Public Directory of Maryland Beekeepers

(Members, to ADD or REMOVE your name on this page login and update your Profile.)
You can sort the list by clicking on a column head, or you can type in the "search" box.

Displaying 1–100 of 217 1 2 3
County ZipCode  City First name Last name Phone_Number Email
Talbot County 26101 Easton Al and Marty Sikes 410-822-9230 msikes1@verizon.net
Not in Maryland 23102 Maidens Mark Donovan 8043397820 donovan556@gmail.com
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Bradford Luff 443-350-4732 bradfordluff@verizon.net
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Jeffrey Detweiler 3023197334 jeffreydetweiler98@gmail.com
Cecil County 21917 Colora Brenda Jolly 4109054838 bjolly@zoominternet.net
Cecil County 21912 WARWICK Jason Crook 8773392337 bohemiabees@gmail.com
Cecil County 21911 RISING SUN Maureen SNYDER 8596085455 windywheymanor@aol.com
Cecil County 21911 Rising Sun Donna, Donna Martin, Martin 443-350-6956 sillydanes@yahoo.com
Worcester County 21872 Whaleyville Thom Babcock 443-754-0151 tbabcock0001@gmail.com
Somerset County 21853 Princess Anne Jim Leether 443-944-4840 jim@leether.com
Wicomico County 21849 Parsonsburg Ronald Wilson 4433660091 rwbuzzguy@gmail.com
Somerset County 21804 Salisbury Clayton Raab 4102026581 seamutt4@comcast.net
Wicomico County 21801 Salisbury Lauren Pascarella 4433977407 Lauren@baybeeshoney.com
Frederick County 21798 Woodsboro LAURA & WESTON RITCHIE 2404056636 Llritch79@gmail.com
Howard County 21797 Woodbine Dave Titman (410) 456-2028 dtitman@mdlawyer.com
Carroll County 21797 Woodbine Marty Rankin 443-375-1544 wtf21411@hotmail.com
Howard County 21797 Woodbine Bob Baker 4105707737 bob.blteas@gmail.com
Frederick County 21793 Walkersville Vladimir Popov 2679743929 popov.m.vladimir@gmail.com
Carroll County 21791 Union Bridge Elizabeth Brown 4432445989 davidandbethbrown@gmail.com
Carroll County 21787 Taneytown BenJamin Batten 4102593868 bjamin.batten@gmail.com
Carroll County 21784 Sykesville Philip Canter 410-245-1214 pcan1015@gmail.com
Carroll County 21784 Eldersburg Anna Poladian-Prior 410-552-1955 annapolprior@comcast.net
Washington County 21782 Sharpsburg Andrew Coon 4105997315 Andycoon9@icloud.com
Carroll County 21776 New Windsor Teri Thorowgood 3015024611 mindsiview@gmail.com
Frederick County 21774 New Market Phil Serafinas 410-988-7760 grayfox17@gmail.com
Frederick County 21774 New Market Alexander Venable 240-344-9909 avenfurniture@aol.com
Frederick County 21773 Myersville Mark Dominesey 2024894662 lostwater@gmail.com
Frederick County 21771-7910 Mount Airy Rick Smith 3015184788 rick.maryanne@comcast.net
Frederick County 21771 Mount Airy Andrew Driscoll 3026685428 andyddriscoll@yahoo.com
Frederick County 21755 Jefferson Burt Pritchett 240-626-3057 bkpritchett@comcast.net
Frederick County 21754 Ijamsville Martin Posse 2408994094 info@newhorizonsapiaries.com
Washington County 21740 Hagerstown Fred Smith (301) 992-7197 f.smith@myactv.net
Washington County 21740 Hagerstown Sharon Guyton 3019919099 artlover59@msn.com
Frederick County 21716 Brunswick Dr. Claudia Kathleen "Kathy" Heinsohn 703-606-7300 kheinsohn@americanpest.net
Frederick County 21710 Adamstown Charles Green 3017485677 cgreen326@gmail.com
Frederick County 21702 Frederick Dave Maloney 301-712-5855 dave@maloney.com
Frederick County 21702 Frederick John Klapac 301-639-1894 jsklapac@xecu.net
Frederick County 21702 Frederick Debra Turnell 301-467-7853 dturnell08@gmail.com
Frederick County 21701 frederick chris cannon 6232103353 josey3731@yahoo.com
Kent County 21678 Worton Richard Crane 410-507-9539 rcranesr@gmail.com
Talbot County 21663 St Michaels Jefferson Knapp 410-745-4009 jefferson@knappworks.com
Kent County 21661 Rock Hall Mary Reihl 410-708-0739 maryreihl2015@icloud.com
Kent County 21661 Rock Hall Charles perry 4107084515 philphilphilperry@gmail.com
Caroline County 21660 Ridgely Larry Grover 2406825890 grover0627larry@aol.com
Caroline County 21655 PRESTON Michael Blankenship 3028414135 3bshoneyfamily@gmail.com
Caroline County 21629 Denton Bill Mengel 4437865395 billmengel@comcast.net
Not in Maryland 21625 Cordova Anna Wysocki 4102799896 wysocki.anna@gmail.com
Talbot County 21625 Cordova Michelle Voss 6679673972 shellyv123@outlook.com
Queen Anne's County 21620 Chestertown Pam Vogel 410-615-4139 pam.vogel123@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21620 Chestertown John Murdoch 443-282-0819 jsmurdoch@yahoo.com
Kent County 21620 Chestertown Mary Laura Fitzgerald 301-345-8171 themarylaura58@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville David Dawkins 4107396663 needwoodfarms@gmail.com
