Swarm Retrieval List

DIRECTIONS:

To locate a beekeeper who removes SWARMS in your area:
1) Change "All Counties" to your county
2) Click "Apply Filter"

ALSO -

To locate a beekeeper who removes bees in your wall add this step:
3) Click the column head that says 'Also In-Wall-Removal' to sort by that column.

ALL beekeepers listed RETRIEVE HONEY BEES

Counties
 
Specific Counties Display Name Email Phone ALSO In-Wall Removal ALSO Wasp Removal
Washington GC Warrick w3gcw.1@gmail.com 301-748-0410
Talbot Lisa Marie Ghezzi lisa.ghezzi@icloud.com 7033286322
Talbot melinda hudson melinda.b.hudson@gmail.com (703) 395-5671
Talbot Peachblossom Apiaries pbapiaries@gmail.com (410) 429-0228
Somerset, Wicomico, Worcester Thom Babcock tbabcock0001@gmail.com 443-754-0151 1 1
Prince George's Sarah Elder elderyde2019@gmail.com 3019084880
Prince George's Ara Casey aracasey7@gmail.com 3015305799
Prince George's gaudenzid gaudenzid@yahoo.com 2404721253
Prince George's john king jmaceoking@icloud.com 3012756616
Prince George's patricia lake patricia_lake@verizon.net 301-455-3959
Prince George's Maggie Mills Maggie@hopehoneyfarm.com 301-683-8853
Prince George's Larry Prikockis thirstycat@gmail.com 703-981-1796
Prince George's Barry Thompson bht1113@aol.com 301-922-1810
Montgomery, Prince George's Marci LeFevre marcikay@icloud.com 202-550-1225
Montgomery, Prince George's Elizabeth Olson p277539a@netscape.net 301-938-9747
Montgomery Don English phillygent78@gmail.com 301-356-3391
Montgomery Phil Frank Phil@FrankTV.net 301-547-6949 1
Montgomery Len Greig lgreig3@verizon.net 2406208792
Montgomery Carolyn Guthrie cguthrie55@mac.com 2022865676
Montgomery Christopher Heathcote cheath16@gmail.com 717-574-5704
Montgomery Andrew Lehfeldt Alehfeldt01@yahoo.com 301-466-8522
Montgomery Guy Semmes guy@hopkinsandporter.com 3012521868
Montgomery Pamela Wernett pamela.wernett@gmail.com 3192708085
Kent, Queen Anne's Mary Laura Fitzgerald themarylaura58@gmail.com 301-345-8171
Howard, Prince George's Frank Fennell Jr frankfennelljr@hotmail.com 301-675-0971
Howard, Montgomery, Prince George's Jonathan Lever joncard8@gmail.com 4102180410
Howard, Montgomery, Prince George's Eric Malcolm backyardapiaries@gmail.com 2406027835
Howard Jeffrey Crooks jlcrooks@live.com (410) 905-8761 1
Howard David Dobbs dobbsda@gmail.com 443-831-0553
Howard Rene Iannuzzi rianutz@gmail.com 4438968255
Howard Tyler Koback tylerkoback@yahoo.com 3014665243
Howard NIkki Schmidt schmidt.nikki@yahoo.com 5712361524
Howard Dave Titman dtitman@mdlawyer.com (410) 456-2028
Howard Rachelle Woods 88woodsr@gmail.com 410-707-2127
Harford steve & cherie christy steven.christy@gmail.com 4107347468
Harford Robert Crouse rlcrouse@qis.net (410) 638-0105
Harford Dick Paaby dpaaby@gmail.com 410-399-0192 1
Frederick, Montgomery, Washington Nathan Deckard natedawgmd@hotmail.com 5614458066
Frederick, Montgomery Robert Gramzinski robert.gramzinski@gmail.com 301-675-2174
Frederick Michael Cole iaff3666@yahoo.com 240-457-2947
Frederick Charles Green cgreen326@gmail.com 3017485677
Frederick Dave Halla dhalla87@gmail.com 520-906-0778
Dorchester, Somerset, Wicomico, Worcester Jim Leether jim@leether.com 443-944-4840 1
DC, Montgomery, Prince George's Davonn Brooks davonn.brooks@gmail.com 2404686507
DC, Montgomery, Prince George's Renata Hoffstetter renatahoff@icloud.com 2024300244
DC Toni Burnham dcbees@dcbeekeepers.org (202) 543-3907 1 1
DC Test1 TEST1 FRANKTopics@gmail.com 123-456-7890
Charles, Prince George's Michael Quattrociocchi mequattro@aol.com 301-579-2334
Charles, Harford Derek Hopkins derekh@charhope.org 443-528-7058
Charles, Harford Emil Illian eillian@pfgrwth.com 4434032045 1
Charles, DC erik.darm@gmail.com erik.darm@gmail.com 7039460937
Cecil, Kent, Queen Anne's michael wham mlwham@gmail.com 3023543150 1
Cecil, Garrett, Howard Aaron Tressler TRESSLERA9@AOL.COM 2403158819
