Public Directory of Maryland Beekeepers

(Members, to ADD or REMOVE your name on this page login and update your Profile.)
You can sort the list by clicking on a column head, or you can type in the "search" box.

Displaying 201–217 of 217  1 2 3
County ZipCode City First name Last name Phone_Number Email
Howard County 21797 Woodbine Bob Baker 4105707737 bob.blteas@gmail.com
Carroll County 21797 Woodbine Marty Rankin 443-375-1544 wtf21411@hotmail.com
Howard County 21797 Woodbine Dave Titman (410) 456-2028 dtitman@mdlawyer.com
Frederick County 21798 Woodsboro LAURA & WESTON RITCHIE 2404056636 Llritch79@gmail.com
Wicomico County 21801 Salisbury Lauren Pascarella 4433977407 Lauren@baybeeshoney.com
Somerset County 21804 Salisbury Clayton Raab 4102026581 seamutt4@comcast.net
Wicomico County 21849 Parsonsburg Ronald Wilson 4433660091 rwbuzzguy@gmail.com
Somerset County 21853 Princess Anne Jim Leether 443-944-4840 jim@leether.com
Worcester County 21872 Whaleyville Thom Babcock 443-754-0151 tbabcock0001@gmail.com
Cecil County 21911 Rising Sun Donna, Donna Martin, Martin 443-350-6956 sillydanes@yahoo.com
Cecil County 21911 RISING SUN Maureen SNYDER 8596085455 windywheymanor@aol.com
Cecil County 21912 WARWICK Jason Crook 8773392337 bohemiabees@gmail.com
Cecil County 21917 Colora Brenda Jolly 4109054838 bjolly@zoominternet.net
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Jeffrey Detweiler 3023197334 jeffreydetweiler98@gmail.com
Cecil County 21921 Elkton Bradford Luff 443-350-4732 bradfordluff@verizon.net
Not in Maryland 23102 Maidens Mark Donovan 8043397820 donovan556@gmail.com
Talbot County 26101 Easton Al and Marty Sikes 410-822-9230 msikes1@verizon.net
Displaying 201–217 of 217  1 2 3