Buy Local Honey

Supporting local beeKEEPERS is one way to support local BEES!  To help Maryland residents find super local honey, MSBA created  this bulletin board.  When MSBA members have honey to sell, they can post their contact info here by updating their Member Profile.

This list is provided as a free service, and  MSBA does not screen or endorse sellers.

This list is sorted by zipcode, but you can sort by any column by clicking on its header.

Displaying 1–100 of 124 1 2
County ZipCode City First name Last name Phone_Number Email 
Not in Maryland 21625 Cordova Anna Wysocki 4102799896 wysocki.anna@gmail.com
Cecil County 21911 RISING SUN Maureen SNYDER 8596085455 windywheymanor@aol.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Wayne Esaias 301-646-3025 wesaias@verizon.net
Harford County 21154 street howard richardson 717 880 9630 uhowerich@aol.com
Prince George's County 20712 Mount Rainier Tracy Velazquez 406-539-9715 tvelazquez@mcn.net
Calvert County 20676 Port Republic Terry Porter 4436241177 tp92163@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20901-2513 Silver Spring Christopher Lewis 3015935628 toppergarden1@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20705 Beltsville Tony Corbo E & T Apiary 301-938-9747 TonyCorbo@comcast.net
Howard County 21042 Ellicott City Christina Glorioso Mullan 3017583400 tina.g.mullan@gmail.com
Howard County 21771 Mount Airy Allen Hayes (410) 489-2835 thehayeshouse4@aol.com
Worcester County 21872 Whaleyville Thom Babcock 443-754-0151 tbabcock0001@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21102 Millers Tammy Rossman 443-992-8233 tammyr1102@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20855 Derwood Suzanne Sutton 3039129836 Suzanneasutton@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Elaine Storm 3018921486 stormywoman@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20877 Gaithersburg Steven McVeigh 3013516238 stevenmcveigh@me.com
Harford County 21161 White Hall Lloyd Snyder (410) 329-6671 snydersapiaries@zoominternet.net
Caroline County 21632-2742 FEDERALSBURG Jimmy Hall 4108299649 snickers9005@comcast.net
Cecil County 21911 Rising Sun 443-350-6956 sillydanes@yahoo.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Joseph Breese 240-316-1453 shinylihk@yahoo.com
Talbot County 21625 Cordova Michelle Voss 6679673972 shellyv123@outlook.com
Harford County 21047 Fallston Charles Thomas 410-937-3069 sawmillcharlie@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21623 Church Hill Renee Rucinsky 4104196757 rucinsky.mach@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville Ronald Kopec 4109353448 ronkopec@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Roger Metcalf 240-396-7227 rm3tcalf@gmail.com
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Robert Crouse (410) 638-0105 rlcrouse@qis.net
Anne Arundel County 20778 West River Bob Greenwell 410-279-3086 rfgreenwell@aol.com
Frederick County 21793 Walkersville Vladimir Popov 2679743929 popov.m.vladimir@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20772 Upper Marlboro Jack Jackson 301-568-0653 poplarhollowfarm@aol.com
Montgomery County 20853 Rockville Don English 301-356-3391 phillygent78@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phil Frank 301-547-6949 Phil@FrankTV.net
Anne Arundel County 21401 Annapolis Karin Masci 443-333-1101 ph3info@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21146 Severna Park Peter Quinton (410) 544-1856 pdq@1963.usna.com
Talbot County 21601 Easton Ryan Showalter (410) 429-0228 pbapiaries@gmail.com
Howard County 21042 Ellicott City Paul Kojzar (301) 854-0260 paulkjzr@yahoo.com
Harford County 21014 Bel Air Patrick Endres 4109374719 pa.endres48@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20705 Beltsville E & T Apiary Olson, Elizabeth 301-938-9747 p277539a@netscape.net
Harford County 21050 Forest Hill Beth Bratkowski 4109601385 outdoorfreak@verizon.net
Not in Maryland 20171 Herndon Nathaniel Muller 5712452311 nmullerbees@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21617 Centreville David Dawkins 4107396663 needwoodfarms@gmail.com
Kent County 21678 worton 3023543150 mlwham@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20613 Brandywine Michael Quattrociocchi 301-579-2334 mequattro@aol.com
Baltimore County 21053 Freeland Steven Cason 410-357-3527 melanophis@comcast.net
Montgomery County 20902 Silver Spring Michael Hurst 3019804183 mdhurst@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20874-3201 Germantown Mary Truland 301674-2544 marytruland@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg James Fraser 301-518-9678 marylandhoneycompany2011@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20832 Olney Mary McQueen 3017741683 marykmcqueen@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Marci LeFevre 202-550-1225 marcikay@icloud.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Maggie Mills 301-683-8853 Maggie@hopehoneyfarm.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Matthew McKnight 301-854-0396 macnachtan@hotmail.com
