howard County 20723 Laurel Mohamed Alburaki 7145191002 mohamed.alburaki@usda.gov
Frederick County 21716 Brunswick Dr. Claudia Kathleen "Kathy" Heinsohn 703-606-7300 kheinsohn@americanpest.net
Montgomery County 20903 Silver Spring Deborah, Deborah Peeples, Peeples 703 627-5058 debpeeples@gmail.com
Talbot County 21625 Cordova Michelle Voss 6679673972 shellyv123@outlook.com
Anne Arundel County 20736 Owings Philip Zapien 6264728470 philip.zapien@gmail.com
Frederick County 21701 frederick chris cannon 6232103353 josey3731@yahoo.com
Not in Maryland 12053 Delanson Robert Muller 5188106224 sunmountainapiary@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21403 Annapolis Jami Cunnagin 513-404-0790 jami.cunnagin@gmail.com
Caroline County 21629 Denton Bill Mengel 4437865395 billmengel@comcast.net
Anne Arundel County 21403 Annapolis Hilary Goulet 4437587258 hjgoulet@gmail.com
Howard County 21046 Columba Ron Miller 4436915916 ron@recoverme.org
Harford County 21009 Abingdon Todd Cichonowicz 4436436678 deercreekapiaries@gmail.com
Harford County 21009 Abingdon Todd Cichonowicz 4436436678 tcichonowicz@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21128 Perry Hall Luke Seeger 4436044032 lseeger1@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20002 Washington Emily Locke 4435624121 emily.locke@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21244 Windsor Mill Cathlene Shackelford 4435383496 cathy.shackelford@comcast.net
Calvert County 20678 Prince Frederick Barry Wood 4435326788 Crowhillbeeco@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21158 Westminster Lorraine Breining 4435062404 lmbreining@comcast.net
Wicomico County 21801 Salisbury Lauren Pascarella 4433977407 Lauren@baybeeshoney.com
Wicomico County 21849 Parsonsburg Ronald Wilson 4433660091 rwbuzzguy@gmail.com
Howard County 21029 Clarksville Cailean Hawke 4432801198 cailean96@gmail.com
Carroll County 21102 MANCHESTER GARY POHLNER 4432712047 g7pohlner@gmail.com
Carroll County 21791 Union Bridge Elizabeth Brown 4432445989 davidandbethbrown@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21102 Millers Tammy Rossman 443-992-8233 tammyr1102@gmail.com
Charles County 20646 Laplata Stefano Briguglio 443-975-3604 azurebapiary@gmail.com
Somerset County 21853 Princess Anne Jim Leether 443-944-4840 jim@leether.com
Baltimore County 21152-9118 Sparks Claire Jones 443-927-6285 jonesb1@comcast.net
Calvert County 20754 Dunkirk David Clark 443-871-0494 dadicl.clark@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21093 Lutherville Clyde Strang 443-834-4192 cstrang@wellspan.org
Howard County 21104 Marriottsville Dave Dobbs 443-831-0553 dobbsda@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21211 Baltimore Cheryl Rayburn 443-829-5040 journeyor@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 20778 West River Kathryn Ehmann 443-822-5775 ehmannharris@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21102 Millers Tom Rossman 443-807-6289 tomrossman73@gmail.com
Harford County 21050-1106 Forest Hill John Lohmeyer 443-802-7539 jlohmeyer1@mdta.state.md.us
Baltimore County 21087 Kingsville Daryl Voorhees 443-797-2309 Daryl.Voorhees@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21057 Glen Arm Anthony(Tony) Frederick 443-791-7407 anthony.frederick@comcast.net
Anne Arundel County 21122 Pasadena Brian Sanders 443-781-4900 marylandhoneybees@gmail.com
Howard County 20723 LARUEL DAN WALSH 443-778-2822 DAN.WALSH@JHUAPL.EDU
Worcester County 21872 Whaleyville Thom Babcock 443-754-0151 tbabcock0001@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21231 Baltimore Craig Collins-Young 443-621-2442 craigcollinsyoung@gmail.com
Carroll County 21797 Woodbine Marty Rankin 443-375-1544 wtf21411@hotmail.com
Cecil County 21911 Rising Sun Donna, Donna Martin, Martin 443-350-6956 sillydanes@yahoo.com
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Bradford Luff 443-350-4732 bradfordluff@verizon.net
