Buy Local Honey

Supporting local beeKEEPERS is one way to support local BEES!  To help Maryland residents find super local honey, MSBA created  this bulletin board.  When MSBA members have honey to sell, they can post their contact info here by updating their Member Profile.

This list is provided as a free service, and  MSBA does not screen or endorse sellers.

This list is sorted by zipcode, but you can sort by any column by clicking on its header.

Displaying 101–143 of 143  1 2
County ZipCode City First name Last name Phone_Number Email 
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg James Fraser 301-518-9678 marylandhoneycompany2011@gmail.com
Kent County 21661 Rock Hall Mary Reihl 410-708-0739 maryreihl2015@icloud.com
Montgomery County 20874-3201 Germantown Mary Truland 301674-2544 marytruland@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20902 Silver Spring Michael Hurst 3019804183 mdhurst@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20613 Brandywine Michael Quattrociocchi 301-579-2334 mequattro@aol.com
Baltimore City 21216 Baltimore D. Paige Sollers 4439045035 ms.diana.paige@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville David Dawkins 4107396663 needwoodfarms@gmail.com
Harford County 21050 Forest Hill Beth Bratkowski 4109601385 outdoorfreak@verizon.net
Prince George's County 20705 Beltsville E & T Apiary Olson, Elizabeth 301-938-9747 p277539a@netscape.net
Harford County 21014 Bel Air Patrick Endres 4109374719 pa.endres48@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20816 bethesda patricia lake 301-455-3959 patricia_lake@verizon.net
Howard County 21042 Ellicott City Paul Kojzar (301) 854-0260 paulkjzr@yahoo.com
Talbot County 21601 Easton Ryan Showalter (410) 429-0228 pbapiaries@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21146 Severna Park Peter Quinton (410) 544-1856 pdq@1963.usna.com
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Karin Masci 443-333-1101 ph3info@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phil Frank 301-547-6949 Phil@FrankTV.net
Montgomery County 20853 Rockville Don English 301-356-3391 phillygent78@gmail.com
Frederick County 21793 Walkersville Vladimir Popov 2679743929 popov.m.vladimir@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 20778 West River Bob Greenwell 410-279-3086 rfgreenwell@aol.com
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Robert Crouse (410) 638-0105 rlcrouse@qis.net
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Roger Metcalf 240-396-7227 rm3tcalf@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville Ronald Kopec 4109353448 ronkopec@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21623 Church Hill Renee Rucinsky 4104196757 rucinsky.mach@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21113 Odenton Ryan Smith 443-274-7496 Ryansmith@honeysmithbees.com
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Susan Taylor Beury 808-375-6893 saltworkscreekapiary@gmail.com
Talbot County 21625 Cordova Michelle Voss 6679673972 shellyv123@outlook.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Joseph Breese 240-316-1453 shinylihk@yahoo.com
Cecil County 21911 Rising Sun Donna, Donna Martin, Martin 443-350-6956 sillydanes@yahoo.com
Harford County 21161 White Hall Lloyd Snyder (410) 329-6671 snydersapiaries@zoominternet.net
Montgomery County 20877 Gaithersburg Steven McVeigh 3013516238 stevenmcveigh@me.com
Not in Maryland 12053 Delanson Robert Muller 5188106224 sunmountainapiary@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21102 Millers Tammy Rossman 443-992-8233 tammyr1102@gmail.com
Worcester County 21872 Whaleyville Thom Babcock 443-754-0151 tbabcock0001@gmail.com
Harford County 21009 Abingdon Todd Cichonowicz 4436436678 tcichonowicz@gmail.com
Howard County 21771 Mount Airy Allen Hayes (410) 489-2835 thehayeshouse4@aol.com
Howard County 21042 Ellicott City Christina Glorioso Mullan 3017583400 tina.g.mullan@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20901-2513 Silver Spring Christopher Lewis 3015935628 toppergarden1@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20712 Mount Rainier Tracy Velazquez 406-539-9715 tvelazquez@mcn.net
Harford County 21154 street howard richardson 717 880 9630 uhowerich@aol.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Wayne Esaias 301-646-3025 weesaias@gmail.com
Cecil County 21911 RISING SUN Maureen SNYDER 8596085455 windywheymanor@aol.com
Carroll County 21797 Woodbine Marty Rankin 443-375-1544 wtf21411@hotmail.com
Not in Maryland 21625 Cordova Anna Wysocki 4102799896 wysocki.anna@gmail.com
Displaying 101–143 of 143  1 2