Public Directory of Maryland Beekeepers

(Members, to ADD or REMOVE your name on this pageĀ login and update your Profile.)
You can sort the list by clicking on a column head, or you can type in the "search" box.

Displaying 1–100 of 197 1 2
County ZipCode City  First name Last name Phone_Number Email
Kent County 21678 Worton Richard Crane 410-507-9539 rcranesr@gmail.com
Kent County 21678 worton 3023543150 mlwham@gmail.com
Frederick County 21798 Woodsboro LAURA & WESTON RITCHIE 2404056636 Llritch79@gmail.com
Howard County 21797 Woodbine Dave Titman (410) 456-2028 dtitman@mdlawyer.com
Carroll County 21797 Woodbine Marty Rankin 443-375-1544 wtf21411@hotmail.com
Howard County 21797 Woodbine Bob Baker 4105707737 bob.blteas@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 21244 Windsor Mill Cathlene Shackelford 4435383496 cathy.shackelford@comcast.net
Harford County 21161 White Hall Lloyd Snyder (410) 329-6671 snydersapiaries@zoominternet.net
Worcester County 21872 Whaleyville Thom Babcock 443-754-0151 tbabcock0001@gmail.com
Carroll County 21158 Westminster Michael Rawlings 410-259-1241 mwrawl85@gmail.com
Carroll County 21158 Westminster Benjamin Shriver 410-733-7456 bfshriver@comcast.net
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Russell Sprangel 410-241-8303 Sprangel@comcast.net
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Monica Schmitt 727-804-5251 littlebitmo@gmail.com
Carroll County 21158 Westminster Jacqueline Powers 4436057613 jackiepowers8@aol.com
Not in Maryland 21158 Westminster Lorraine Breining 4435062404 lmbreining@comcast.net
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Tristan Bannon 443-812-4717 tristan.bannon3@gmail.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster Lawrence (Larry) Fritz 410-804-7652 lfritz44@gmail.com
Carroll County 21157 Westminster John Pardoe 4102595665 john@byterightsupport.com
Carroll County 21158 Westminster Trish Schumacher 410-790-8992 martytrish89@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 20778 West River Bob Greenwell 410-279-3086 rfgreenwell@aol.com
Charles County 20693 Welcome Daniel Gimler 301-399-5429 gimlerd@ccso.us
Not in Maryland 20002-5259 WASHINGTON Jan Day 2024947425 jan@secondstoryhoney.com
Not in Maryland 20008 Washington Stefan Koeberle 2024603521 skoeberle@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20002 Washington Emily Locke 4435624141 emily.locke@gmail.com
Not in Maryland 20002 Washington Antoinette Burnham 2022554318 phang@tonitoni.org
Cecil County 21912 WARWICK Jason Crook 8773392337 bohemiabees@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21155 Upperco Brandon Harvey 4434629336 bigbeeharvey@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20772 Upper Marlboro Jack Jackson 301-568-0653 poplarhollowfarm@aol.com
Baltimore County 21093 Timonium 4435620821 Nicole.yakas@hotmail.com
Carroll County 21787 Taneytown BenJamin Batten 4102593868 bjamin.batten@gmail.com
Harford County 21154 street howard richardson 717 880 9630 uhowerich@aol.com
Talbot County 21663 St Michaels Jefferson Knapp 410-745-4009 jefferson@knappworks.com
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Bonny Wright 4102182341 bw55@me.com
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Robert Stanhope 410 472-9269 stanhopes@verizon.net
Baltimore County 21152 Sparks Claire Jones 443-927-6285 jonesb1@comcast.net
Montgomery County 20901 Silver Spring Renata Hoffstetter 2024300244 renatahoff@icloud.com
Montgomery County 20901 Silver Spring Jonathan Lever 4102180410 joncard8@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20901-2513 Silver Spring Christopher Lewis 3015935628 toppergarden1@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20903 Silver Spring 703 627-5058 debpeeples@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20904 Silver Spring Nicole Zandoli 347-424-2953 nicole.fabri@clearenergybrokerage.com
Montgomery County 20905 Silver Spring Skip Glenn 3012334966 glennskip1@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21146 Severna Park Peter Quinton (410) 544-1856 pdq@1963.usna.com
Anne Arundel County 21144 Severn Ginger Chavis 4438830681 gingerchavis@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21144 Severn Michail Turovskiy 4104408485 mturovskiy@gmail.com
Wicomico County 21801 Salisbury Lauren Pascarella 4433977407 Lauren@baybeeshoney.com
Somerset County 21804 Salisbury Clayton Raab 4102026581 seamutt4@comcast.net
Calvert County 20685 Saint Leonard Anne Brown (410) 586-1321 awb@chesapeake.net
