Public Directory of Maryland Beekeepers

(Members, to ADD or REMOVE your name on this pageĀ login and update your Profile.)
You can sort the list by clicking on a column head, or you can type in the "search" box.

Displaying 1–100 of 169 1 2
County ZipCode City First name Last name Phone_Number Email
Not in Maryland 15522 Bedford Lewis M Smith 814-979-6099 lewnancy94@comcast.net
Allegany County 15545 Hyndman Ben Cooper 814-324-4550 cooperville@atlanticbb.net
Not in Maryland 20002 Washington Antoinette Burnham 2022554318 phang@tonitoni.org
Not in Maryland 20002 Washington Emily Locke 4435624141 emily.locke@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20002-5259 WASHINGTON Jan Day 2024947425 jan@secondstoryhoney.com
Not in Maryland 20008 Washington Stefan Koeberle 2024603521 skoeberle@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20171 Herndon Nathaniel Muller 5712452311 nmullerbees@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20613 Brandywine Michael Quattrociocchi 301-579-2334 mequattro@aol.com
Saint Mary's County 20619 California Albert Carey 3014753635 silvereaglefarm@yahoo.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Joseph Breese 240-316-1453 shinylihk@yahoo.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood HARRY DALTON 3014758224 bee2charmer@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Robert Parkinson 301-751-2114 bobparkinson@hughes.net
Charles County 20646 Laplata Stefano Briguglio 443-975-3604 azurebapiary@gmail.com
Charles County 20646 LaPlata Jack Estevez 2404191924 savebeesofmd@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20656 Loveville Josh Calo 410-808-9949 solnectarlove@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20659 Mechanicsville Dana Unger 240-925-2833 dana.unger@yahoo.com
Calvert County 20678 Prince Frederick Freda (Kitty) Lusby 410-610-2679 kittylusby@yahoo.com
Calvert County 20678 Prince Frederick Sarah Ogle 443-532-7631 sbo535@yahoo.com
Calvert County 20678 Prince Frederick Barry Wood 4435326788 Crowhillbeeco@gmail.com
Calvert County 20685 Saint Leonard Anne Brown (410) 586-1321 awb@chesapeake.net
Charles County 20693 Welcome Daniel Gimler 301-399-5429 gimlerd@ccso.us
Anne Arundel County 20711 Lothian Derrick Marshall derrickmarshall0222@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20712 Mount Rainier Tracy Velazquez 406-539-9715 tvelazquez@mcn.net
Prince George's County 20715 bowie Gina and Lee Jones and Travis 4104402903 ginajones@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Thomas Hanyok 240-481-2153 hanyokt@verizon.net
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Allan Storm 301-892-1484 badweather@yahoo.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Charles Ullrich 2024959777 chuck9668@outlook.com
Howard County 20723 LARUEL DAN WALSH 443-778-2822 DAN.WALSH@JHUAPL.EDU
Anne Arundel County 20751-0100 Deale John Stott 410-474-0471 arundelequ@aol.com
Calvert County 20754 Dunkirk David Clark 443-871-0494 dadicl.clark@gmail.com
Calvert County 20754 Dunkirk Jerry Worrell (410) 257-3267 worrell@chesapeake.net
Prince George's County 20772 Upper Marlboro Jack Jackson 301-568-0653 poplarhollowfarm@aol.com
Prince George's County 20774-8818 Upper Marlboro Kellie MacSwan 301-789-8619 rolstad@umd.edu
Howard County 20777 Highland Eric Mann 443-285-9745 eric.ashton.mann@gmail.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Matthew McKnight 301-854-0396 macnachtan@hotmail.com
Anne Arundel County 20778 West River Bob Greenwell 410-279-3086 rfgreenwell@aol.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Maggie Mills 301-683-8853 Maggie@hopehoneyfarm.com
Prince George's County 20785 Landover Carlos Blanco 301-851-3882 carlos.blanco1206@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20814 Bethesda Diego Gaudenzi 2404721253 gaudenzid@yahoo.com
Montgomery County 20816 Bethesda Chris White 3013207764 chris@3zs.us
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phil Frank 301-547-6949 mcbastaff@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phil Frank 301-547-6949 Phil@FrankTV.net
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phillip Frank 301-547-6949 mcbastaff@montgomerycountybeekeepers.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Pam Hepp 202 494 7934 pphepp@aol.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Stefan LoBuglio 3018024870 stefan.lobuglio@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda David Roe 202-369-1455 Dave@3dr360.com
Montgomery County 20837 Poolesville Joe Long (240)-472-4642 honeyfx@greenfx.net
Montgomery County 20853 Rockville Don English 301-356-3391 phillygent78@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20854 Potomac Donal Parks 2409944084 donalparks@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20854 Potomac Guy Semmes 3012521868 guy@hopkinsandporter.com