Anne Arundel County 21409 Annapolis Delia Edelmann 443-336-1411 dedelmann30@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Karin Masci 443-333-1101 ph3info@gmail.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Eric Mann 443-285-9745 eric.ashton.mann@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21620 Chestertown John Murdoch 443-282-0819 jsmurdoch@yahoo.com
Anne Arundel County 21113 Odenton Ryan Smith 443-274-7496 Ryansmith@honeysmithbees.com
Baltimore County 21131 Phoenix Karla Smith 443 386 8242 kalwood@jhmi.edu
Baltimore County 21043 Ellicott City Stefan Holtz 4109979099 martiantimeslip@gmail.com
Harford County 21050 Forest Hill Beth Bratkowski 4109601385 outdoorfreak@verizon.net
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Michael Roswell 4109523018 mike.roswell@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville Ronald Kopec 4109353448 ronkopec@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21236 Nottingham Vicki Rummel 4109259265 goldengirlsapiary@gmail.com
Cecil County 21917 Colora Brenda Jolly 4109054838 bjolly@zoominternet.net
Anne Arundel County 21122 pasadena James Vasquez 4109038275 jkvasqu@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21409 annapolis annapolisbees.com o 4108033446 removal@annapolisbees.com
Baltimore County 21221 Essex albert kirchmayr 4107800912 tuscany307@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville David Dawkins 4107396663 needwoodfarms@gmail.com
Harford County 21001 Aberdeen Harry Dutcher 4107349236 bspaboy@comcast.net
Kent County 21661 Rock Hall Charles perry 4107084515 philphilphilperry@gmail.com
Talbot County 21601 Easton John Dodge 4107071572 johndodgemagic@gmail.com
Washington County 21782 Sharpsburg Andrew Coon 4105997315 Andycoon9@icloud.com
Howard County 21797 Woodbine Bob Baker 4105707737 bob.blteas@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20706 Lanham Katie Wise 4105705335 kraymondrdh@gmail.com
Harford County 21047 Fallston Laura Kabernagel 4104592206 laurakabernagel@aol.com
Prince George's County 20715 bowie Gina and Lee Jones and Travis 4104402903 ginajones@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21228 Catonsville Laura Heslin Evans 4104199969 laura.evans00@gmail.com
Harford County 21084 Jarrettsville Elizabeth Adkins 4103828814 lisamadkins@yahoo.com
Baltimore County 21120 Parkton David January 4103742466 davidjanuary@yahoo.com
Not in Maryland 21625 Cordova Anna Wysocki 4102799896 wysocki.anna@gmail.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster John Pardoe 4102595665 john@byterightsupport.com
Carroll County 21787 Taneytown BenJamin Batten 4102593868 bjamin.batten@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Bonny Wright 4102182341 bw55@me.com
Baltimore City 21234 Baltimore Beth Sherring 4102155490 bethsherring@gmail.com
Somerset County 21804 Salisbury Clayton Raab 4102026581 seamutt4@comcast.net
Howard County 21044 Columbia Kent Phillips 410-992-2804 kent.a.phillips@gmail.com
Frederick County 21774 New Market Phil Serafinas 410-988-7760 grayfox17@gmail.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster John Moro 410-871-9107 jmoro3246@comcast.net
Talbot County 26101 Easton Al and Marty Sikes 410-822-9230 msikes1@verizon.net
Baltimore County 21022 Brooklandville Howard Schindler 410-821-3031 hschindler@stpaulsschool.org
Saint Mary's County 20656 Loveville Josh Calo 410-808-9949 solnectarlove@gmail.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Lawrence (Larry) Fritz 410-804-7652 lfritz44@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21022 Brooklandville Bryan Bender 410-804-5286 bryan@chesapeakequeen.com
Cecil County 21617 Centerville Tucker Moorshead 410-758-3353 tcmoorshead@gmail.com
Carroll County 21048 FINKSBURG Brad Criddle 410-751-9220 bradsbees@comcast.net
Talbot County 21663 St Michaels Jefferson Knapp 410-745-4009 jefferson@knappworks.com
Carroll County 21158 Westminster Benjamin Shriver 410-733-7456 bfshriver@comcast.net
Displaying 1–100 of 217 1 2 3