Cecil Adam Daub amd9992@gmail.com 7176456022
Cecil Jeffrey Detweiler jeffreydetweiler98@gmail.com 3023197334 1 1
Cecil Bradford Luff bradfordluff@verizon.net 443-350-4732
Carroll, Washington Vladimir Popov popov.m.vladimir@gmail.com 2679743929
Carroll, Howard William A Parks nwparks_3@msn.com 4439290598
Carroll, Howard Monica Schmitt littlebitmo@gmail.com 727-804-5251
Carroll, Frederick, Howard, Montgomery, Washington Mark Dominesey lostwater@gmail.com 2024894662 1
Carroll, Frederick, Howard, Montgomery Allen Hayes thehayeshouse4@aol.com (410) 489-2835
Carroll, Frederick, Howard, Montgomery Martin Posse info@newhorizonsapiaries.com 2408994094 1
Carroll, Frederick, Howard BenJamin Batten bjamin.batten@gmail.com 4102593868 1
Carroll, Frederick, Howard Phil Serafinas grayfox17@gmail.com 410-988-7760
Carroll, Frederick Robert and Maura Hayes Bob.Maura@comcast.net 301-788-6953
Carroll Larry Fritz lfritz44@gmail.com 410-804-7652
Carroll Jim Long jlong7774@gmail.com 443-745-3558
Carroll Russell Sprangel Sprangel@comcast.net 410-241-8303
Caroline, Queen Anne's, Talbot William J. Hingst williamhingst@comcast.net 4104791456
Caroline, Queen Anne's, Talbot Ronald Kopec ronkopec@gmail.com 4109353448
Caroline, Kent, Queen Anne's, Washington David Dawkins needwoodfarms@gmail.com 4107396663
Caroline, Kent, Queen Anne's, Talbot John Murdoch jsmurdoch@yahoo.com 443-282-0819
Caroline, Dorchester, Talbot Michael Blankenship 3bshoneyfamily@gmail.com 3028414135
Caroline, Dorchester, Somerset, Talbot, Wicomico, Worcester Eric Eutsler eeutsler@comcast.net 410-251-8475
Caroline, Dorchester, Somerset, Talbot, Wicomico, Worcester Lauren Pascarella Lauren@baybeeshoney.com 4433977407
Caroline, Dorchester, Queen Anne's, Talbot SuzBees SUZANNESKELLEY@gmail.COM 410-490-5322
Caroline, Cecil, Queen Anne's, Talbot Anna Wysocki wysocki.anna@gmail.com 4102799896 1 1
Caroline Jimmy Hall snickers9005@comcast.net 4108299649
Calvert, Charles, Prince George's, Saint Mary's Dan gimlerd@ccso.us 301-399-5429 1
Calvert, Charles, DC, Prince George's, Saint Mary's Jack Estevez savebeesofmd@gmail.com 2404191924 1 1
Baltimore County, Harford Paula Brown pbrown114@comcast.net 410-292-2199
Baltimore County, Harford Anthony(Tony) Frederick anthony.frederick@comcast.net 443-791-7407 1
Baltimore County, Harford Lloyd Snyder snydersapiaries@zoominternet.net (410) 329-6671
Baltimore County, Charles, Harford howard richardson uhowerich@aol.com 717 880 9630
Baltimore County, Cecil, Dorchester, Howard, Kent, Queen Anne's Luke Seeger lseeger1@gmail.com 4436044032
Baltimore County, Carroll, Harford Tammy Rossman tammyr1102@gmail.com 443-992-8233
Baltimore County Nicole Yakas Nicole.yakas@hotmail.com 4435620821
Baltimore County Olivia Acevedo olivialeigh97@yahoo.com 4109831861 1
Baltimore County Brandon Harvey bigbeeharvey@gmail.com 4434629336
Baltimore County Claire Jones jonesb1@comcast.net 443-927-6285
Baltimore County Michael Kelly mjk.balt@gmail.com 443 578 8368
Baltimore City, Howard, Montgomery, Prince George's Ashliegh Knox ashlieghknox@gmail.com 4102367419
Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Howard Andrea West westandrea0@gmail.com 4433018320
Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Carroll, Howard, Kent Steven Cason melanophis@comcast.net 410-357-3527
Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Carroll, Harford albert kirchmayr tuscany307@gmail.com 4107800912
Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Carroll Stephanie Gold Rubysmom10@verizon.net 410-581-1417
Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Carroll Beth Sherring bethsherring@gmail.com 4102155490
Baltimore City, Baltimore County curtis black curtisblack101@hotmail.com 4438291370
Baltimore City, Baltimore County Nikkia Rowe nikkiatrowe@gmail.com 717-353-5400
Baltimore City Devra Kitterman devra.kitterman@gmail.com 4432507184 1
