Buy Local Honey

Supporting local beeKEEPERS is one way to support local BEES!  To help Maryland residents find super local honey, MSBA created  this bulletin board.  When MSBA members have honey to sell, they can post their contact info here by updating their Member Profile.

This list is provided as a free service, and  MSBA does not screen or endorse sellers.

This list is sorted by zipcode, but you can sort by any column by clicking on its header.


County ZipCode City Last name First name Phone_Number Email
Saint Mary's County 20659 Mechanicsville Unger Dana 240-925-2833 dana.unger@yahoo.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Esaias Wayne 301-646-3025 wesaias@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Frank Phil 301-547-6949 Phil@FrankTV.net
Montgomery County 20877 Gaithersburg McVeigh Steven 3013516238 stevenmcveigh@me.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Fraser James 301-518-9678 marylandhoneycompany2011@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21087 Kingsville Voorhees Daryl 443-797-2309 Daryl.Voorhees@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21117 Owings Mills Levin Claudio 4102072591 clevin@clinical-md.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Fritz Lawrence (Larry) 410-804-7652 lfritz44@gmail.com
Talbot County 21601 Easton Showalter Ryan (410) 429-0228 pbapiaries@gmail.com
Dorchester County 21613 Cambridge Newton Melissa 4434772327 mlnewton405@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville Kopec Ronald 4109353448 ronkopec@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21623 Church Hill Rucinsky Renee 4104196757 rucinsky.mach@gmail.com
Frederick County 21702 Frederick Maloney Dave 301-228-2279 dave@maloney.com
Frederick County 21716 Brunswick Heinsohn Dr. Claudia Kathleen 703-606-7300 kheinsohn@americanpest.net
Howard County 21797 Woodbine Serafinas Phil 410-988-7760 grayfox17@gmail.com
Somerset County 21853 Princess Anne Leether Jim 443-944-4840 jim@leether.com