Public Directory of Maryland Beekeepers

(Members, to ADD or REMOVE your name on this pageĀ login and update your Profile.)
You can sort the list by clicking on a column head, or you can type in the "search" box.

Displaying 101–183 of 183  1 2
County ZipCode City First name Last name Phone_Number  Email
Wicomico County 21837 Mardela Springs Richard Ennis 410-330-3307 bk.bees@yahoo.com
Anne Arundel County 20778 West River Bob Greenwell 410-279-3086 rfgreenwell@aol.com
Carroll County 21158 Westminster Michael Rawlings 410-259-1241 mwrawl85@gmail.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Russell Sprangel 410-241-8303 Sprangel@comcast.net
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Robert Stanhope 410 472-9269 stanhopes@verizon.net
Prince George's County 20712 Mount Rainier Tracy Velazquez 406-539-9715 tvelazquez@mcn.net
Montgomery County 20904 Silver Spring Nicole Zandoli 347-424-2953 nicole.fabri@clearenergybrokerage.com
Montgomery County 20855 Derwood Suzanne Sutton 3039129836 Suzanneasutton@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21229 baltimore william castro 303-877-4617 billiam1969@beefriendlyapiary.com
Caroline County 21655 PRESTON Michael Blankenship 3028414135 3bshoneyfamily@gmail.com
Frederick County 21771 Mount Airy Andrew Driscoll 3026685428 andyddriscoll@yahoo.com
Caroline County 21640-1450 Henderson David Harris 3026329465 dlharris.1776@yahoo.com
Kent County 21678 worton 3023543150 mlwham@gmail.com
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Jeffrey Detweiler 3023197334 jeffrey@melvinslawnco.com
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Barry Miller 302-383-6407 bmiller@barrymiller.us
Washington County 21740 Hagerstown Sharon Guyton 3019919099 artlover59@msn.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Elaine Storm 3018921486 stormywoman@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Stefan LoBuglio 3018024870 stefan.lobuglio@gmail.com
Frederick County 21710 Adamstown Charles Green 3017485677 cgreen326@gmail.com
Allegany County 21539 Lonaconing Brittany Llewellyn 3016970054 bllewellyn88@hotmail.com
Montgomery County 20901-2513 Silver Spring Christopher Lewis 3015935628 toppergarden1@gmail.com
Frederick County 21771-7910 Mount Airy Rick Smith 3015184788 rick.maryanne@comcast.net
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood HARRY DALTON 3014758224 bee2charmer@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20619 California Albert Carey 3014753635 silvereaglefarm@yahoo.com
Montgomery County 20816 Bethesda Chris White 3013207764 chris@3zs.us
Montgomery County 20854 Potomac Guy Semmes 3012521868 guy@hopkinsandporter.com
Montgomery County 20905 Silver Spring Skip Glenn 3012334966 glennskip1@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21409 ANNAPOLIS John Menocal 301-980-0719 johnmenoca@aol.com
Prince George's County 20720 Bowie Sanford Holman 301-974-7067 seholman@verizon.net
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Allan Storm 301-892-1484 badweather@yahoo.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Matthew McKnight 301-854-0396 macnachtan@hotmail.com
Prince George's County 20785 Landover Carlos Blanco 301-851-3882 carlos.blanco1206@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Robert Parkinson 301-751-2114 bobparkinson@hughes.net
Allegany County 21502 Lavale Jerry Davis 301-722-7744 bones_xo@atlanticbb.net
Allegany County 21502 Cumberland Jeff McIntyre 301-697-1994 jeffbmcintyre@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Maggie Mills 301-683-8853 Maggie@hopehoneyfarm.com
Montgomery County 20871 Clarksburg David Stamper 301-651-9290 cndstamper@verizon.net
Howard County 21046 Columbia Mick Wiser 301-613-9350 sweetgrasshoney@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20613 Brandywine Michael Quattrociocchi 301-579-2334 mequattro@aol.com
