Public Directory of Maryland Beekeepers

(Members, to ADD or REMOVE your name on this pageĀ login and update your Profile.)
You can sort the list by clicking on a column head, or you can type in the "search" box.

Displaying 1–100 of 197 1 2
County ZipCode  City First name Last name Phone_Number Email
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Gary Peterson 443-907-6574 paramedicpeterson@gmail.com
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Bradford Luff 443-350-4732 bradfordluff@verizon.net
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Jeffrey Detweiler 3023197334 jeffreydetweiler98@gmail.com
Cecil County 21912 WARWICK Jason Crook 8773392337 bohemiabees@gmail.com
Cecil County 21911 RISING SUN Maureen SNYDER 8596085455 windywheymanor@aol.com
Cecil County 21911 Rising Sun 443-350-6956 sillydanes@yahoo.com
Worcester County 21872 Whaleyville Thom Babcock 443-754-0151 tbabcock0001@gmail.com
Somerset County 21853 Princess Anne Jim Leether 443-944-4840 jim@leether.com
Wicomico County 21849 Parsonsburg Ronald Wilson 4433660091 rwbuzzguy@gmail.com
Wicomico County 21837 Mardela Springs Richard Ennis 410-330-3307 bk.bees@yahoo.com
Somerset County 21804 Salisbury Clayton Raab 4102026581 seamutt4@comcast.net
Wicomico County 21801 Salisbury Lauren Pascarella 4433977407 Lauren@baybeeshoney.com
Frederick County 21798 Woodsboro LAURA & WESTON RITCHIE 2404056636 Llritch79@gmail.com
Howard County 21797 Woodbine Dave Titman (410) 456-2028 dtitman@mdlawyer.com
Carroll County 21797 Woodbine Marty Rankin 443-375-1544 wtf21411@hotmail.com
Howard County 21797 Woodbine Bob Baker 4105707737 bob.blteas@gmail.com
Carroll County 21787 Taneytown BenJamin Batten 4102593868 bjamin.batten@gmail.com
Carroll County 21784 Eldersburg Anna Poladian-Prior 410-552-1955 annapolprior@comcast.net
Frederick County 21774 New Market Alexander Venable 240-344-9909 avenfurniture@aol.com
Frederick County 21774 New Market Phil Serafinas 410-988-7760 grayfox17@gmail.com
Frederick County 21773 Myersville Mark Dominesey 2024894662 lostwater@gmail.com
Frederick County 21771-7910 Mount Airy Rick Smith 3015184788 rick.maryanne@comcast.net
Frederick County 21771 Mount Airy Andrew Driscoll 3026685428 andyddriscoll@yahoo.com
Frederick County 21754 Ijamsville Martin Posse 2408994094 info@newhorizonsapiaries.com
Washington County 21740 Hagerstown Fred Smith (301) 992-7197 f.smith@myactv.net
Washington County 21740 Hagerstown Sharon Guyton 3019919099 artlover59@msn.com
Frederick County 21716 Brunswick Dr. Claudia Kathleen "Kathy" Heinsohn 703-606-7300 kheinsohn@americanpest.net
Frederick County 21710 Adamstown Charles Green 3017485677 cgreen326@gmail.com
Frederick County 21702 Frederick Debra Turnell 301-467-7853 dturnell08@gmail.com
Frederick County 21702 Frederick Dave Maloney 301-228-2279 dave@maloney.com
Frederick County 21701 frederick chris cannon 240-324-0434 josey3731@yahoo.com
Kent County 21678 Worton Richard Crane 410-507-9539 rcranesr@gmail.com
Kent County 21678 worton 3023543150 mlwham@gmail.com
Talbot County 21663 St Michaels Jefferson Knapp 410-745-4009 jefferson@knappworks.com
Kent County 21661 Rock Hall Charles perry 4107084515 philphilphilperry@gmail.com
Caroline County 21655 PRESTON Michael Blankenship 3028414135 3bshoneyfamily@gmail.com
Caroline County 21640-1450 Henderson David Harris 3026329465 dlharris.1776@yahoo.com
Queen Anne's County 21638 Grasonville David Stevens 410-703-4011 dwoodsstevens@gmail.com
Caroline County 21629 Denton Bill Mengel 4437865395 billmengel@comcast.net
Not in Maryland 21625 Cordova Anna Wysocki 4102799896 wysocki.anna@gmail.com
Talbot County 21625 Cordova Michelle Voss 6679673972 shellyv123@outlook.com
Queen Anne's County 21620 Chestertown John Murdoch 443-282-0819 jsmurdoch@yahoo.com
Cecil County 21617 Centerville Tucker Moorshead 410-758-3353 tcmoorshead@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville Ronald Kopec 4109353448 ronkopec@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville David Dawkins 4107396663 needwoodfarms@gmail.com
Talbot County 21601 Easton Ryan Showalter (410) 429-0228 pbapiaries@gmail.com
Allegany County 21539 Lonaconing Brittany Llewellyn 3016970054 bllewellyn88@hotmail.com
Allegany County 21502 Cumberland Jeff McIntyre 301-697-1994 jeffbmcintyre@gmail.com
Allegany County 21502 Lavale Jerry Davis 301-722-7744 bones_xo@atlanticbb.net
Anne Arundel County 21409 ANNAPOLIS John Menocal 301-980-0719 johnmenoca@aol.com
Anne Arundel County 21409 Annapolis Steve Gozzo 443-454-4089 sgozzo1@yahoo.com
