Buy Local Queens

Need to re-Queen?  MSBA created this bulletin board to help beekeepers find local queens to buy.  MSBA members who have queens ready to sell can add their contact info to this list using their MSBA Profile Page.

Need a Queen AND Bees? Click HERE to see our list of local beekeepers selling NUCs and Packages.


County ZipCode City First name Last name Phone_Number Email
Charles County 20640 Indian Head Stefano Briguglio 443-975-3604 azurebapiary@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20656 Loveville Josh Calo 410-808-9949 solnectarlove@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20785 Landover Carlos Blanco 301-851-3882 carlos.blanco1206@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20816 BETHESDA William Hahn 6468359100 wjhahn@mac.com
Harford County 21009 Abingdon Yvonne Wagner 4434170993 wagner5@comcast.net
Baltimore County 21087 Kingsville Daryl Voorhees 443-797-2309 Daryl.Voorhees@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21117 Owings Mills Wayne Kronstadt 4438298237 wkronstadt@gmail.com
Garrett County 21561 Swanton Lori Taylor 3018767331 beardedbeeco@gmail.com
Dorchester County 21613 Cambridge Melissa Newton 4434772327 mlnewton405@gmail.com
Kent County 21651 Millington Vanessa Holloway Truxon 4106991728 vht279@gmail.com
Caroline County 21655 Preston ROBERT WEAVER 4102008282 RAWMMSLLC@GMAIL.COM
Carroll County 21797 Woodbine marty rankin 667-240-3767 wtf21411@hotmail.com
Wicomico County 21801 Salisbury Lauren Pascarella 4433654036 fanielles@gmail.com
Somerset County 21853 Princess Anne Jim Leether 443-944-4840 jim@leether.com

This listing is provided as a free service.  MSBA does not screen or endorse sellers.

(MEMBERS, add or remove your name from this page using your Account/Profile Page.)