Baltimore County 21128 Perry Hall Luke Seeger 4436044032 lseeger1@gmail.com
Frederick County 21773 Myersville Mark Dominesey 2024894662 lostwater@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21158 Westminster Lorraine Breining 4435062404 lmbreining@comcast.net
Frederick County 21798 Woodsboro LAURA & WESTON RITCHIE 2404056636 Llritch79@gmail.com
Howard County 21029 Clarksville Don Littleton 4438120058 littletondon@gmail.com
Harford County 21084 Jarrettsville Elizabeth Adkins 4103828814 lisamadkins@yahoo.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Lawrence (Larry) Fritz 410-804-7652 lfritz44@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 15522 Bedford Lewis M Smith 814-979-6099 lewnancy94@comcast.net
Prince George's County 20706 Lanham Leigh Walton 3015252232 leiwal@verizon.net
Wicomico County 21801 Salisbury Lauren Pascarella 4433977407 Lauren@baybeeshoney.com
Montgomery County 20852 Rockville pavel kroupnik 2404759102 kroupnikp@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20774 Springdale Janine Bennett-Mohamed 3016617771 kjdmoe@aol.com
Prince George's County 20708 Laurel Kimberly Mehalick 301-552-2214 KimNMike89@verizon.net
Frederick County 21716 Brunswick Dr. Claudia Kathleen "Kathy" Heinsohn 703-606-7300 kheinsohn@americanpest.net
Howard County 21075 Elkridge Karen Rennich 4436005229 karenrennich@gmail.com
Frederick County 21701 frederick chris cannon 240-324-0434 josey3731@yahoo.com
Carroll County 21048 Finksburg Deborah Muse 410-795-8076 jolliemuse@verizon.net
Howard County 21046 Columbia Jeffrey Crooks (410) 905-8761 jlcrooks@live.com
Anne Arundel County 21122 pasadena James Vasquez 4109038275 jkvasqu@gmail.com
Harford County 21014 Bel Air John Danko 443-756-0494 jjdkad@comcast.net
Somerset County 21853 Princess Anne Jim Leether 443-944-4840 jim@leether.com
Prince George's County 20740 Berwyn Heights Jeffrey Forbes 240-605-3191 jgf@celticclans.com
Anne Arundel County 21037 EDGEWATER Jessica Shue 7177795492 jes.shue@gmail.com
Queen Anne's County 21658 Queenstown Jennifer Beth Steeley 4102533473 jenniferbeth60@gmail.com
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Jeffrey Detweiler 3023197334 jeffreydetweiler98@gmail.com
Allegany County 21502 Cumberland Jeff McIntyre 301-697-1994 jeffbmcintyre@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20002-5259 WASHINGTON Jan Day 2024947425 jan@secondstoryhoney.com
Washington County 21740 Hagerstown Janai Heise 3017337905 jaheise97@gmail.com
Frederick County 21754 Ijamsville Martin Posse 2408994094 info@newhorizonsapiaries.com
Baltimore County 21022 Brooklandville Howard Schindler 410-821-3031 hschindler@stpaulsschool.org
Montgomery County 20837 Poolesville Joe Long (240)-472-4642 honeyfx@greenfx.net
Montgomery County 20854 Potomac Guy Semmes 3012521868 guy@hopkinsandporter.com
Montgomery County 20878-1117 GAITHERSBURG Genevieve Sanchez-Howard 3019632913 gsanchez07@comcast.net
Frederick County 21774 New Market Phil Serafinas 410-988-7760 grayfox17@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20715 bowie Gina and Lee Jones and Travis 4104402903 ginajones@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21146 Severna Park Brad Gilmore 3013431147 gilmore1981@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20814 Bethesda Diego Gaudenzi 2404721253 gaudenzid@yahoo.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Sheri Craig 301-262-3004 foxhillhoneyfarm@gmail.com
Washington County 21740 Hagerstown Fred Smith (301) 992-7197 f.smith@myactv.net
Montgomery County 20850 Rockville Eric Henmueller 202-450-9544 ehenmueller@yahoo.com
Queen Anne's County 21638 Grasonville David Stevens 410-703-4011 dwoodsstevens@gmail.com
Howard County 21104 Marriottsville Dave Dobbs 443-831-0553 dobbsda@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21032 Crownsville David Crump 4109232528 dlccrump@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 20711 Lothian Derrick Marshall derrickmarshall0222@gmail.com
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Jane Kuhl 410-588-5686 dentons@verizon.net
Prince George's County 20722 Brentwood Davonn Brooks 2404686507 davonn.brooks@gmail.com
Frederick County 21702 Frederick Dave Maloney 301-228-2279 dave@maloney.com
Baltimore County 21087 Kingsville Daryl Voorhees 443-797-2309 Daryl.Voorhees@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21037 Edgewater Denise Estrada-Palma 443-534-5156 daestradapalma@yahoo.com
Harford County 21084 Jarrettsville Christie Hash 410-692-5074 cleigh47@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20816 Bethesda Chris White 3013207764 chris@3zs.us
Displaying 1–100 of 124 1 2