Public Directory of Maryland Beekeepers

(Members, to ADD or REMOVE your name on this page login and update your Profile.)
You can sort the list by clicking on a column head, or you can type in the "search" box.

Displaying 1–100 of 217 1 2 3
County ZipCode City First name Last name Phone_Number Email
Not in Maryland 08210 Cape May Court House Christine Fecteau 214-471-3747 pastrymaker@comcast.net
Not in Maryland 12053 Delanson Robert Muller 5188106224 sunmountainapiary@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 14505 Marion Mark Fiegl 3155761930 mfiegl1@rochester.rr.com
Not in Maryland 15522 Bedford Lewis M Smith 814-979-6099 lewnancy94@comcast.net
Allegany County 15545 Hyndman Ben Cooper 814-324-4550 cooperville@atlanticbb.net
Not in Maryland 19119 Phila eric schoefer 2159063586 ericschoefer@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20002 Washington Antoinette Burnham 2022554318 phang@tonitoni.org
Not in Maryland 20002 Washington Emily Locke 4435624121 emily.locke@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20002-5259 WASHINGTON Jan Day 2024947425 jan@secondstoryhoney.com
Not in Maryland 20008 Washington Stefan Koeberle 2024603521 skoeberle@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20613 Brandywine Michael Quattrociocchi 301-579-2334 mequattro@aol.com
Saint Mary's County 20619 California Albert Carey 3014753635 silvereaglefarm@yahoo.com
Saint Mary's County 20619 California Kelvin Neely 2402983063 kelvinneely@gmail.com
Charles County 20622 CHARLOTTE HALL Jeffrey Burch 2406820583 jburch198633@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20623-1115 Cheltenham MICHAEL KNIGHT 2402736650 mek5o@yahoo.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Joseph Breese 240-316-1453 shinylihk@yahoo.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood HARRY DALTON 3014758224 bee2charmer@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Robert Parkinson 301-751-2114 bobparkinson@hughes.net
Charles County 20646 Laplata Stefano Briguglio 443-975-3604 azurebapiary@gmail.com
Charles County 20646 LaPlata Jack Estevez 2404191924 savebeesofmd@gmail.com
Saint Mary's County 20656 Loveville Josh Calo 410-808-9949 solnectarlove@gmail.com
Calvert County 20678 Prince Frederick Freda (Kitty) Lusby 410-610-2679 kittylusby@yahoo.com
Calvert County 20678 Prince Frederick Barry Wood 4435326788 Crowhillbeeco@gmail.com
Calvert County 20685 Saint Leonard Anne Brown (410) 586-1321 awb@chesapeake.net
Calvert County 20685 Saint Leonard MARK SCHLEICHER 3014815990 MARK.SCHLEICHER@EARTHLINK.NET
Saint Mary's County 20686 St. Marys City Jennifer Donaldson 240-695-2624 jencmalbums@hotmail.com
Charles County 20693 Welcome Daniel Gimler 301-399-5429 199gimler@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20706 Lanham Katie Wise 4105705335 kraymondrdh@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20712 Mount Rainier Tracy Velazquez 406-539-9715 tvelazquez@mcn.net
Prince George's County 20715 bowie Gina and Lee Jones and Travis 4104402903 ginajones@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Thomas Hanyok 240-481-2153 hanyokt@verizon.net
Prince George's County 20715 Bowie Allan Storm 301-892-1484 badweather@yahoo.com
Howard County 20723 LARUEL DAN WALSH 443-778-2822 DAN.WALSH@JHUAPL.EDU
Howard County 20723 Laurel Mohamed Alburaki 7145191002 mohamed.alburaki@usda.gov
Howard County 20723 Laurel John Hale 3014986677 johnhale101@hotmail.com
Anne Arundel County 20736 Owings Philip Zapien 6264728470 philip.zapien@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 20751-0100 Deale John Stott 410-474-0471 arundelequ@aol.com
Calvert County 20754 Dunkirk David Clark 443-871-0494 dadicl.clark@gmail.com
Calvert County 20754 Dunkirk Jerry Worrell (410) 257-3267 worrell@chesapeake.net
Howard County 20763 Savage Eric Malcolm 2406027835 backyardapiaries@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20772 Upper Marlboro Jack Jackson 301-568-0653 poplarhollowfarm@aol.com
Prince George's County 20772 Upper Marlboro Howard Malachi 202-487-5614 HMALACHI@HOTMAIL.COM
Prince George's County 20772 Upper Marlboro John Summerlot 3017758206 exzeteos@gmail.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Eric Mann 443-285-9745 eric.ashton.mann@gmail.com
Howard County 20777 Highland Matthew McKnight 301-854-0396 macnachtan@hotmail.com
Anne Arundel County 20778 West River Kathryn Ehmann 443-822-5775 ehmannharris@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 20778 West River Bob Greenwell 410-279-3086 rfgreenwell@aol.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Marci LeFevre 202-550-1225 marcikay@icloud.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Maggie Mills https://hope-honey-farm.square.site/s/shop 301-683-8853 Maggie@hopehoneyfarm.com
