Swarm Retrieval List

DIRECTIONS:

To locate a beekeeper who removes SWARMS in your area:
1) Change "All Counties" to your county
2) Click "Apply Filter"

ALSO -

To locate a beekeeper who removes bees in your wall add this step:
3) Click the column head that says 'Also In-Wall-Removal' to sort by that column.

ALL beekeepers listed RETRIEVE HONEY BEES

Counties
 
Specific Counties Display Name Email Phone ALSO In-Wall Removal ALSO Wasp Removal
Worcester Timmy Mc wackawax@gmail.com 3025001219
Washington GC Warrick w3gcw.1@gmail.com 301-748-0410
Washington bigscott wbrown@myactv.net 301-991-7918
Talbot Lisa Marie Ghezzi lisa.ghezzi@icloud.com 7033286322
Talbot melinda hudson melinda.b.hudson@gmail.com (703) 395-5671
Talbot Peachblossom Apiaries pbapiaries@gmail.com (410) 429-0228
Somerset, Wicomico, Worcester Thom Babcock tbabcock0001@gmail.com 443-754-0151
Saint Mary's HARRY DALTON bee2charmer@gmail.com 3014758224
Queen Anne's Renee Rucinsky rucinsky.mach@gmail.com 4104196757
Queen Anne's Jennifer Beth Steeley jenniferbeth60@gmail.com 4102533473
Prince George's Sarah Elder elderyde2019@gmail.com 3019084880
Prince George's Ari Benjaminson ari@startmail.com 2025677898
Prince George's Ara Casey aracasey7@gmail.com 3015305799
Prince George's Jack Jackson poplarhollowfarm@aol.com 301-568-0653
Prince George's john king jmaceoking@icloud.com 3012756616
Prince George's patricia lake patricia_lake@verizon.net 301-455-3959
Prince George's Larry Prikockis thirstycat@gmail.com 703-981-1796
Prince George's Barry Thompson bht1113@aol.com 301-922-1810
Prince George's Tracy Velazquez tvelazquez@mcn.net 406-539-9715
Montgomery, Prince George's Elizabeth Olson p277539a@netscape.net 301-938-9747
Montgomery Don English phillygent78@gmail.com 301-356-3391
Montgomery Phil Frank Phil@FrankTV.net 301-547-6949
Montgomery gaudenzid gaudenzid@yahoo.com 2404721253
Montgomery Len Greig lgreig3@verizon.net 2406208792
Montgomery Carolyn Guthrie cguthrie55@mac.com 2022865676
Montgomery Christopher Heathcote cheath16@gmail.com 717-574-5704
Montgomery Andrew Lehfeldt Alehfeldt01@yahoo.com 301-466-8522
Montgomery Steven McVeigh stevenmcveigh@me.com 3013516238
Montgomery George Ryffel GRyffel@verizon.net 240-601-8737
Montgomery Genevieve Sanchez-Howard gsanchez07@comcast.net 3019632913
Montgomery Guy Semmes guy@hopkinsandporter.com 3012521868
Montgomery Jennifer Watson watsonmonaghan@yahoo.com 2405934137
Montgomery Pamela Wernett pamela.wernett@gmail.com 3192708085
Kent, Queen Anne's Mary Laura Fitzgerald themarylaura58@gmail.com 301-345-8171
Howard, Prince George's Mohamed Alburaki mohamed.alburaki@usda.gov 7145191002
Howard, Prince George's Frank Fennell Jr frankfennelljr@hotmail.com 301-675-0971
Howard, Montgomery, Prince George's Jonathan Lever joncard8@gmail.com 4102180410
Howard, Montgomery, Prince George's Eric Malcolm backyardapiaries@gmail.com 2406027835
Howard, Montgomery Jed Jaffe jedrjaffe@gmail.com 3015183943
Howard, Kent Gerald Lutskus gjlcecrt@icloud.com 3015298262
Howard Dean Clark DeanAllynClark@gmail.com 443-878-3315
Howard Jeffrey Crooks jlcrooks@live.com (410) 905-8761
Howard David Dobbs dobbsda@gmail.com 443-831-0553
Howard Rene Iannuzzi rianutz@gmail.com 4438968255
Howard Tyler Koback tylerkoback@yahoo.com 3014665243
Howard Karen Rennich karenrennich@gmail.com 4436005229
Howard NIkki Schmidt schmidt.nikki@yahoo.com 5712361524
Howard Dave Titman dtitman@mdlawyer.com (410) 456-2028
Howard Rachelle Woods 88woodsr@gmail.com 410-707-2127
Harford steve & cherie christy steven.christy@gmail.com 4107347468
Harford Sarah Coard scoard100@gmail.com 4104195507
Harford Robert Crouse rlcrouse@qis.net (410) 638-0105
Harford Dennis Hertzog dhzog@verizon.net 4438668503
Harford Dick Paaby dpaaby@gmail.com 410-399-0192