Montgomery County 20854-2996 Potomac Sun Chen 301-357-0285 suntaclause@alum.exeter.edu
Montgomery County 20855 Derwood Suzanne Sutton 3039129836 Suzanneasutton@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20871 Clarksburg David Stamper 301-651-9290 cndstamper@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20872 Damascus Thomas (Tom) Sisk 301-651-0242 tsisk35312@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20874 germantown Mikael Barry 2409071037 official.bsmooveapparel@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 20875 Dunkirk Toni Sanchez 443-404-9811 cranberry_mom@hotmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg James Fraser 301-518-9678 marylandhoneycompany2011@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Christopher Heathcote 717-574-5704 cheath16@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Roger Metcalf 240-396-7227 rm3tcalf@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg George Ryffel 240-601-8737 GRyffel@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20882 Laytonsville Chris Turett 6178513042 csturett@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20901-2513 Silver Spring Christopher Lewis 3015935628 toppergarden1@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20903 Silver Spring 703 627-5058 debpeeples@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20905 Silver Spring Skip Glenn 3012334966 glennskip1@gmail.com
Harford County 21001 Aberdeen Harry Dutcher 4107349236 bspaboy@comcast.net
Harford County 21009 Abingdon Todd Cichonowicz 4436436678 deercreekapiaries@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21012 Arnold 4434542626 lpfrey1@gmail.com
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Robert Crouse (410) 638-0105 rlcrouse@qis.net
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Jane Kuhl 410-588-5686 dentons@verizon.net
Baltimore County 21022 Brooklandville Bryan Bender 410-804-5286 swarm.baltimore@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21022 Brooklandville Howard Schindler 410-821-3031 hschindler@stpaulsschool.org
Howard County 21029 Clarksville Cailean Hawke 4432801198 cailean96@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21032 Crownsville David Crump 4109232528 dlccrump@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21032 Crownsville Susan Langley 410-353-8777 susan.langley@maryland.gov
Anne Arundel County 21035 Davidsonville Candee Van Iderstine 240-485-7165 candeevani@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21037 EDGEWATER Jessica Shue 7177795492 jes.shue@gmail.com
Howard County 21042 Ellicott City Christopher Lynge 2404602881 paramedicfirefighter@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21043 Ellicott City Stefan Holtz 4109979099 martiantimeslip@gmail.com
Howard County 21046 Columbia Jeffrey Crooks (410) 905-8761 jlcrooks@live.com
Montgomery County 21046 Columbia Holli Hamilton 2404777713 hollihamilton8@gmail.com
Howard County 21046 Columbia Mick Wiser 301-613-9350 mick.wiser@mac.com
Carroll County 21048 FINKSBURG Brad Criddle 410-751-9220 bradsbees@comcast.net
Harford County 21050 Forest Hill Beth Bratkowski 4109601385 outdoorfreak@verizon.net
Harford County 21050 Forest Hill John Knapstein (410) 692-9823 jdk920488@gmail.com
Harford County 21050-1106 Forest Hill John Lohmeyer 443-802-7539 jlohmeyer1@mdta.state.md.us
Anne Arundel County 21054-2003 Gambrills George Spiers 410-721-1536 firstcapital@verizon.net
Baltimore County 21057 Glen Arm Anthony(Tony) Frederick 443-791-7407 anthony.frederick@comcast.net
Harford County 21084 Jarrettsville Elizabeth Adkins 4103828814 lisamadkins@yahoo.com
Harford County 21085 Joppa Tom Rossman 443-807-6289 tomrossman73@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21087 Kingsville Daryl Voorhees 443-797-2309 Daryl.Voorhees@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21093 Timonium 4435620821 Nicole.yakas@hotmail.com
Carroll County 21102 MANCHESTER GARY POHLNER 4432712047 g7pohlner@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21102 Millers Tammy Rossman 443-992-8233 tammyr1102@gmail.com
Howard County 21104 Marriottsville David Dobbs 443-831-0553 dobbsda@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21113 Odenton Ryan Smith 443-274-7496 Ryansmith@honeysmithbees.com
Baltimore County 21120 Parkton David January 4103742466 davidjanuary@yahoo.com
Anne Arundel County 21122 pasadena James Vasquez 4109038275 jkvasqu@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21131 Phoenix Karla Smith 443 386 8242 kalwood@jhmi.edu
Anne Arundel County 21144 Severn Michail Turovskiy 4104408485 mturovskiy@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Claire Jones 443-927-6285 jonesb1@comcast.net
Displaying 1–100 of 169 1 2