PUBLIC DIRECTORY

Members of the Maryland State Beekeepers Association can choose to appear in this

PUBLIC DIRECTORY OF MARYLAND BEEKEEPERS:

(Members, to ADD or REMOVE your name on this pageĀ login and update your Profile.)
You can sort the list by clicking on a column head, or you can type in the "search" box.


County ZipCode City First name Last name Phone_Number Email
Not in Maryland 15545 Hyndman Ben Cooper 814-324-4550 cooperville@atlanticbb.net
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood HARRY DALTON 3014758224 bee2charmer@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20653 Lexington Park Kyle Matthew 831-601-0911 kylematthew78@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20656 Loveville Josh Calo 410-808-9949 solnectarlove@gmail.com
Calvert County 20676 Port Republic Perry Carsley 4105861024 perrycarsley@yahoo.com
Prince George's County 20715 bowie Gina and Lee Jones and Travis 4104402903 ginajones@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phil Frank 301-547-6949 mcbastaff@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Pam Hepp 202 494 7934 pphepp@aol.com
Montgomery County 20855 Derwood Holli Hamilton 2404777713 hollihamilton8@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Roger Metcalf 240-396-7227 rm3tcalf@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20901-2513 Silver Spring Christopher Lewis 3015935628 toppergarden1@gmail.com
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Robert Crouse (410) 638-0105 rlcrouse@qis.net
Baltimore County 21022 Brooklandville Howard Schindler 410-821-3031 hschindler@stpaulsschool.org
Baltimore County 21030 cockeysville Gerhart Hauptman-Diaz 4104279967 ghauptman@gmail.com
Carroll County 21048 FINKSBURG Brad Criddle 410-751-9220 bradsbees@comcast.net
Baltimore County 21087 Kingsville Daryl Voorhees 443-797-2309 Daryl.Voorhees@gmail.com
Howard County 21104 Marriottsville David Dobbs 443-831-0553 dobbsda@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21111 Monkton Vincent Matanoski 301-523-0184 vincent.matanoski@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21117 Owings Mills Claudio Levin 4102072591 clevin@clinical-md.com
Baltimore County 21120 PARKTON K FULLEM 4103579236 sunflowerfieldfarms@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21122 pasadena James Vasquez 4109038275 jkvasqu@gmail.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Lawrence (Larry) Fritz 410-804-7652 lfritz44@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21158 Westminster Lorraine Breining 4435062404 lmbreining@comcast.net
Baltimore County 21162 White Marsh Aimee Herold 4433037088 aimeeherold@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21219 baltimore michael hoffner 410-388-2702 spikehoff7@comcast.net
Anne Arundel County 21403 Annapolis Janice Fisher 4102126481 nicefish1@verizon.net
Allegany County 21539 Lonaconing Brittany Llewellyn 3016970054 mbhoneybees@outlook.com
Garrett County 21561 Swanton Lori Taylor 3018767331 beardedbeeco@gmail.com
Talbot County 21601 Easton Ryan Showalter (410) 429-0228 pbapiaries@gmail.com
Dorchester County 21613 Cambridge Melissa Newton 4434772327 mlnewton405@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville Ronald Kopec 4109353448 ronkopec@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21638 Grasonville David Stevens 410-703-4011 dwoodsstevens@gmail.com
Frederick County 21702 Frederick Dave Maloney 301-228-2279 dave@maloney.com
Frederick County 21716 Brunswick Dr. Claudia Kathleen Heinsohn 703-606-7300 kheinsohn@americanpest.net
Frederick County 21773 Myersville Kenneth Trumpower 3013024500 ktrumpower@sprucerunrd.com
Carroll County 21784 Eldersburg Anna Poladian-Prior 410-552-1955 annapolprior@comcast.net
Howard County 21794 West Friendship John Logan 410-302-2285 jlogan7216@gmail.com
Wicomico County 21849 Parsonsburg Ronald Wilson 4433660091 rwbuzzguy@gmail.com
Somerset County 21853 Princess Anne Jim Leether 443-944-4840 jim@leether.com
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Gary Peterson 443-907-6574 paramedicpeterson@gmail.com