Buy Local Honey

Supporting local beeKEEPERS is one way to support local BEES!  To help Maryland residents find super local honey, MSBA created  this bulletin board.  When MSBA members have honey to sell, they can post their contact info here by updating their Member Profile.

This list is provided as a free service, and  MSBA does not screen or endorse sellers.

This list is sorted by zipcode, but you can sort by any column by clicking on its header.


County ZipCode City First name Last name Phone_Number Email
Anne Arundel County 21032 Crownsville Francis Sullivan 4109230942 franksullivan18@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21122 pasadena James Vasquez 4109038275 jkvasqu@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21229 baltimore william castro 3038774617 billiam1969@beefriendlyapiary.com
Baltimore County 17363 Stewartstown Charlene & Brian Swoboda 717-993-0273 artpulsepa@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21087 Kingsville Daryl Voorhees 443-797-2309 Daryl.Voorhees@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21117 Owings Mills Wayne Kronstadt 4438298237 wkronstadt@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21117 Owings Mills Claudio Levin 4102072591 clevin@clinical-md.com
Caroline County 21655 Preston ROBERT WEAVER 4102008282 RAWMMSLLC@GMAIL.COM
Carroll County 21048 Finksburg Deborah Muse 410-795-8076 jolliemuse@verizon.net
Carroll County 21048 FINKSBURG Brad Criddle 410-751-9220 bradsbees@comcast.net
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Lawrence (Larry) Fritz 410-804-7652 lfritz44@gmail.com
Carroll County 21776 New Windsor Steven Gibson 4109037191 sogibs36@gmail.com
Carroll County 21797 Woodbine marty rankin 667-240-3767 wtf21411@hotmail.com
Dorchester County 21613 Cambridge Melissa Newton 4434772327 mlnewton405@gmail.com
Frederick County 21701 frederick chris cannon 240-324-0434 josey3731@yahoo.com
Frederick County 21702 Frederick Dave Maloney 301-228-2279 dave@maloney.com
Frederick County 21716 Brunswick Dr. Claudia Kathleen Heinsohn 703-606-7300 kheinsohn@americanpest.net
Frederick County 21773 Myersville Kenneth Trumpower 3013024500 ktrumpower@sprucerunrd.com
Garrett County 21561 Swanton Lori Taylor 3018767331 beardedbeeco@gmail.com
Harford County 21009 Abingdon Todd Cichonowicz 4436436678 tcichonowicz@gmail.com
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Robert Crouse (410) 638-0105 rlcrouse@qis.net
Harford County 21047 Fallston Charles Thomas 410-937-3069 apluscert13@aol.com
Harford County 21084 Jarrettsville Christie Hash 410-692-5074 cleigh47@gmail.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Wayne Esaias 301-646-3025 wesaias@verizon.net
Howard County 21104 Marriottsville David Dobbs 443-831-0553 dobbsda@gmail.com
Howard County 21771 Mount Airy Allen Hayes (410) 489-2835 thehayeshouse4@aol.com
Howard County 21797 Woodbine Phil Serafinas 410-988-7760 grayfox17@gmail.com
Kent County 21651 Millington Vanessa Holloway Truxon 4106991728 vht279@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phil Frank 301-547-6949 Phil@FrankTV.net
Montgomery County 20854 Potomac Guy Semmes 3012521868 guy@hopkinsandporter.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg James Fraser 301-518-9678 marylandhoneycompany2011@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Roger Metcalf 240-396-7227 rm3tcalf@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21158 Westminster Lorraine Breining 4435062404 lmbreining@comcast.net
Not in Maryland 21771 Mtairy Aaron Tressler 4108087680 atressler@tgiinstallers.com
Prince George's County 20613 Brandywine Michael Quattrociocchi 301-579-2334 mequattro@aol.com
Prince George's County 20704-0714 Beltsville Elizabeth Olson 301-938-9747 p277539a@netscape.net
Prince George's County 20706 Lanham Leigh Walton 3015252232 leiwal@verizon.net
Prince George's County 20712 Mount Rainier Tracy Velazquez 406-539-9715 tvelazquez@mcn.net
Prince George's County 20715 bowie Gina and Lee Jones and Travis 4104402903 ginajones@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Sheri Craig 301-262-3004 foxhillhoneyfarm@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20740 Berwyn Heights Jeffrey Forbes 240-605-3191 jgf@celticclans.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsvlle Maggie Mills 301-683-8853 Maggie@hopehoneyfarm.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville Ronald Kopec 4109353448 ronkopec@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21623 Church Hill Renee Rucinsky 4104196757 rucinsky.mach@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21638 Grasonville David Stevens 410-703-4011 dwoodsstevens@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20653 Lexington Park Kyle Matthew 831-601-0911 kylematthew78@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20659 Mechanicsville Dana Unger 240-925-2833 dana.unger@yahoo.com
Somerset County 21853 Princess Anne Jim Leether 443-944-4840 jim@leether.com
Talbot County 21601 Easton Ryan Showalter (410) 429-0228 pbapiaries@gmail.com
Washington County 21722 Clear Spring Mary Reid 301-302-6280 dogwoodknollapiary@gmail.com
Worcester County 21872 Whaleyville Thom Babcock 443-754-0151 tbabcock0001@gmail.com