Buy Local Honey

Supporting local beeKEEPERS is one way to support local BEES!  To help Maryland residents find super local honey, MSBA created  this bulletin board.  When MSBA members have honey to sell, they can post their contact info here by updating their Member Profile.

This list is provided as a free service, and  MSBA does not screen or endorse sellers.

This list is sorted by zipcode, but you can sort by any column by clicking on its header.

Displaying 101–142 of 142  1 2
County ZipCode City First name Last name  Phone_Number Email
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Lawrence (Larry) Fritz 410-804-7652 lfritz44@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg James Fraser 301-518-9678 marylandhoneycompany2011@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phil Frank 301-547-6949 Phil@FrankTV.net
Prince George's County 20740 Berwyn Heights Jeffrey Forbes 240-605-3191 jgf@celticclans.com
Anne Arundel County 21037 Edgewater Denise Estrada-Palma 443-534-5156 daestradapalma@yahoo.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Wayne Esaias 301-646-3025 weesaias@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20853 Rockville Don English 301-356-3391 phillygent78@gmail.com
Harford County 21014 Bel Air Patrick Endres 4109374719 pa.endres48@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20155 Gainesville Karla Eisen 7033148530 backyardfarmers@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21409 Annapolis Delia Edelmann 443-336-1411 dedelmann30@gmail.com
Harford County 21001 Aberdeen Harry Dutcher 4107349236 bspaboy@comcast.net
Frederick County 21754 Ijamsville Steven Dunn 240-375-1123 frodo1059@hotmail.com
Frederick County 21771 Mount Airy Andrew Driscoll 3026685428 andyddriscoll@yahoo.com
Saint Mary's County 20686 St. Marys City Jennifer Donaldson 240-695-2624 jencmalbums@hotmail.com
Frederick County 21773 Myersville Mark Dominesey 2024894662 lostwater@gmail.com
Howard County 21104 Marriottsville Dave Dobbs 443-831-0553 dobbsda@gmail.com
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Jeffrey Detweiler 3023197334 jeffreydetweiler98@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20002-5259 WASHINGTON Jan Day 2024947425 jan@secondstoryhoney.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville David Dawkins 4107396663 needwoodfarms@gmail.com
Harford County 21014 Bel Air John Danko 443-756-0494 jjdkad@comcast.net
Anne Arundel County 21032 Crownsville David Crump 2404444224 dlccrump@gmail.com
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Robert Crouse (410) 638-0105 rlcrouse@qis.net
Howard County 21046 Columbia Jeffrey Crooks (410) 905-8761 jlcrooks@live.com
Cecil County 21912 WARWICK Jason Crook 8773392337 bohemiabees@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21206 Baltimore Chicquita Crawford 410-488-2232 kee_kee10@hotmail.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Sheri Craig 301-262-3004 foxhillhoneyfarm@gmail.com
Harford County 21009 Abingdon Todd Cichonowicz 4436436678 tcichonowicz@gmail.com
Baltimore City 21229 baltimore william castro 303-877-4617 billiam1969@beefriendlyapiary.com
Frederick County 21701 frederick chris cannon 6232103353 josey3731@yahoo.com
Carroll County 21791 Union Bridge Elizabeth Brown 4432445989 davidandbethbrown@gmail.com
Charles County 20646 Laplata Stefano Briguglio 443-975-3604 azurebapiary@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21158 Westminster Lorraine Breining 4435062404 lmbreining@comcast.net
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Joseph Breese 240-316-1453 shinylihk@yahoo.com
Harford County 21050 Forest Hill Beth Bratkowski 4109601385 outdoorfreak@verizon.net
Caroline County 21655 PRESTON Michael Blankenship 3028414135 3bshoneyfamily@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20785 Landover Carlos Blanco 301-851-3882 carlos.blanco1206@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20774 Springdale Janine Bennett-Mohamed 3016617771 kjdmoe@aol.com
Baltimore County 21022 Brooklandville Bryan Bender 410-804-5286 bryan@chesapeakequeen.com
Carroll County 21787 Taneytown BenJamin Batten 4102593868 bjamin.batten@gmail.com
Harford County 21078 Havre de grace Teresa Bailey (410)913-2078 bruisedpeaches007@yahoo.com
Worcester County 21872 Whaleyville Thom Babcock 443-754-0151 tbabcock0001@gmail.com
Harford County 21084 Jarrettsville Elizabeth Adkins 4103828814 lisamadkins@yahoo.com
Displaying 101–142 of 142  1 2