Public Directory of Maryland Beekeepers

(Members, to ADD or REMOVE your name on this pageĀ login and update your Profile.)
You can sort the list by clicking on a column head, or you can type in the "search" box.

Displaying 1–100 of 197 1 2
County ZipCode City First name Last name Phone_Number  Email
Baltimore City 21202 Baltimore Dan Sutherland Weiser 916-717-0055 danweiser@gmail.com
Cecil County 21912 WARWICK Jason Crook 8773392337 bohemiabees@gmail.com
Cecil County 21911 RISING SUN Maureen SNYDER 8596085455 windywheymanor@aol.com
Not in Maryland 15522 Bedford Lewis M Smith 814-979-6099 lewnancy94@comcast.net
Allegany County 15545 Hyndman Ben Cooper 814-324-4550 cooperville@atlanticbb.net
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Monica Schmitt 727-804-5251 littlebitmo@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21037 EDGEWATER Jessica Shue 7177795492 jes.shue@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Christopher Heathcote 717-574-5704 cheath16@gmail.com
Harford County 21154 street howard richardson 717 880 9630 uhowerich@aol.com
Frederick County 21716 Brunswick Dr. Claudia Kathleen "Kathy" Heinsohn 703-606-7300 kheinsohn@americanpest.net
Montgomery County 20903 Silver Spring 703 627-5058 debpeeples@gmail.com
Talbot County 21625 Cordova Michelle Voss 6679673972 shellyv123@outlook.com
Not in Maryland 21037 Edgewater Chasidy Supthin 6672210911 chasidysupthin@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Laytonsville Chris Turett 6178513042 csturett@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20171 Herndon Nathaniel Muller 5712452311 nmullerbees@gmail.com
Howard County 21042 ellicott city Andrew Carlson 5712443146 andrew.t.carlson@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21403 Annapolis Jami Cunnagin 513-404-0790 jami.cunnagin@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21075 ELKRIDGE Joseph Griffin 4439398036 joe_grif@comcast.net
Anne Arundel County 21144 Severn Ginger Chavis 4438830681 gingerchavis@gmail.com
Howard County 21029 Clarksville Don Littleton 4438120058 littletondon@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21122 Pasadena Dustin Kirkland 4437906248 Dustinkirkland938@yahoo.com
Caroline County 21629 Denton Bill Mengel 4437865395 billmengel@comcast.net
Harford County 21009 Abingdon Todd Cichonowicz 4436436678 deercreekapiaries@gmail.com
Calvert County 20676 Port Republic Terry Porter 4436241177 tp92163@verizon.net
Carroll County 21158 Westminster Jacqueline Powers 4436057613 jackiepowers8@aol.com
Baltimore County 21128 Perry Hall Luke Seeger 4436044032 lseeger1@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20002 Washington Emily Locke 4435624141 emily.locke@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21093 Timonium 4435620821 Nicole.yakas@hotmail.com
Not in Maryland 21244 Windsor Mill Cathlene Shackelford 4435383496 cathy.shackelford@comcast.net
Calvert County 20678 Prince Frederick Barry Wood 4435326788 Crowhillbeeco@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21158 Westminster Lorraine Breining 4435062404 lmbreining@comcast.net
Baltimore County 21155 Upperco Brandon Harvey 4434629336 bigbeeharvey@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21012 Arnold 4434542626 lpfrey1@gmail.com
Wicomico County 21801 Salisbury Lauren Pascarella 4433977407 Lauren@baybeeshoney.com
Wicomico County 21849 Parsonsburg Ronald Wilson 4433660091 rwbuzzguy@gmail.com
Howard County 21029 Clarksville Cailean Hawke 4432801198 cailean96@gmail.com
Carroll County 21102 MANCHESTER GARY POHLNER 4432712047 g7pohlner@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21102 Millers Tammy Rossman 443-992-8233 tammyr1102@gmail.com
Charles County 20646 Laplata Stefano Briguglio 443-975-3604 azurebapiary@gmail.com
Somerset County 21853 Princess Anne Jim Leether 443-944-4840 jim@leether.com
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Claire Jones 443-927-6285 jonesb1@comcast.net
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Gary Peterson 443-907-6574 paramedicpeterson@gmail.com
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Edward Poarch II 443-900-8225 poarche2@gmail.com
Calvert County 20754 Dunkirk David Clark 443-871-0494 dadicl.clark@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21093 Lutherville Clyde Strang 443-834-4192 cstrang@wellspan.org
Howard County 21104 Marriottsville Dave Dobbs 443-831-0553 dobbsda@gmail.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Tristan Bannon 443-812-4717 tristan.bannon3@gmail.com
Harford County 21085 Joppa Tom Rossman 443-807-6289 tomrossman73@gmail.com
Harford County 21050-1106 Forest Hill John Lohmeyer 443-802-7539 jlohmeyer1@mdta.state.md.us