Cecil County 21617 Centerville Tucker Moorshead 410-758-3353 tcmoorshead@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville Ronald Kopec 4109353448 ronkopec@gmail.com
Talbot County 21601 Easton Ryan Showalter (410) 429-0228 pbapiaries@gmail.com
Talbot County 21601 Easton John Dodge 4107071572 johndodgemagic@gmail.com
Allegany County 21539 Lonaconing Brittany Llewellyn 3016970054 bllewellyn88@hotmail.com
Allegany County 21502 Cumberland Jeff McIntyre 301-697-1994 jeffbmcintyre@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21409 ANNAPOLIS John Menocal 301-980-0719 johnmenoca@aol.com
Anne Arundel County 21409 Annapolis Delia Edelmann 443-336-1411 dedelmann30@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21409 Annapolis Karl Anforth 401-952-3188 anforth@hawaii.edu
Anne Arundel County 21409 annapolis annapolisbees.com o 4108033446 removal@annapolisbees.com
Anne Arundel County 21403 Annapolis Hilary Goulet 4437587258 hjgoulet@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21403 Annapolis Jami Cunnagin 513-404-0790 jami.cunnagin@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Karin Masci 443-333-1101 ph3info@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Susan Langley 410-353-8777 susan.langley@maryland.gov
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Barry Miller 302-383-6407 bmiller@barrymiller.us
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Michael Roswell 4109523018 mike.roswell@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21244 Windsor Mill Cathlene Shackelford 4435383496 cathy.shackelford@comcast.net
Baltimore County 21236 Nottingham Vicki Rummel 4109259265 goldengirlsapiary@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21234 Baltimore Beth Sherring 4102155490 bethsherring@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21231 Baltimore Craig Collins-Young 443-621-2442 craigcollinsyoung@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21230 Baltimore Emily Mendenhall 7402432602 emilykmendenhall@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21229 baltimore william castro 303-877-4617 billiam1969@beefriendlyapiary.com
Baltimore County 21228 Catonsville Laura Heslin Evans 4104199969 laura.evans00@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21228 Baltimore Ashliegh Knox 410-236-7419 hexedhoneyfarm@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21221 Essex albert kirchmayr 4107800912 tuscany307@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21214 Baltimore Jeremy Deschenes 7172656068 JERDESCHENES@GMAIL.COM
Baltimore City 21211 Baltimore Cheryl Rayburn 443-829-5040 journeyor@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21206 Baltimore Chicquita Crawford 410-488-2232 kee_kee10@hotmail.com
Baltimore County 21204 Towson Mary Gamper 410 812 2676 Gamper.Mary@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21202 Baltimore Dan Sutherland Weiser 916-717-0055 Dan@weiser.tv
Harford County 21161 White Hall Lloyd Snyder (410) 329-6671 snydersapiaries@zoominternet.net
Carroll County 21158 Westminster Benjamin Shriver 410-733-7456 bfshriver@comcast.net
Carroll County 21158 Westminster Michael Rawlings 410-259-1241 mwrawl85@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21158 Westminster Lorraine Breining 4435062404 lmbreining@comcast.net
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Russell Sprangel 410-241-8303 windsockhoney@gmail.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Monica Schmitt 727-804-5251 littlebitmo@gmail.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster John Pardoe 4102595665 john@byterightsupport.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster John Moro 410-871-9107 jmoro3246@comcast.net
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Lawrence (Larry) Fritz 410-804-7652 lfritz44@gmail.com
Harford County 21154 street howard richardson 717 880 9630 uhowerich@aol.com
Baltimore County 21152-9118 Sparks Claire Jones 443-927-6285 jonesb1@comcast.net
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Robert Stanhope 410 472-9269 stanhopes@verizon.net
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Bonny Wright 4102182341 bw55@me.com
Anne Arundel County 21146 Severna Park Peter Quinton (410) 544-1856 pdq@1963.usna.com
Baltimore County 21131 Phoenix Karla Smith 443 386 8242 kalwood@jhmi.edu
Baltimore County 21128 Perry Hall Luke Seeger 4436044032 lseeger1@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21122 Pasadena Brian Sanders 443-781-4900 marylandhoneybees@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21122 pasadena James Vasquez 4109038275 jkvasqu@gmail.com
Displaying 1–100 of 217 1 2 3