Anne Arundel County 21403 Annapolis Janice Fisher 4102126481 nicefish1@verizon.net
Anne Arundel County 21403 Annapolis Jami Cunnagin 513-404-0790 jami.cunnagin@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Michael Roswell 4109523018 mike.roswell@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Karin Masci 443-333-1101 ph3info@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21244 Windsor Mill Cathlene Shackelford 4435383496 cathy.shackelford@comcast.net
Baltimore City 21229 baltimore william castro 303-877-4617 billiam1969@beefriendlyapiary.com
Baltimore County 21228 Catonsville Ashliegh Knox 4102367419 ashlieghknox@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21222-4646 Dundalk Austin Geithner 4105705775 apgeithner@comcast.net
Baltimore City 21202 Baltimore Dan Sutherland Weiser 916-717-0055 danweiser@gmail.com
Harford County 21161 White Hall Lloyd Snyder (410) 329-6671 snydersapiaries@zoominternet.net
Carroll County 21158 Westminster Benjamin Shriver 410-733-7456 bfshriver@comcast.net
Carroll County 21158 Westminster Trish Schumacher 410-790-8992 martytrish89@gmail.com
Carroll County 21158 Westminster Michael Rawlings 410-259-1241 mwrawl85@gmail.com
Carroll County 21158 Westminster Jacqueline Powers 4436057613 jackiepowers8@aol.com
Not in Maryland 21158 Westminster Lorraine Breining 4435062404 lmbreining@comcast.net
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Russell Sprangel 410-241-8303 Sprangel@comcast.net
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Monica Schmitt 727-804-5251 littlebitmo@gmail.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster John Pardoe 4102595665 john@byterightsupport.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Lawrence (Larry) Fritz 410-804-7652 lfritz44@gmail.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Tristan Bannon 443-812-4717 tristan.bannon3@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21155 Upperco Brandon Harvey 4434629336 bigbeeharvey@gmail.com
Harford County 21154 street howard richardson 717 880 9630 uhowerich@aol.com
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Bonny Wright 4102182341 bw55@me.com
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Robert Stanhope 410 472-9269 stanhopes@verizon.net
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Claire Jones 443-927-6285 jonesb1@comcast.net
Anne Arundel County 21146 Severna Park Peter Quinton (410) 544-1856 pdq@1963.usna.com
Anne Arundel County 21144 Severn Michail Turovskiy 4104408485 mturovskiy@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21144 Severn Ginger Chavis 4438830681 gingerchavis@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21131 Phoenix Karla Smith 443 386 8242 kalwood@jhmi.edu
Baltimore County 21128 Perry Hall Luke Seeger 4436044032 lseeger1@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21122 pasadena James Vasquez 4109038275 jkvasqu@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21122 Pasadena Brian Sanders 443-410-4100 wbsanders@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21122 Pasadena Dustin Kirkland 4437906248 Dustinkirkland938@yahoo.com
Baltimore County 21120 Parkton David January 4103742466 davidjanuary@yahoo.com
Baltimore County 21117 Owings Mills Stephanie Gold 410-581-1417 Rubysmom10@verizon.net
Anne Arundel County 21113 Odenton Ryan Smith 443-274-7496 Ryansmith@honeysmithbees.com
Howard County 21104 Marriottsville Dave Dobbs 443-831-0553 dobbsda@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21102 Millers Tammy Rossman 443-992-8233 tammyr1102@gmail.com
Carroll County 21102 MANCHESTER GARY POHLNER 4432712047 g7pohlner@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21093 Timonium 4435620821 Nicole.yakas@hotmail.com
Baltimore County 21093 Lutherville Clyde Strang 443-834-4192 cstrang@wellspan.org
Baltimore County 21087 Kingsville Daryl Voorhees 443-797-2309 Daryl.Voorhees@gmail.com
Harford County 21085 Joppa Tom Rossman 443-807-6289 tomrossman73@gmail.com
Harford County 21084 Jarrettsville Elizabeth Adkins 4103828814 lisamadkins@yahoo.com
Not in Maryland 21075 ELKRIDGE Joseph Griffin 4439398036 joe_grif@comcast.net
Anne Arundel County 21061 Glen Burnie Elizabeth Woods 410-760-2524 elizabeth.woods8030@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21060 Glen burnie Derrick norfolk 4106278186 derricknorfolk2@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21057 Glen Arm Anthony(Tony) Frederick 443-791-7407 anthony.frederick@comcast.net
Anne Arundel County 21054-2003 Gambrills George Spiers 410-721-1536 firstcapital@verizon.net
Displaying 1–100 of 197 1 2