Frederick, Montgomery, Washington Nathan Deckard natedawgmd@hotmail.com 5614458066
Frederick, Montgomery Robert Gramzinski robert.gramzinski@gmail.com 301-675-2174
Frederick Michael Cole iaff3666@yahoo.com 240-457-2947
Frederick Charles Green cgreen326@gmail.com 3017485677
Frederick Dave Halla dhalla87@gmail.com 520-906-0778
Frederick Ruth Herbert doubledocfarm@gmail.com 3018344413
Frederick JEANNE LANE jdltml@comcast.net 3014719846
Frederick Dave Maloney dave@maloney.com 301-712-5855
Dorchester, Wicomico Bart Quillin bquillin1@gmail.com 410 726-4236
Dorchester, Somerset, Wicomico, Worcester Jim Leether jim@leether.com 443-944-4840
Dorchester Keith Foery kfoery@gmail.com 301-332-8269
District of Columbia, Prince George's Maggie Mills Maggie@hopehoneyfarm.com 301-683-8853
District of Columbia, Montgomery, Prince George's Davonn Brooks davonn.brooks@gmail.com 2404686507
District of Columbia, Montgomery, Prince George's Renata Hoffstetter renatahoff@icloud.com 2024300244
District of Columbia, Montgomery, Prince George's Marci LeFevre marcikay@icloud.com 202-550-1225
District of Columbia, Montgomery Alice Gambino alicelgambino@gmail.com 240-519-7746
District of Columbia, Montgomery Andrea Langworthy andrea@bannerbees.com 240-793-0363
District of Columbia, Frederick, Howard, Montgomery Joe Long honeyfx@greenfx.net (240)-472-4642
District of Columbia Toni Burnham dcbees@dcbeekeepers.org (202) 543-3907
District of Columbia Test1 TEST1 FRANKTopics@gmail.com 3015476949
Charles, Prince George's Mary Drinkard miss_hall@yahoo.com 7034478230
Charles, Prince George's Michael Quattrociocchi mequattro@aol.com 301-579-2334
Charles, Prince George's Sheila Zattau zattaus@yahoo.com 3017520633
Charles, Harford Derek Hopkins derekh@charhope.org 443-528-7058
Charles, Harford Emil Illian eillian@pfgrwth.com 4434032045
Charles, District of Columbia erik.darm@gmail.com erik.darm@gmail.com 7039460937
Cecil, Kent, Queen Anne's michael wham mlwham@gmail.com 3023543150
Cecil, Harford Jeffrey Detweiler jeffreydetweiler98@gmail.com 3023197334
Cecil, Garrett, Howard Aaron Tressler TRESSLERA9@AOL.COM 2403158819
Cecil Adam Daub amd9992@gmail.com 7176456022
Cecil Jeanne DAVIS windhorse02@gmail.com 6102919550
Cecil Bradford Luff bradfordluff@verizon.net 443-350-4732
Carroll, Washington Vladimir Popov popov.m.vladimir@gmail.com 2679743929
Carroll, Howard William A Parks nwparks_3@msn.com 4439290598
Carroll, Howard Monica Schmitt littlebitmo@gmail.com 727-804-5251
Carroll, Frederick, Howard, Montgomery, Washington Mark Dominesey lostwater@gmail.com 2024894662
Carroll, Frederick, Howard, Montgomery Allen Hayes thehayeshouse4@aol.com (410) 489-2835
Carroll, Frederick, Howard, Montgomery Martin Posse info@newhorizonsapiaries.com 2408994094
Carroll, Frederick, Howard BenJamin Batten bjamin.batten@gmail.com 4102593868
Carroll, Frederick Robert and Maura Hayes Bob.Maura@comcast.net 301-788-6953
Carroll, Frederick Rick Smith rick.maryanne@comcast.net 3015184788
Carroll Larry Fritz lfritz44@gmail.com 410-804-7652
Carroll Jim Long jlong7774@gmail.com 443-745-3558
Carroll Brian Martin brianmartin796@gmail.com 717-479-2453
Carroll GARY POHLNER g7pohlner@gmail.com 4432712047
Carroll Rob Reynolds firemanrobe20030@gmail.com 410-262-4410
Carroll Russell Sprangel Sprangel@comcast.net 410-241-8303
Caroline, Queen Anne's, Talbot William J. Hingst williamhingst@comcast.net 4104791456
Caroline, Queen Anne's, Talbot Ronald Kopec ronkopec@gmail.com 4109353448
Caroline, Queen Anne's, Talbot David Stevens dwoodsstevens@gmail.com 410-703-4011
Caroline, Kent, Queen Anne's, Washington David Dawkins needwoodfarms@gmail.com 4107396663
Caroline, Kent, Queen Anne's, Talbot John Murdoch jsmurdoch@yahoo.com 443-282-0819
Caroline, Dorchester, Talbot Michael Blankenship 3bshoneyfamily@gmail.com 3028414135