Baltimore City Robert Yochem fellspointhoneybees@gmail.com 4109290762
Anne Arundel, Prince George's Allan Storm badweather@yahoo.com 301-892-1484 1
Anne Arundel, Prince George's Candee Van Iderstine candeevani@gmail.com 240-485-7165
Anne Arundel, Howard, Prince George's Matthew McKnight macnachtan@hotmail.com 301-854-0396 1
Anne Arundel, Howard, Prince George's Kimberly Mehalick KimNMike89@verizon.net 301-552-2214
Anne Arundel, Howard, Montgomery Elizabeth Woods elizabeth.woods8030@gmail.com 410-760-2524
Anne Arundel, DC, Howard, Queen Anne's Mick Wiser sweetgrasshoney@gmail.com 301-613-9350
Anne Arundel, Charles, Montgomery, Prince George's Pamela Banks 64pbanks@gmail.com 213-247-7646
Anne Arundel, Carroll, Howard Laura Wixon wixon.laura@gmail.com 9082552417
Anne Arundel, Caroline, Prince George's Derrick Marshall derrickmarshall0222@gmail.com
Anne Arundel, Calvert Zachary Greenwell zsgreenwell@gmail.com 4102795380
Anne Arundel, Baltimore City, Calvert, Caroline, Charles, DC, Howard, Kent, Montgomery, Prince George's, Queen Anne's, Saint Mary's, Talbot Mark McGonigle ph3info@gmail.com 443-333-1101
Anne Arundel, Baltimore City, Baltimore County, DC, Howard, Prince George's Grace Champion amegic@gmail.com 4438359371
Anne Arundel, Baltimore City, Baltimore County, DC, Howard, Montgomery Joseph Griffin joe_grif@comcast.net 4439398036 1 1
Anne Arundel, Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Charles, DC, Frederick, Montgomery, Queen Anne's Cailean Hawke cailean96@gmail.com 4432801198 1
Anne Arundel, Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Carroll, DC, Frederick, Harford, Howard, Montgomery, Prince George's william castro billiam1969@beefriendlyapiary.com 303-877-4617 1 1
Anne Arundel, Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Carroll, Cecil, Harford Daryl Voorhees Daryl.Voorhees@gmail.com 443-797-2309 1
Anne Arundel, Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Calvert, Howard, Montgomery, Prince George's, Queen Anne's Michael Roswell mike.roswell@gmail.com 4109523018
Anne Arundel, Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Calvert, Charles, DC, Howard, Montgomery, Prince George's, Saint Mary's, Wicomico STEFANO B azurebapiary@gmail.com 443-975-3604 1 1
Anne Arundel, Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Calvert, Caroline, Carroll, Cecil, Charles, DC, Frederick, Harford, Howard, Kent, Montgomery, Prince George's, Queen Anne's, Talbot, Washington Enrique Escobar honeybeerealtors@gmail.com 3013393417 1
Anne Arundel, Baltimore City, Baltimore County Austin Geithner apgeithner@comcast.net 4105705775
Anne Arundel David Crump dlccrump@gmail.com 4109232528
Anne Arundel Janice Fisher nicefish1@verizon.net 4102126481
Anne Arundel Steve Gozzo sgozzo1@yahoo.com 443-454-4089
Anne Arundel Bodkinbee Dustinkirkland938@yahoo.com 4437906248
Anne Arundel Rebecca Krimins rkrimins@yahoo.com 4434405432
Anne Arundel Derrick norfolk derricknorfolk2@gmail.com 4106278186
Anne Arundel Benedict Pagac bpagac@verizon.net 3012576375
Anne Arundel Peter Quinton pdq@1963.usna.com (410) 544-1856
Anne Arundel Brian Sanders wbsanders@gmail.com 443-410-4100 1
Anne Arundel Michael Stiegler mrstiegler@mac.com 410-508-8270
Anne Arundel Chasidy Supthin chasidysupthin@gmail.com 6672210911
Allegany, Garrett Nathan Minnick minnicknate@gmail.com 3015012429 1 1
Allegany, Frederick, Washington Fred Smith f.smith@myactv.net (301) 992-7197
Allegany, Anne Arundel, Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Calvert, Caroline, Carroll, Cecil, Charles, DC, Dorchester, Frederick, Garrett, Harford, Howard, Kent, Montgomery, Prince George's, Queen Anne's, Saint Mary's, Somerset, Talbot, Washington, Wicomico, Worcester Wayman Smith wayman.smith@gmail.com 2408769974
Allegany Ben Cooper cooperville@atlanticbb.net 814-324-4550 1
Allegany Lewis M Smith lewnancy94@comcast.net 814-979-6099 1 1