Montgomery County 20853 Rockville Don English 301-356-3391 phillygent78@gmail.com
Kent County 21661 Rock Hall Charles perry 4107084515 philphilphilperry@gmail.com
Cecil County 21911 RISING SUN Maureen SNYDER 8596085455 windywheymanor@aol.com
Cecil County 21911 Rising Sun 443-350-6956 sillydanes@yahoo.com
Somerset County 21853 Princess Anne Jim Leether 443-944-4840 jim@leether.com
Calvert County 20678 Prince Frederick Freda (Kitty) Lusby 410-610-2679 kittylusby@yahoo.com
Calvert County 20678 Prince Frederick Barry Wood 4435326788 Crowhillbeeco@gmail.com
Caroline County 21655 PRESTON Michael Blankenship 3028414135 3bshoneyfamily@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20854 Potomac Donal Parks 2409944084 donalparks@gmail.com
Montgomery County 20854 Potomac Guy Semmes 3012521868 guy@hopkinsandporter.com
Montgomery County 20854-2996 Potomac Sun Chen 301-357-0285 suntaclause@alum.exeter.edu
Calvert County 20676 Port Republic Terry Porter 4436241177 tp92163@verizon.net
Montgomery County 20837 Poolesville Joe Long (240)-472-4642 honeyfx@greenfx.net
Baltimore County 21131 Phoenix Karla Smith 443 386 8242 kalwood@jhmi.edu
Baltimore County 21128 Perry Hall Luke Seeger 4436044032 lseeger1@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21122 Pasadena Dustin Kirkland 4437906248 Dustinkirkland938@yahoo.com
Anne Arundel County 21122 Pasadena Brian Sanders 443-410-4100 wbsanders@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 21122 pasadena James Vasquez 4109038275 jkvasqu@gmail.com
Wicomico County 21849 Parsonsburg Ronald Wilson 4433660091 rwbuzzguy@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21120 Parkton David January 4103742466 davidjanuary@yahoo.com
Baltimore County 21117 Owings Mills Stephanie Gold 410-581-1417 Rubysmom10@verizon.net
Anne Arundel County 21113 Odenton Ryan Smith 443-274-7496 Ryansmith@honeysmithbees.com
Not in Maryland 20878 North Potomac Barry Thompson 301-922-1810 bht1113@aol.com
Frederick County 21774 New Market Phil Serafinas 410-988-7760 grayfox17@gmail.com
Frederick County 21774 New Market Alexander Venable 240-344-9909 avenfurniture@aol.com
Frederick County 21773 Myersville Mark Dominesey 2024894662 lostwater@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20712 Mount Rainier Tracy Velazquez 406-539-9715 tvelazquez@mcn.net
Frederick County 21771 Mount Airy Andrew Driscoll 3026685428 andyddriscoll@yahoo.com
Frederick County 21771-7910 Mount Airy Rick Smith 3015184788 rick.maryanne@comcast.net
Baltimore County 21102 Millers Tammy Rossman 443-992-8233 tammyr1102@gmail.com
Howard County 21104 Marriottsville Dave Dobbs 443-831-0553 dobbsda@gmail.com
Wicomico County 21837 Mardela Springs Richard Ennis 410-330-3307 bk.bees@yahoo.com
Carroll County 21102 MANCHESTER GARY POHLNER 4432712047 g7pohlner@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21093 Lutherville Clyde Strang 443-834-4192 cstrang@wellspan.org
Saint Mary's County 20656 Loveville Josh Calo 410-808-9949 solnectarlove@gmail.com
Anne Arundel County 20711 Lothian Derrick Marshall derrickmarshall0222@gmail.com
Allegany County 21539 Lonaconing Brittany Llewellyn 3016970054 bllewellyn88@hotmail.com
Montgomery County 20882 Laytonsville Chris Turett 6178513042 csturett@gmail.com
Allegany County 21502 Lavale Jerry Davis 301-722-7744 bones_xo@atlanticbb.net
Howard County 20723 Laurel John Hale 3014986677 johnhale101@hotmail.com
Howard County 20723 LARUEL DAN WALSH 443-778-2822 DAN.WALSH@JHUAPL.EDU
Charles County 20646 LaPlata Jack Estevez 2404191924 savebeesofmd@gmail.com
Charles County 20646 Laplata Stefano Briguglio 443-975-3604 azurebapiary@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20785 Landover Carlos Blanco 301-851-3882 carlos.blanco1206@gmail.com
Baltimore County 21087 Kingsville Daryl Voorhees 443-797-2309 Daryl.Voorhees@gmail.com
Harford County 21085 Joppa Tom Rossman 443-807-6289 tomrossman73@gmail.com
Harford County 21084 Jarrettsville Elizabeth Adkins 4103828814 lisamadkins@yahoo.com
Frederick County 21754 Ijamsville Martin Posse 2408994094 info@newhorizonsapiaries.com
Allegany County 15545 Hyndman Ben Cooper 814-324-4550 cooperville@atlanticbb.net
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Enrique Escobar 3013393417 honeybeerealtors@gmail.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Marci LeFevre 202-550-1225 marcikay@icloud.com
Prince George's County 20781 Hyattsville Maggie Mills 301-683-8853 Maggie@hopehoneyfarm.com
Saint Mary's County 20636 Hollywood Robert Parkinson 301-751-2114 bobparkinson@hughes.net
Displaying 1–100 of 197 1 2