Caroline, Dorchester, Somerset, Talbot, Wicomico, Worcester Eric Eutsler eeutsler@comcast.net 410-251-8475
Caroline, Dorchester, Somerset, Talbot, Wicomico, Worcester Lauren Pascarella Lauren@baybeeshoney.com 4433977407
Caroline, Dorchester, Queen Anne's, Talbot SuzBees SUZANNESKELLEY@gmail.COM 410-490-5322
Caroline, Cecil, Queen Anne's, Talbot Anna Wysocki wysocki.anna@gmail.com 4102799896
Caroline, Cecil, Harford, Kent, Queen Anne's Bohemia Apiary bohemiabees@gmail.com 8773392337
Caroline Jimmy Hall snickers9005@comcast.net 4108299649
Calvert, Charles, Prince George's, Saint Mary's Josh Calo solnectarlove@gmail.com 410-808-9949
Calvert, Charles, Prince George's, Saint Mary's Dan gimlerd@ccso.us 301-399-5429
Calvert, Charles, District of Columbia, Prince George's, Saint Mary's Jack Estevez savebeesofmd@gmail.com 2404191924
Baltimore County, Harford Paula Brown pbrown114@comcast.net 410-292-2199
Baltimore County, Harford Anthony(Tony) Frederick anthony.frederick@comcast.net 443-791-7407
Baltimore County, Harford John Knapstein jdk920488@gmail.com (410) 692-9823
Baltimore County, Harford Lloyd Snyder snydersapiaries@zoominternet.net (410) 329-6671
Baltimore County, Charles, Harford howard richardson uhowerich@aol.com 717 880 9630
Baltimore County, Cecil, Dorchester, Howard, Kent, Queen Anne's Luke Seeger lseeger1@gmail.com 4436044032
Baltimore County, Carroll, Harford Tammy Rossman tammyr1102@gmail.com 443-992-8233
Baltimore County, Carroll, Frederick, Howard, Montgomery Marty Rankin wtf21411@hotmail.com 443-375-1544
Baltimore County Nicole Yakas Nicole.yakas@hotmail.com 4435620821
Baltimore County Olivia Acevedo olivialeigh97@yahoo.com 4109831861
Baltimore County Carl Buhlman cobuhlman@gmail.com 4103774278
Baltimore County Brandon Harvey bigbeeharvey@gmail.com 4434629336
Baltimore County Claire Jones jonesb1@comcast.net 443-927-6285
Baltimore County Michael Kelly mjk.balt@gmail.com 443 578 8368
Baltimore County Claudio Levin clevinmd@gmail.com 4102072591
Baltimore City, Howard, Montgomery, Prince George's Ashliegh Knox ashlieghknox@gmail.com 4102367419
Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Howard Andrea West westandrea0@gmail.com 4433018320
Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Harford Sophia Trent sophiatrent99@gmail.com 4438621179
Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Cecil, Harford Russell English Jr englruss52@gmail.com 443-463-8966
Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Carroll, Howard, Kent Steven Cason melanophis@comcast.net 410-357-3527
Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Carroll, Harford Jim Hessenauer jhessenauer@yahoo.com 443-824-4665
Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Carroll, Harford albert kirchmayr tuscany307@gmail.com 4107800912
Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Carroll, Cecil, Harford Daryl Voorhees Daryl.Voorhees@gmail.com 443-797-2309
Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Carroll Stephanie Gold Rubysmom10@verizon.net 410-581-1417
Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Carroll Beth Sherring bethsherring@gmail.com 4102155490
Baltimore City, Baltimore County Philip Mcclusky pict1027@gmail.com 410-627-7358
Baltimore City, Baltimore County Nikkia Rowe nikkiatrowe@gmail.com 717-353-5400
Baltimore City, Baltimore County Bill Vondrasek wevondrasek@gmail.com 443-257-8482
Baltimore City Ursula Goldman ursula.ug@gmail.com 410-370-9770
Baltimore City Devra Kitterman devra.kitterman@gmail.com 4432507184
Baltimore City Amy Stern acaplanstern@gmail.com 4108046583
Baltimore City Dan Sutherland Weiser Dan@weiser.tv 916-717-0055
Baltimore City Robert Yochem fellspointhoneybees@gmail.com 4109290762
Anne Arundel, Prince George's Allan Storm badweather@yahoo.com 301-892-1484