Baltimore County 21087 Kingsville Daryl Voorhees 443-797-2309 Daryl.Voorhees@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21057 Glen Arm Anthony(Tony) Frederick 443-791-7407 anthony.frederick@comcast.net
Howard County 20723 LARUEL DAN WALSH 443-778-2822 DAN.WALSH@JHUAPL.EDU
Worcester County 21872 Whaleyville Thom Babcock 443-754-0151 tbabcock0001@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21409 Annapolis Steve Gozzo 443-454-4089 sgozzo1@yahoo.com
Anne Arundel County 21122 Pasadena Brian Sanders 443-410-4100 wbsanders@gmail.com
Carroll County 21797 Woodbine Marty Rankin 443-375-1544 wtf21411@hotmail.com
Cecil County 21911 Rising Sun 443-350-6956 sillydanes@yahoo.com
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Bradford Luff 443-350-4732 bradfordluff@verizon.net
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Karin Masci 443-333-1101 ph3info@gmail.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Eric Mann 443-285-9745 eric.ashton.mann@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21620 Chestertown John Murdoch 443-282-0819 jsmurdoch@yahoo.com
Anne Arundel County 21113 Odenton Ryan Smith 443-274-7496 Ryansmith@honeysmithbees.com
Baltimore County 21131 Phoenix Karla Smith 443 386 8242 kalwood@jhmi.edu
Baltimore County 21043 Ellicott City Stefan Holtz 4109979099 martiantimeslip@gmail.com
Harford County 21050 Forest Hill Beth Bratkowski 4109601385 outdoorfreak@verizon.net
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Michael Roswell 4109523018 mike.roswell@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville Ronald Kopec 4109353448 ronkopec@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21032 Crownsville David Crump 4109232528 dlccrump@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21122 pasadena James Vasquez 4109038275 jkvasqu@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville David Dawkins 4107396663 needwoodfarms@gmail.com
Harford County 21001 Aberdeen Harry Dutcher 4107349236 bspaboy@comcast.net
Kent County 21661 Rock Hall Charles perry 4107084515 philphilphilperry@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21060 Glen burnie Derrick norfolk 4106278186 derricknorfolk2@gmail.com
Howard County 21797 Woodbine Bob Baker 4105707737 bob.blteas@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21222-4646 Dundalk Austin Geithner 4105705775 apgeithner@comcast.net
Anne Arundel County 21144 Severn Michail Turovskiy 4104408485 mturovskiy@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20715 bowie Gina and Lee Jones and Travis 4104402903 ginajones@gmail.com
Harford County 21084 Jarrettsville Elizabeth Adkins 4103828814 lisamadkins@yahoo.com
Baltimore County 21120 Parkton David January 4103742466 davidjanuary@yahoo.com
Not in Maryland 21625 Cordova Anna Wysocki 4102799896 wysocki.anna@gmail.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster John Pardoe 4102595665 john@byterightsupport.com
Carroll County 21787 Taneytown BenJamin Batten 4102593868 bjamin.batten@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21228 Catonsville Ashliegh Knox 4102367419 ashlieghknox@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Bonny Wright 4102182341 bw55@me.com
Montgomery County 20901 Silver Spring Jonathan Lever 4102180410 joncard8@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21403 Annapolis Janice Fisher 4102126481 nicefish1@verizon.net
Somerset County 21804 Salisbury Clayton Raab 4102026581 seamutt4@comcast.net
Frederick County 21774 New Market Phil Serafinas 410-988-7760 grayfox17@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21022 Brooklandville Howard Schindler 410-821-3031 hschindler@stpaulsschool.org
Saint Mary's County 20656 Loveville Josh Calo 410-808-9949 solnectarlove@gmail.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Lawrence (Larry) Fritz 410-804-7652 lfritz44@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21022 Brooklandville Bryan Bender 410-804-5286 swarm.baltimore@gmail.com
Carroll County 21158 Westminster Trish Schumacher 410-790-8992 martytrish89@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21061 Glen Burnie Elizabeth Woods 410-760-2524 elizabeth.woods8030@gmail.com
Cecil County 21617 Centerville Tucker Moorshead 410-758-3353 tcmoorshead@gmail.com
Carroll County 21048 FINKSBURG Brad Criddle 410-751-9220 bradsbees@comcast.net
Talbot County 21663 St Michaels Jefferson Knapp 410-745-4009 jefferson@knappworks.com
Carroll County 21158 Westminster Benjamin Shriver 410-733-7456 bfshriver@comcast.net
Anne Arundel County 21054-2003 Gambrills George Spiers 410-721-1536 firstcapital@verizon.net
Queen Anne's County 21638 Grasonville David Stevens 410-703-4011 dwoodsstevens@gmail.com
Displaying 1–100 of 197 1 2