Prince George's County 20772 Upper Marlboro Jack Jackson 301-568-0653 poplarhollowfarm@aol.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phil Frank 301-547-6949 mcbastaff@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phillip Frank 301-547-6949 mcbastaff@montgomerycountybeekeepers.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phil Frank 301-547-6949 Phil@FrankTV.net
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg James Fraser 301-518-9678 marylandhoneycompany2011@gmail.com
Frederick County 21702 Frederick Debra Turnell 301-467-7853 dturnell08@gmail.com
Charles County 20693 Welcome Daniel Gimler 301-399-5429 gimlerd@ccso.us
Montgomery County 20854-2996 Potomac Sun Chen 301-357-0285 suntaclause@alum.exeter.edu
Montgomery County 20853 Rockville Don English 301-356-3391 phillygent78@gmail.com
Frederick County 21702 Frederick Dave Maloney 301-228-2279 dave@maloney.com
Montgomery County 20854 Potomac Donal Parks 2409944084 donalparks@gmail.com
Frederick County 21754 Ijamsville Martin Posse 2408994094 info@newhorizonsapiaries.com
Montgomery County 21046 Columbia Holli Hamilton 2404777713 hollihamilton8@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20814 Bethesda Diego Gaudenzi 2404721253 gaudenzid@yahoo.com
Howard County 21042 Ellicott City Christopher Lynge 2404602881 paramedicfirefighter@gmail.com
Charles County 20646 LaPlata Jack Estevez 2404191924 savebeesofmd@gmail.com
Frederick County 21798 Woodsboro LAURA & WESTON RITCHIE 2404056636 Llritch79@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20623-1115 Cheltenham MICHAEL KNIGHT 2402736650 mek5o@yahoo.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg George Ryffel 240-601-8737 GRyffel@verizon.net
Anne Arundel County 21035 Davidsonville Candee Van Iderstine 240-485-7165 candeevani@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Thomas Hanyok 240-481-2153 hanyokt@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Roger Metcalf 240-396-7227 rm3tcalf@gmail.com
Frederick County 21701 frederick chris cannon 240-324-0434 josey3731@yahoo.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Joseph Breese 240-316-1453 shinylihk@yahoo.com
Not in Maryland 08210 Cape May Court House Christine Fecteau 214-471-3747 pastrymaker@comcast.net
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Charles Ullrich 2024959777 chuck9668@outlook.com
Not in Maryland 20002-5259 WASHINGTON Jan Day 2024947425 jan@secondstoryhoney.com
Frederick County 21773 Myersville Mark Dominesey 2024894662 lostwater@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20008 Washington Stefan Koeberle 2024603521 skoeberle@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20002 Washington Antoinette Burnham 2022554318 phang@tonitoni.org
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Marci LeFevre 202-550-1225 marcikay@icloud.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda David Roe 202-369-1455 Dave@3dr360.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Pam Hepp 202 494 7934 pphepp@aol.com
Howard County 21046 Columbia Jeffrey Crooks (410) 905-8761 jlcrooks@live.com
Harford County 21050 Forest Hill John Knapstein (410) 692-9823 jdk920488@gmail.com
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Robert Crouse (410) 638-0105 rlcrouse@qis.net
Calvert County 20685 Saint Leonard Anne Brown (410) 586-1321 awb@chesapeake.net
Howard County 21797 Woodbine Dave Titman (410) 456-2028 dtitman@mdlawyer.com
Harford County 21161 White Hall Lloyd Snyder (410) 329-6671 snydersapiaries@zoominternet.net
Talbot County 21601 Easton Ryan Showalter (410) 299-7992 pbapiaries@gmail.com
Calvert County 20754 Dunkirk Jerry Worrell (410) 257-3267 worrell@chesapeake.net
Washington County 21740 Hagerstown Fred Smith (301) 992-7197 f.smith@myactv.net
Montgomery County 20837 Poolesville Joe Long (240)-472-4642 honeyfx@greenfx.net
Anne Arundel County 20711 Lothian Derrick Marshall derrickmarshall0222@gmail.com
Displaying 101–183 of 183  1 2