Anne Arundel, Prince George's Candee Van Iderstine candeevani@gmail.com 240-485-7165
Anne Arundel, Howard, Prince George's Matthew McKnight macnachtan@hotmail.com 301-854-0396
Anne Arundel, Howard, Prince George's Kimberly Mehalick KimNMike89@verizon.net 301-552-2214
Anne Arundel, Howard, Montgomery Elizabeth Woods elizabeth.woods8030@gmail.com 410-760-2524
Anne Arundel, District of Columbia, Howard, Queen Anne's Mick Wiser sweetgrasshoney@gmail.com 301-613-9350
Anne Arundel, Charles, Montgomery, Prince George's Pamela Banks 64pbanks@gmail.com 213-247-7646
Anne Arundel, Carroll, Howard Laura Wixon wixon.laura@gmail.com 9082552417
Anne Arundel, Caroline, Prince George's Derrick Marshall derrickmarshall0222@gmail.com
Anne Arundel, Calvert Zachary Greenwell zsgreenwell@gmail.com 4102795380
Anne Arundel, Baltimore City, Calvert, Caroline, Charles, District of Columbia, Howard, Kent, Montgomery, Prince George's, Queen Anne's, Saint Mary's, Talbot Mark McGonigle ph3info@gmail.com 443-333-1101
Anne Arundel, Baltimore City, Baltimore County, District of Columbia, Howard, Prince George's Grace Champion amegic@gmail.com 4438359371
Anne Arundel, Baltimore City, Baltimore County, District of Columbia, Howard, Montgomery Joseph Griffin joe_grif@comcast.net 4439398036
Anne Arundel, Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Charles, District of Columbia, Frederick, Montgomery, Queen Anne's Cailean Hawke cailean96@gmail.com 4432801198
Anne Arundel, Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Carroll, District of Columbia, Frederick, Harford, Howard, Montgomery, Prince George's william castro billiam1969@beefriendlyapiary.com 303-877-4617
Anne Arundel, Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Calvert, Howard, Montgomery, Prince George's, Queen Anne's Michael Roswell mike.roswell@gmail.com 4109523018
Anne Arundel, Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Calvert, Charles, District of Columbia, Howard, Montgomery, Prince George's, Saint Mary's, Wicomico STEFANO B azurebapiary@gmail.com 443-975-3604
Anne Arundel, Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Calvert, Caroline, Carroll, Cecil, Charles, District of Columbia, Frederick, Harford, Howard, Kent, Montgomery, Prince George's, Queen Anne's, Talbot, Washington Enrique Escobar honeybeerealtors@gmail.com 3013393417
Anne Arundel, Baltimore City, Baltimore County Austin Geithner apgeithner@comcast.net 4105705775
Anne Arundel David Crump dlccrump@gmail.com 2404444224
Anne Arundel Janice Fisher nicefish1@verizon.net 4102126481
Anne Arundel Steve Gozzo sgozzo1@yahoo.com 443-454-4089
Anne Arundel Bodkinbee Dustinkirkland938@yahoo.com 4437906248
Anne Arundel Rebecca Krimins rkrimins@yahoo.com 4434405432
Anne Arundel Derrick norfolk derricknorfolk2@gmail.com 4106278186
Anne Arundel Benedict Pagac bpagac@verizon.net 3012576375
Anne Arundel Peter Quinton pdq@1963.usna.com (410) 544-1856
Anne Arundel Brian Sanders wbsanders@gmail.com 443-410-4100
Anne Arundel Ryan Smith Ryansmith@honeysmithbees.com 443-274-7496
Anne Arundel Michael Stiegler mrstiegler@mac.com 410-508-8270
Anne Arundel Chasidy Supthin chasidysupthin@gmail.com 6672210911
Allegany, Garrett Brittany Llewellyn bllewellyn88@hotmail.com 3016970054
Allegany, Garrett Nathan Minnick minnicknate@gmail.com 3015012429
Allegany, Frederick, Washington Fred Smith f.smith@myactv.net (301) 992-7197
Allegany, Anne Arundel, Baltimore City, Baltimore County, Calvert, Caroline, Carroll, Cecil, Charles, District of Columbia, Dorchester, Frederick, Garrett, Harford, Howard, Kent, Montgomery, Prince George's, Queen Anne's, Saint Mary's, Somerset, Talbot, Washington, Wicomico, Worcester Wayman Smith wayman.smith@gmail.com 2408769974
Allegany Ben Cooper cooperville@atlanticbb.net 814-324-4550
Allegany Lewis M Smith lewnancy94@comcast.net 814-979-6099