Prince George's County 20785 Landover Carlos Blanco 301-851-3882 carlos.blanco1206@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20815 Chevy Chase Paul Carroll 3017850337 pogcarr@hotmail.com
Montgomery County 20816 bethesda patricia lake 301-455-3959 patricia_lake@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20816 Bethesda Chris White 3013207764 chris@3zs.us
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phil Frank 301-547-6949 Phil@FrankTV.net
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Phillip Frank 301-547-6949 mcbastaff@montgomerycountybeekeepers.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Pam Hepp 202 494 7934 pphepp@aol.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda Stefan LoBuglio 3018024870 stefan.lobuglio@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20817 Bethesda David Roe 202-369-1455 Dave@3dr360.com
Montgomery County 20837 Poolesville Joe Long (240)-472-4642 honeyfx@greenfx.net
Montgomery County 20852 Rockville Jeff Allen 2402815911 patuxentwrestling@yahoo.com
Montgomery County 20853 Rockville Don English 301-356-3391 phillygent78@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20854 Potomac Donal Parks 2409944084 donalparks@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20854 Potomac Guy Semmes 3012521868 guy@hopkinsandporter.com
Montgomery County 20854-2996 Potomac Sun Chen 301-357-0285 suntaclause@alum.exeter.edu
Montgomery County 20871 Clarksburg David Stamper 301-651-9290 cndstamper@verizon.net
Not in Maryland 20878 North Potomac Barry Thompson 301-922-1810 bht1113@aol.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg James Fraser 301-518-9678 marylandhoneycompany2011@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Christopher Heathcote 717-574-5704 cheath16@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg Roger Metcalf 240-396-7227 rm3tcalf@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Gaithersburg George Ryffel 240-601-8737 GRyffel@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20895 Kensington Mark Whitnall 3015801862 markhwhitnall@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20901-2513 Silver Spring Christopher Lewis 3015935628 toppergarden1@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20902 Silver Spring Len Greig 2406208792 lgreig3@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20903 Silver Spring Deborah, Deborah Peeples, Peeples 703 627-5058 debpeeples@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20904 Silver Spring Nicole Zandoli 347-424-2953 nicole.fabri@clearenergybrokerage.com
Montgomery County 20905 Silver Spring Charlie Brandts 301-704-6375 charlie.brandts@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20905 Silver Spring Skip Glenn 3012334966 glennskip1@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20906 Silver Spring Mohamed Siddig 2405050079 Blackstar189@hotmail.com
Harford County 21001 Aberdeen Harry Dutcher 4107349236 bspaboy@comcast.net
Harford County 21009 Abingdon Todd Cichonowicz 4436436678 deercreekapiaries@gmail.com
Harford County 21009 Abingdon Todd Cichonowicz 4436436678 tcichonowicz@gmail.com
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Robert Crouse (410) 638-0105 rlcrouse@qis.net
Harford County 21015 Bel Air Jane Kuhl 410-588-5686 dentons@verizon.net
Baltimore County 21022 Brooklandville Bryan Bender 410-804-5286 bryan@chesapeakequeen.com
Baltimore County 21022 Brooklandville Howard Schindler 410-821-3031 hschindler@stpaulsschool.org
Howard County 21029 Clarksville Cailean Hawke 4432801198 cailean96@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21032 Crownsville David Crump 2404444224 dlccrump@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21032 Crownsville Mary Yee 3014527365 mingmaryyee@verizon.net
Anne Arundel County 21035 Davidsonville Candee Van Iderstine 240-485-7165 candeevani@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21037 EDGEWATER Jessica Shue 7177795492 jes.shue@gmail.com
Howard County 21042 Ellicott City Paul Kojzar (301) 854-0260 paulkjzr@yahoo.com
Howard County 21042 Ellicott City Christopher Lynge 2404602881 paramedicfirefighter@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21043 Ellicott City Stefan Holtz 4109979099 martiantimeslip@gmail.com
Howard County 21043 Ellicott City Edward Smith-Rowland 301-448-8870 esmithrowland@gmail.com
Howard County 21044 Columbia Kent Phillips 410-992-2804 kent.a.phillips@gmail.com
Howard County 21046 Columba Ron Miller 4436915916 ron@recoverme.org
Howard County 21046 Columbia Jeffrey Crooks (410) 905-8761 jlcrooks@live.com
Montgomery County 21046 Columbia Holli Hamilton 2404777713 hollihamilton8@gmail.com
Howard County 21046 Columbia Mick Wiser 301-613-9350 sweetgrasshoney@gmail.com
Harford County 21047 Fallston Laura Kabernagel 4104592206 laurakabernagel@aol.com
Displaying 1–100 of 217 1 2 3